Sunday, 22 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Govt Social Welfare College Boys Hostel

Govt Social Welfare College Boys Hostel is listed in Hostels. The average user rating and a snapshot of Govt Social Welfare College Boys Hostel follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Govt Social Welfare College Boys Hostel scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 21 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Comfort
Food
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Munawar on 13th Aug 2017, 4:06pm | Permalink
Hello sir this is munna....caste bc-e ....I want admission in hostel i am inter 1st year from kamareddy .....I want to take admission in your hostel so plzzz give me admission...
Ganemoni Lingam on 25th Jul 2017, 9:11am | Permalink
Sir any hostels seats available please tell me sir 9951679604
pravven on 17th Jun 2017, 12:01pm | Permalink
My name is praveen i'm studing degree 2yr pls join me sir in st hostel my number 9701560735
b ramu on 17th May 2017, 10:12am | Permalink
good morning sir my name is b.ramu from rajam srikakulam district andhrapradesh iam taking afcat&ssb coching iam coming from poor family i need hostel iam belonging to sc ...please call mee this number sir if there is any vaicancy 8333005087
monsterraju7 on 1st Mar 2017, 6:09pm | Permalink
I want govt boys hostel near at koti
raju on 1st Mar 2017, 6:07pm | Permalink
Hi sir o need sc govt hostel now am studying mba can we send hostel details in koti surrounding
mahesh on 12th Jul 2016, 8:28pm | Permalink
hi sir,i want know the sc hostels in hyd,can you send the details to M:8501047073,
kasarlamahesh13@gmail.com
m.saigonda on 24th Jun 2016, 5:25pm | Permalink
sir iam studying diploma i want stay in bc hostel in mahadipatnam
prashanth bolli on 19th Jun 2016, 2:01pm | Permalink
sir iam studying diploma i want to stay in your hostel
Durgaprasad on 11th Feb 2016, 6:43am | Permalink
One thing I forget sir I am from vishakapatnam
Durgaprasad on 11th Feb 2016, 6:28am | Permalink
Respected Sir my name is koda.durgaprasad I am studying inter 1st year in Hyd. I want to join in govt bc hostel. So plz sir join me in bc hostel.this is my no 7095496924.thank you sir
r.venkatesh on 12th Nov 2015, 12:34pm | Permalink
my name r.venkatesh studing mca in nizam im coming from poorfamily my percentage in degree 90% i want to get seat in bc hstl but i not know hyd please tell the addmission in bc hstl my contact number is 8184913243
venkat- Ace Web Academy on 12th Nov 2015, 12:37pm | Permalink
In secunderabad, you have BC hostel, search in internet once. In nizam college also you have hostel
ravinder.badavath on 2nd Jul 2015, 2:33pm | Permalink
pls help meeee ....sc and st girls hostels info area mehdipatnam circle
ramesh r on 19th Jan 2015, 3:40pm | Permalink
i want sc boys hostel pls do contact me 9154679172
NARSINGHRAO on 11th Dec 2014, 8:52am | Permalink
iam studying b.tech in hyderabad i want (BC-B)boys hostel in less rupees per month my number 9885948353 - NARSINGRAO
1 - 15 OF 21 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Govt Social Welfare College Boys Hostel!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-4-888, Bakaram, Musheerabad (3.8km)
1-9-648, Vidyanagar (5.3km)
II Floor, Surabhi saphire Complex, Musheerabad (3.6km)
Behind OU Engineering College, OU Road, Osmania University (5.8km)
OU Road, Beside Engg College, Osmania University (6.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
searabad SC boys govt hostel
jobs in mehdipatnam
sw boys hostel in langar house
langar hous sc boys govt hostel
sc boys hostel in mehdipatnam
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.