Friday, 23 June 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Gujarati Seva Mandal (Guest House)

Gujarati Seva Mandal (Guest House) is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gujarati Seva Mandal (Guest House) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Gujarati Seva Mandal (Guest House) scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
8.0
7.0
8.0
8.0
dhavalsukhadia12 on 10th Jun 2017, 6:21pm | Permalink
Worst service and drinking water facilities is pathetic, they provide tap water, I thought they will help Gujarati people but they are sitting there for printing money from us
Jj on 5th Oct 2015, 12:59am | Permalink
Find out all the places where Navratri (Dandia-Garba Raas) is celebrated in Hyderabad here-

http://hydgujaratis.blogspot.in/p/dandiya-raas.html
Daayik on 11th Jul 2015, 1:31pm | Permalink
Hi,

We, a part of iAdvischematic, are conducting a survey to increase/propogate/enhance the perception & awareness towards Insurance Savings. Kindly take the survey. It will only take less than 5 minutes.

Do you have Life Insurance, Health Insurance.
a)Life Insurance ​b)Health Insurance ​c)Both
Answer:

Do you want to take Life Insurance, Health Insurance.
a)Life Insurance ​b)Health Insurance ​c)Both
Answer:

How much could you pay as premium per year.
a)upto Rs.10000/- b)Rs.10001/- to Rs.100000/- c)Above Rs.1 Lakh
Answer:

Your ​Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email:

Thank you for your participation !

D Daayik
dddamodhar@gmail.com

• Working Surveying Membership - iAdvischematic
• Convenor, a-FORUM
• FL Executive - PyjaBha~as
• FL Sub-Agent ( I & I & FP, HR, IFP, FMCG, Retail ...)
S. Trivedi on 23rd Aug 2010, 12:17pm | Permalink
Best place to get Gujarati food. They run library and lodging also.
As of Aug 2010, they had lodging starting at Rs.60 per day for dormitory room [accommodates 10 at a time] Rs.250 for a private double bed room and Rs.650 for AC private room. [Though have not seen them yet myself].
My primary aim was good food and I enjoyed it. Now when time permits I will explore other options
RATING
8
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gujarati Seva Mandal (Guest House)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
13-112/1, Vengalrao Nagar, Shivbagh, Moti Nagar (7.9km)
Plot Number 8, Ground Floor, Rajeev Nagar, Kalyan Nagar (8.0km)
162/B, BK Guda, S R Nagar (6.0km)
17-9-83, Kurmaguda, Saidabad (5.2km)
16-6-221/A, Kattalguda, Osmanpura, Chaderghat, Charminar (3.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gujrati school and bhavan in scenderabad
gujarathi bhavan near rp road ts
secundrabad railway station to R P ROAD Gujarati bhavan how to rech
hedrabaad.Rp rod.gujrati school sewa mandal.com
gujarate mandape antry gate
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.