Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd.
I am at

GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd.

GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd. is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd. follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    1-8-450/1/B6, Paigah Lands, Indian Airlines Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
  • Telephone
    2790-1233, 2790-1234
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    School Bus
  • Timings
    0930-1830
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Debit Cards, Cheques, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Begumpet
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Secunderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GVR MEADOWS PVT LTD.
There are no events at GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd. scheduled currently.
GVR MEADOWS PVT LTD. USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Asif on 4th Jun 2012, 5:03pm | Permalink
These are cheaters. I am a IT professional working in Hyderabad. I was continuously contacted by executives for GVR MEADOWS PVT LTD for
sale of their plots in " Samadarshini Enclave " located at PadakalVillage, Thalakondapally Mandal, Mahaboobnagar Dist, on
SRISAILAM state Highway.
It all started in the year 2009; they offered me a good offer stating 200 sq yards for 1 lakhs as an initial offer. I agreed to buy plots for myself and for my brother 2 each if they gave me option of installments. Myself and my brother have paid 1.75 lakhs to Mr.
Chandra Mouly the Brother of Mr. Rajshekar Goud (MD of the company). Sir, to my shock these guys wound up their office in Nov 2009, I was
unable to trace them as they were not responding to calls. I tried hard to find them. I finally got their contact numbers in May 2010. I was really dissatisfied and hurt by the way they did business. Since there was no communication from their end of any sort, I wanted my money back at any cost and i did not want to continue business with
them. I have written 100's of mails called them 1000's of times, they are always telling me to wait for few months. they are just hi-fi cheaters - they are not refunding my money. I am looking for help from
media - i am in great need of my money. Its been 3 years of followup with Mr. Rajshekar Goud (MD) 9052953777 and Mr. Chandra Mouly
9160100013 (Partner) Can you please guide me and help me?
Guest on 13th Jun 2012, 1:31am | Permalink
1 lakhs for 200 sq yards plot looks like too cheap to believe it. How did you believe them? I would say you fell into their trap!
You will never get money back, they look like cheaters! My sincere suggestion is forget about that money, atleast you will be have some peace of mind. Leave their fate to god!
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about GVR Meadows Pvt Ltd.!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-1219/6/1, NCR, Subbamma Towers, Uma Nagar, Begumpet (5.6km)
Opp. Tivoli Garden Rgr Siddanti College Lane, Bolton Road (6.4km)
Plot No.4/1, 1st Floor, Bagawan Nagar Colony, West Marredpally (6.9km)
GMS, 10-2-249/250, GVR's Laxminivas, Street No.6, West Marredpally (6.9km)
H.No: 10-2-107, Behind OBC ATM & HDFC Bank, Raghavendra Nagar, West Marredpally (6.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gvr pvtltd begumpet
gvr office Begumpet
map padakalvillege
gvr meadows review
gvr call center hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.