Tuesday, 22 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Bike Dealers » Harmony Honda
I am at

Harmony Honda

Harmony Honda is listed in Dealers - 2-Wheelers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Harmony Honda follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HARMONY HONDA
There are no events at Harmony Honda scheduled currently.
HARMONY HONDA USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
Service/Courteousness
After Sales Service
1.0
1.0
Nakulnath on 4th Jan 2016, 10:04am | Permalink
It is a worst service centre. After leave the center. same problem will faced you.which is they repairs
prashanth kumar on 12th Aug 2013, 11:03am | Permalink
I booked activa on 9/6/13 and i had been told that the max time limit of delivery is 45 days but now its coming more than 60 days but still now no response. When i ask about it they are syaing you can get back your amount as there is no production we cannot deliver. But i have seen some other showroom vahicles they are new and running onthe roads Maximus motors itseems. I guess its better to book there.
bhanu prakash on 20th Mar 2014, 1:15am | Permalink
worst showroom in the history of india
R.RAVINDER REDDY on 23rd May 2013, 6:40pm | Permalink
worst customer service of sales persons , ihad taken quation saturday evening for unicorn (black) they told to pay full amount and they will delivered the bike . on my request they told come in the evening on next day(monday) when i asked them for the delivery of bike their response so irresponsible they told they cant deliver the bike due to nil stock.
Premchander Reddy on 8th Nov 2012, 1:29pm | Permalink
the Worst service i face in my life honda 2 wheeler.
i gone for my bike first service there on 6/11/2012 reg no ap29bs0886. after service with in 5 km vehicle stoped and it is not started.i walk 2 km for local mechanic then he remove water from carbonator. when i gone for complain about it in showroom they are saying it happens commonly. I never go this fucking showroom again. i am giving rate as 1 because we dont have less than this
pramod on 17th Jul 2012, 5:56pm | Permalink
worrest servicing center
kumar on 25th Apr 2011, 3:24pm | Permalink
its really worst showroom i have ever seen , worst customer service from their sales rep, no manners on the phone, I have booked honda activa 2 months back, they called me to come and pick my honda activa last week saturday around 2 pm between 3 and 5 pm. i received call around 4.30 when i was half way to the showroom, they said accounts dept is closed due to halfday , you need to come and collect it on monday. today i called to confirm the time , they say it takes 1 month more due to shortage of vechiles delivery. no person is responsible to deal customer in professional way. staff changes their name several time when i called . its really fucking shit. i do not understand what the fuck they thinking. its worst showroom and people over there.

Pros: worst
Cons: worst
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Harmony Honda!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
SRT 291, Near Sahara Bakery, Jawhar Nagar, RTC 'X' Road (3.0km)
Sardar Patel Rd, Paigah Colony, Begumpet (5.3km)
Plot No. 38, Survey No. 127/1, SriKrupa Market, Malakpet (5.2km)
3-5-45/6, Ram Koti
11-6-322, Opposite Ek Minar Masjid, Nampally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
lingampalli honda showroom timings
harmony motors hyderabad reviews
Harmony Honda , 23-28/1 Ashoknagar Near BHEL Ramchandrpuram 500032
harmony honda service center lingampally
ramchendrapuram automobile showrooms
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.