Friday, 24 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
Pubs / Night Clubs » Heart Cup Coffee - Begumpet
I am at

Heart Cup Coffee - Begumpet

Heart Cup Coffee - Begumpet
Deepa Menon / fullhyd.com
When this nightclub first started, there were some speculations on whether a pub really needed to be so large. Were there really that many people looking to hit the night scene in Hyderabad? Turns out, there were. All the two-storeyed space that this club offered was filled up happily by a city that didn't want to jostle with the masses on T2's dance floor or drive through god-forsaken land to reach TI. B&C found its niche in surprisingly short time.

This is where you go when you want good food with your drink, or when you want to entertain a party, or if you've been bitten by the hip-hop bug that's going around. There's also plenty of room to dance, and a movie brunch on Sunday, plus an Executive Lunch for Rs. 99. Besides all this, B&C has recently acquired the label of being quite a celeb hangout. Actors in town for their film promos invariably find their way here.

High up on the club's agenda is keeping interest peaked, so every day of the week has something going on in terms of music and events. DJ Shweth plays rock on Mondays and Tuesdays; bhangra for Patiala Night on Wednesday; retro on Thursdays and club; and house or trance on Fridays, which is also the official theme night at B&C. Themes range from James Bond to Hawaiian to Bollywood Masala. DJ Kanna makes every other Thursday a must-visit for hip-hop and R&B fans.

Bartenders here also have a couple of popular tricks up their sleeve, apart from the mint-and-vodka cocktail Caipiriojka. Flame-juggling and card tricks are a specialty here. So if you like your drink with more than a splash of the new and interesting, then head this way.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
USER RATING
5.0
25 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
There are 2 events at Heart Cup Coffee - Begumpet scheduled currently.
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
25 USERS
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
5.5
5.5
5.5
raj on 29th Oct 2014, 5:08pm | Permalink
what is the cost of each person as well as couple.
varun on 3rd Jan 2011, 7:27pm | Permalink
This place is bad! We had an office party and unfortunately (completely my mistake) I left my bag there at closing time. I called the manager the next day and was informed that they have my bag. BUt apparently the service staff stole my watch, my cross pen, -- a total of Rs 21000/- LOSS
when i tried emailing them -- the mail doesnt work - absolutely horrible experience!!

Pros:
Cons: The staff steal your belongings
ajaynegi on 9th Jul 2010, 10:40am | Permalink
Da best n da biggest in hyderabad,evrything from service to ambience is gr8.
rajendra on 12th Nov 2009, 12:34am | Permalink
that was a nice day. i and my friends enjoyed so much fun and we enjoyed really there. we forgot our strain. thanks to bottles
vsk288814 on 30th Jun 2009, 5:37pm | Permalink
Entry

Pros: more cost
Cons: less benifit
meghalbhatia on 28th Jan 2009, 3:49am | Permalink
It is a place where u can get the best service and the pleasure and the most important thing is the safety..... It is a place i love to be.....
Vaibhav SISODIYA on 12th Nov 2005, 8:24pm | Permalink
rocks man no place better than this
RATING
10
Vicky N on 27th Apr 2004, 1:46pm | Permalink
Sexy place, hyd needs more of this sort of pub... fantastic atmosphere. prices are steep though.
RATING
8
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Heart Cup Coffee - Begumpet!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hotel Baseraa, Opposite Deccan Chronicle, S P Road (6.5km)
Shop No. 10, 11, Ground Floor, My Home Tycoon, Kundanbagh, Begumpet (4.9km)
Plot No. 217, Road No. 2, Opp KBR Park, Banjara Hills (5.8km)
8-2-602/1, Road No 10, Banjara Hills (3.2km)
2-225-226, NH-9, Main Road, Hyder Nagar, Kukatpally (13.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Heart Cup Coffee, Begumpet Hyderabad, Telangana
bottles and chimneys pub hyderabad entry fee
bottles and chimnneys
bottles and chimney pub
Bistro @ Bottles & Chimney Hyderabad, Telangana 500016
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.