Sunday, 22 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Heritage Fresh (West Marredpally)

Heritage Fresh (West Marredpally) is listed in Supermarkets. The average user rating and a snapshot of Heritage Fresh (West Marredpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    10-2-98 & 99, Tejaswini Arcade, West Marredpally, Secunderabad - 500080
  • Telephone
    30685475
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HERITAGE FRESH (WEST MARREDPALLY)
There are no events at Heritage Fresh (West Marredpally) scheduled currently.
HERITAGE FRESH (WEST MARREDPALLY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Johnny jassawala on 15th Apr 2017, 11:14am | Permalink
I am a regular customer who visits your outlet daily in the morning to purchase fruits,always there is one counter open and we are rushing to work and the supervisors are on their mobiles staff are just loitering and playing about see to it that your stores dont get abad name my mobile no 9290985881.Mr johnny
Johnny jassawala on 15th Apr 2017, 11:12am | Permalink
I am a regular customer who visits your outlet daily in the morning to purchase fruits,always there is one counter open and we are rushing to work and the supervisors are on their mobiles staff are just loitering and playing about see to it that your stores dont get abad name my mobile no 9290985881.Mr johnny
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Heritage Fresh (West Marredpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
11-6-872/ 1/ A, Opp. Pearl Regency Hotel, Red Hills, Lakdikapul
22-1-1/1, Radha Krishna Nagar, Beside Bank of Maharastra, Malkajgiri
8-2-686/K3/1, Kimtee Banjara Heights, Road No.12, Banjara Hills
Anand Capital Building, 7-1-79/5,79/6,7-1-80, Ameerpet
1-10-209/135, Ashok Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
fresh heritage in maradepally
heritage west marredpally
West msdderpally Heritage fresh super market road map
heritage at marredpally phone no.
west mariedpally heritage address
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.