Tuesday, 25 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Hicare (Pest Management Services)

Hicare (Pest Management Services) is listed in Pest Control. The average user rating and a snapshot of Hicare (Pest Management Services) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Plot Number 64, Padmanabha Nagar, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad - 500028
  • Telephone
    6569-2450
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HICARE (PEST MANAGEMENT SERVICES)
There are no events at Hicare (Pest Management Services) scheduled currently.
HICARE (PEST MANAGEMENT SERVICES) USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.0
7.0
7.0
Marth Tolkien on 19th Dec 2012, 6:36am | Permalink
Yeah, pest control is definitely important. If you don't have a lot of bugs, or even have had in the past, it is well worth it. I would hate getting an infestation.
artbrown304 on 29th Oct 2012, 10:29pm | Permalink
Pest control is very useful. I've heard of a lot of nasty bugs and critters getting into people's homes and causing major problems. I would call pest control if I started noticing lots of bugs in my house.
Muralidhar K on 20th Apr 2012, 5:54pm | Permalink
Godrej Hi Care did Cachroach treatment in our flat more than an year ago. Till date it is effective. The rate (Rs.3500) for my 2000 sft flat was also reasonable compared to other service providers that I've contacted in this regard.

Pros: Effective
Cons: Need to remind them on the subsequent visits
RATING
7
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Hicare (Pest Management Services)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-5-286/1A, 2nd Floor, New Bhoiguda
Plot Number B-7, Adjacent To ICICI Bank, Near KFC, Vikrampuri Colony
Plot No. 161, No. 8-1-523/161, Brindavan Colony, Tolichowki (6.0km)
1-9-290/3/32, Vidya Nagar
6-5-286/1A, CCN Nagar, New Bhoiguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Hi care mehadipatnam
Godrej Hi Care Pest Management Services Secunderabad, Telangana
Godrej Hi Care Pest Management Services Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
hi care pvt services Hyderabad
godrej hi care pest control review
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.