Friday, 28 October 2016 »  Login
Packers and Movers » Home Care Packers & Movers
I am at

Home Care Packers & Movers

Home Care Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Home Care Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Plot No. A-7-11/2 R.R. Nagar Bowenpally, Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500011
  • Telephone
    9505603500, 9347628156
  • Email
  • Website
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Home Care Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
Anu on 4th Jan 2016, 9:33pm | Permalink
Worst packers n movers ever..
Dipak Raut on 26th Nov 2014, 9:50pm | Permalink
Very bad experience, recently on 26/08/2014 they have shifted my luggage from hyderabad to vizag , bill No.222 , Mr Rakesh was supervisor and Suresh is the Manager , he took the advance 1000/- rs and also full amount , not deducted the advance which i missed to ask , also stolen my kirana worth 2478/- , and lot of Material was damaged , they have not done insurance but took the money , also they are not ready to give single rupee , Very very bad experience , pls don't select this packers these are fraud peoples.
SRINIVAS on 6th May 2014, 12:13pm | Permalink
These guys are fraud. They provided me quotation for my house shifting, took advance and had not reported nor responded to my phone calls. They have near to 4 phone numbers and all phones are dead/busy or get diverted. I went to the office location and found that there is no establishment. They get best stars on internet and their marketing executive speaks sweet and accepts to whatever price you like take fifty percent advance and keepsl the phone busy and will never reply to your calls.

Pls. do not fall ot the trap. This is a internet fraud which i experienced.

They are horrible. On 03/05/14 i tried several of their phone numbers, vexed and got my house shifting by another packers at a higher price due to these guys fraud.

if any of these guys found again, i just want rap them.

There are ratings from 1 to 5 but there are no ratings from -5 to 5. if they are there i will rate them at -5 (Minus 5).

Dont get into the trap of these guys.

jay on 22nd Aug 2014, 1:05pm | Permalink
Hi I want to shift my home and same these guys come to me and they give me Quatation i want to get your help please is possible let me know if these guys really doing same activity. You can rich me at 9032595685
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Home Care Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Shop No. 8-5-79/B Malika Arjun Colony, Bowenpally
Hig. 611 Phase 1, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally
#8-3-224/A/4, Madhura Nagar, Yosufguda, S.R.Nagar
Door No. 8-3-224/A4, C/75 Madhura Nagar, Yousufguda
Door No. 8-7-77/2 R.R. Nagar, Bowenpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
homecarepaceker movers
home care packers and movers review
home care packers and movers hyderabad
home care packers and movers reliability
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.