Thursday, 29 June 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hotels » Hotel Ashoka
I am at

Hotel Ashoka

Hotel Ashoka
Ghazala Rizvi / fullhyd.com
Living under the shadow of Hotel Centaur might have been hard for anybody else, but Hotel Ashoka like the warrior it's named after, is keeping up its defenses without lowering its standards. The lobby is full of the daily bustle, and it might revive images of a railway counter where you spent a day's sweat hassling the clerk. But once you are taken to the floors above, the sight of the clean and well-swept floors, and tastefully decorated rooms, will reassure you.

Ashoka has centrally air-cooled rooms, priced at Rs. 700 for single, and Rs. 800 for double. A/C suites are available at Rs. 980, while non-A/C rooms will cost you Rs. 500 (single) or Rs. 600 (double). There is a conference hall available for Rs. 1,500, which can seat around 100 people. The roof-top marriage hall is spacious, and gracefully opens onto the terrace.

The Sterling restaurant serves both South-Indian and North-Indian, veg and non-veg dishes. It also sports a bar. If you are not put off by the seedy entrance and the over-crowded down-to-the-basics reception, you are in for a good deal here.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
HOTEL ASHOKA SNAPSHOT
USER RATING
6.6
6 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
EVENTS AT HOTEL ASHOKA
There are no events at Hotel Ashoka scheduled currently.
HOTEL ASHOKA USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.6
6 USERS
Comfort
Cleanliness
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
nisha on 9th Sep 2014, 3:47pm | Permalink
Walnut hotel wil allow unmarried couples
Khan on 24th Dec 2014, 3:42pm | Permalink
Where is walnut hotel please give me the location. Me and my girlfriend want to spend 1 day.
drgprsd.muddala on 18th Nov 2012, 4:59pm | Permalink
will there any prblm when an adult unmarried couple stay in a hotel room ???
rajanons on 12th Apr 2013, 9:30pm | Permalink
It is not illegal for two unrelated majors to stay in one hotel room.
Right to movement is constitutional. But no hotel in
Hyderabad allows this.

I know a hotel which doesn't have any problem in renting a room to such love birds.

It is a decent hotel in center of city. There is no risk of
police checking etc. The room cost will be Rs 1600 starting.

Mail me at: rajanons @ gmail. com (without spaces) if interested.
Drop your phone number in the mail and I will contact you. No other mode of communication.
goutham on 21st Dec 2015, 8:01am | Permalink
mgouthamraju@gmail.com

i tried to mail u
Navin on 6th Aug 2015, 2:19pm | Permalink
Hi I'm looking to have some time with my girl friend...

naveen.cool0970@gmail.com
sathaiah on 18th Jun 2014, 11:40am | Permalink
hi iam also interested my mail ID satya4891@yahoo.com, i want come with my girl friend
chris on 17th Mar 2014, 7:34pm | Permalink
i want to book a room in this hotel for 1 day to be more frank i want to get my girl friend ..we are of 22 years old from hyderabad please let me know the status as soon as possible my phone number is 7396220069
Pavan Kumar on 1st Oct 2005, 9:00pm | Permalink
hey.. i am aryan pavan.

i am from hyderabad.i am 24yrs of old guy.. i do body massage. if u or anybody interested can mail me to

pavankumar767@rediffmail.com



bye
RATING
2
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Hotel Ashoka!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Airport Exit Road, Begumpet (5.6km)
Road Number 1, Banjara Hills (3.2km)
5-8-231/2, Public Gardens Road, Nampally (0.3km)
7-1-26, Greenlands, Begumpet (4.8km)
5-9-16, Opposite Secretariat, Saifabad (1.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
which lodge allow to unmarried couple in hyderabad
hotel manohar deal un goibibo Hyderabad
rooms for unmarried couples in seccundrabad
unmarrid couple in room book non ac 700 rupees only delhi
Hyd unmarried couples want in hyd only rooms
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.