Friday, 28 October 2016 »  Login
I am at

House Full Furniture International Ltd

House Full Furniture International Ltd is listed in Home Furnishings. The average user rating and a snapshot of House Full Furniture International Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Home Furnishings
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Shop No. 1 & 4, Opp. BJP office, Below Reliance Digital, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    96033-66112, 96033-66113
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    13.2 km (Maps & Directions)
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Website
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
  • Closest MMTS Station
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at House Full Furniture International Ltd scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
Value For Money
Charu on 4th Apr 2013, 3:34pm | Permalink
Husefull is a big cheater, they are givinf fake numbers. they had given us a broken furniture n they are not replacing it n even nt giving any repnose also. Please do'nt buy nythin frm there if ur having low budget also.
N.Viswanatham on 13th Mar 2013, 9:55pm | Permalink
Nobody is resposible in housefull kukatpally hyderabad. After placeing the order, delivery is doubtful.They will send sms but delivery is not there.
Rajat on 5th Jan 2013, 11:58am | Permalink
I was eventually delivered a lounger sofa and glass center table on 21st September, 2012 even though I received an SMS on 19th September, 2012 stating - "Welcome RAJAT GHOSH, Your goods have
been delivered. Your HDC number is 1025/2012/2567"

The carpenter came on 22nd September, after unpacking both the items, it was found the bottom glass of the center table was cracked and sofa damaged and torn. We asked the carpenter to inform Housefull immediately but in return he gave us a number to call the logistics/warehouse. After speaking to some Mr. Chari, he interrogated me about the damages/cracks in the items and told the glass would take 7-10 days to get replaced since it will come from Mumbai, he is not sure on the sofa since stocks are limited, in return a sofa repair person will come to fix it. I argued if its a new item which has come in a damaged condition why will it be not replaced, in reply he said to talk to the Housefull Kukatpally store manager - Mr. Praveen. Our ordeal has just started, it was a continuous follow-up on calls, we also spoke to Mr. Mukesh, the glass of the center table was fixed after 1 month. The sofa was still lying in the same condition without any action from Housefull Kukatpally branch. My wife with less than a year old baby visited the store twice to meet Mr. Praveen in person, during the 1st visist she was made to wait more than an hour and Mr. Praveen didnt bother to meet or pass on a message and in the 2nd visit after 3 months, Mr. Praveen decided to replace the sofa as it was out of stock.

We paid additional Rs. 2500 to get another model on 28th November, 2012 and got an SMS stating - "Welcome RAJAT GHOSH, Thank you for shopping with Housefull. Your HDC number is 1025/2012/3031".

The new sofa was delivered on 20th December, 2012 and installation happened on the next day.

Again while fixing the sofa it was found the 3 seater has torn fabric underneath and one of the 1 seater came with wrong pairs of legs. We were again told by the carpenters it would take sometime to get the legs since they have to be shipped from Mumbai warehouse.

Since 21st December 2012 we have been continuously following up with Mr. Praveen but no action has taken place the sofa is yet to be fixed.

I have posting this complaint with great amount of frustation and this would be my last purchase from Housefull furniture.
PMS on 31st Oct 2012, 12:54pm | Permalink
HouseFull...instead we can say HouseEmpty...we ordered a living room sofaset, after 7 days they are telling because of piece is damaged during transit from mumbai to hyderabad. They are saying they have only one piece though they have so many stores throughout the india...but they took full payment in cash...and but they refund in checques....Its shame on their branding....
Surya Panda on 5th Sep 2012, 3:00pm | Permalink
big cheat..Never deliver in time..I have purchased one wardrobe on 19th august and till now i did not get . As they promised me they will deliver it within 12 days but after 18days also i did not get . Even their response is very very bad . So dont buy ...

Pros: very poor
Jino on 5th Sep 2012, 10:53am | Permalink
big cheat..Never deliver in time..Never install in time. I have purchased a bed in august. They delivered only 2 boxes out of 3 initially after lot of follow up they delivered second box. then they never came for installation. DON"T buy from them
Pritee Rane on 25th Aug 2012, 1:08pm | Permalink
All in all, I realize that not everyone has had as good an experience as we did. However in my case I will definitely recommend Housefull Furniture if you are low on budget for you Home Furniture!
I purchased the same coffee table sold at a local store for 40% less price at Housefull Furniture Store. The first time they sent it I got it in broken condition. It was the fault of the transport company. So I just called them up to check it and give a replacement. I emailed them the images of the broken furniture and they sent a replacement right away using another transport company. The replacement arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier with my gorgeous coffee table just in time on Friendship Day! Thanks a lot Housefull Furniture!
Aadya on 13th Jul 2012, 11:16am | Permalink
Housefull is a cheat....poor quality...poor service.Dont buy anything from there...sincerely
Sachin Patel on 4th Jul 2012, 6:22pm | Permalink
Housefull frrniture offer affordable & high quality home/house furniture at discounted prices. They offer quality furniture n provide good customer service. Thank you Housefull frrniture !
Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury on 20th Mar 2012, 11:52am | Permalink
Horrible Experience!
I paid 21K on Feb 18th for a bed and mattress - they promised to deliver on Feb 28th, which they did not. Neither did they inform. I kept following up - they said they will deliver on 9th March - again they did not , then they said 11th March. 11th march morning I called and they said they will deliver by 3 Pm - again they did not deliver neither inform. I kept following up, nothing happened. On 17th March their store manager called to say they want me to chose another product as they dont have the original one in stock. I had to drive all the way to their store chose an alternative one- asked them to offer a discounted price for all this delay and harassment or give a full refund. He said these decision are taken from their head office and will revert by Monday 19th March. Today it's 20th March, I have still not heard from them - they are holding my money for more than a month, no product, no refund issued. CHEATS!

Pros: Don't fall for their marketing, promotions and big stores - No Pros.. all cons - in the true sense of the word
Cons: Cheats, Frauds, never stands by their commitment, no customer service
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about House Full Furniture International Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

No. 8-2-685/1/1/A, Beside Sri Jaganath Temple, Road No 12, Banjara Hills (3.4km)
No. 11/5/423/205, 2nd Floor, Shamsri Estates, Opposite Singareni Bhavan, Lakdikapul
Mohd khaleel Shop #118, Praskash Nagar, Opposite Begumpet Airport, Begum Bazar
Plot No. 1269, Above Stanley Boutique, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills
Opp Piller No. 232, PVNR Expressway Ring Road, Rajander Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
Housefull Furniture Hyderabad
huse full intanasnal farnitar pld
housefull furniture kukatpally hyder
all in one Furniture Kukatpally Kukatpally
housefull secunderabad timings
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.