Thursday, 16 August 2018 »  Login
in
»
Clubs » Hyderabad Boats Club (Club)
I am at

Hyderabad Boats Club (Club)

Hyderabad Boats Club (Club) is listed in Clubs. The average user rating and a snapshot of Hyderabad Boats Club (Club) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Clubs
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    6-1-2, Hussain Sagar, Behind Buddha Bhavan, Karbala Maidan, Tank Bund, Hyderabad - 500022
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2345-3877, 2345-7791, 2345-7792, 2345-7793, 2345-2942
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    4.1 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
    1970
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    1000-1800
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Boats Club Signals
  • Closest MMTS Station
    James Street
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HYDERABAD BOATS CLUB (CLUB)
There are no events at Hyderabad Boats Club (Club) scheduled currently.
HYDERABAD BOATS CLUB (CLUB) USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
Ambience
Value For Money
8.0
5.0
8.0
Shireen Din on 4th Aug 2018, 7:14pm | Permalink
Hi
I want to become the member of Boat Club, please let me know the proceedure
Thanks
shireenr98@yahoo.com
Syed Mudasir uddin on 25th Jun 2018, 5:33am | Permalink
Hi my name Syed Mudasir uddin I want to became a member so plz mail details on / syedmudasiruddin@yahoo.com
G.R.Prasad on 21st Apr 2018, 9:28am | Permalink
I have visited Boat club and liked it very much. I wish to become member of the boat club. May i know the details on my e.mail id of "ghankota@gmail.com". Iam already a member of two famous clubs in India.
Sankeerth on 18th Dec 2016, 6:49pm | Permalink
My email id is poojalasankeerth@gmail.com. Send me details of being a member.
Thanks :)
M. Tarun Singh on 18th Dec 2016, 1:11am | Permalink
I have visited Hyderabad Boats Club I liked it very much I want to join this club can i join. My number is 9246544375 i visited the club on my friends father 75th Birthday his name is Bangaar Raju but i dont know his membership ID number
RATING
7
harsha on 1st Aug 2016, 11:54am | Permalink
send me the details of being a life time member in boat club hyderabad send me the details to my mail.
yedidas.harsha@gmail.com
K. SUBBI REDDY on 26th Nov 2012, 4:20pm | Permalink
Sir,
If I want to become a member, what should I do. Please inform me on my mail. "ksreddy517@yahoo.co.in"
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Hyderabad Boats Club (Club)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
C-3-92/4, Narayanaguda
H No-8-3-231/A/167, Sri Krishna Nagar, Yousufguda
ICRISAT Colony, Phase 1A, Bapuji Nagar, Bowenpally
Flat Number 501, Temple View Residency, Behind Rajkot Function Hall, Lakdi-ka-Pul
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
tank bund boats
Boatclubinhyderabad
hidrabad boad club
about hyderabad boats club
boat club membership cost hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.