Friday, 24 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Idea Customer Care Center
I am at

Idea Customer Care Center

Idea Customer Care Center is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Idea Customer Care Center follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT IDEA CUSTOMER CARE CENTER
There are no events at Idea Customer Care Center scheduled currently.
IDEA CUSTOMER CARE CENTER USER REVIEWS
1 - 12 OF 12 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Naresh on 7th May 2014, 9:54pm | Permalink
Very Very Poor Service, I went to services Centre religion feeling is on,
Specially MusliM doing Over
nivassssssss on 14th Dec 2012, 2:38pm | Permalink
Very very poor customer care service they dont know the exact problem they are saying simply technical problem resolving 48 hours .
M.A.Rawoof on 8th Dec 2012, 1:39pm | Permalink
I have been using Reliance CDMA, I Applied at Idea centre for portability. I applied on 28-11-'12. My application counter foil number is 564898. Yesterday I visited Idea cellular at basheer bagh to know that I could not received any sms of portability. They have informed me that porting is done from their side, but they are waiting a message from Reliance. You better meet Reliance customer care. I contacted Reliance customer care just few minutes back, they are saying that they have not received any document from Idea. They have suggested me to contact Idea customer care, To whom should I blame? Who is correct? who is wrong?
It seems Idea customer care is totally failed in Basheerbagh, When I visited yesterday every customer is just shouting on them, for not solving their long pending issues, I decided not to go for Idea. But they have collected Rs 20/- from me and they wasted my 3 visits time of each 5 hrs. The Management of Idea should open their eyes, before it is too late...
venkat on 16th Mar 2013, 1:11pm | Permalink
yes this is correct.... i suffer alot
Ankur on 11th Jul 2013, 3:13pm | Permalink
before 2 weeks i purchased some idea postpaid connection some numbers were MNP and some new numbers, but i am continuous follow up with idea team regularly last last 2 weeks but my all connection not activated yet and they are not able to provide me a suitable solution to me.
some time not pick my call and some time they disconnect suddenly and they have not a proper information..
so please tell, what i think about the idea services.
So please tell me what i do...?
Harsha on 29th Oct 2012, 4:57pm | Permalink
I am Using Idea Network in past 5years.In Last one week am getting message for Resubmitting Documents according to the DOT verification.But now am unable to go and submit the documents but i do not want to lose the service.Is there any another way to submit Documents in online Please Help me Urgent.
Sowjanya on 20th Sep 2012, 11:49am | Permalink
Hi.. I want to convert IDEA STD number to local hyderabad number.. Is it possible? if so kindly let me know the details.
Ashu gupta on 18th Sep 2012, 10:54pm | Permalink
i have been use idea no 8802284356 its my complian my idea network is very very poor or behavior of customer care execut ives are very poor and rough with the customers. they are delivered false statements functioning properly,pls action customer care executives .
Reena on 12th Sep 2012, 11:47am | Permalink
idea suckkkkks big time!!!!!!! Poor customer care service..............
hanuman on 27th Aug 2012, 9:24pm | Permalink
I have been using Idea network for the past 5years. I have no complaints about the network coverage and the offers but the costumer service and the employees in the service centres are the most pathetic I have ever seen. They are the most irresponsible kind!! 2months ago I got a msg that i must submit my id proof for reverification,when ever i make a call this voice msg comes fr around 15 secs asking to submit my docs. I did that. Those idiots were so careless that they dint give me any acknowledgement even when i asked for and they dint even process my docs and my connection was suspended. Blady hell!! I went to that fellow n he simply said that i have to resubmit the docs he couldnt even know wats wrong. I submitted the docs n my phn got activated after 3days. I was without a phn fr 7days.I had such a loss that i wanted to sue these people n for hell that msg comes again asking me submit docs. They cant even trace the status of my request. When i call customer care they say somethong which clearly shows that they know nothing n they advice to go to service centre n those lazy bugs useful fr nothing ask me to got to head office.. IDEA customer care sucks!! I would like to shift to other network now. Thats the best thing to do.!! N do u know that in idea if u call the customer care thrice tge fourth time it says all customer care executives are busy.. Wn i disscuss this problem with a customer care guy.. He says casually 'server down sir.. Wat can we do tell me' bloody hell!! Every time i make a call 15secs of voice msg from the past 45days n no one cares! Disgusting!! Shame on ur part idea.!! If u have any shame ul atlest respond to this msg..
mir zawar ali on 13th Jul 2012, 10:05pm | Permalink
hello, I purchased one sim of an idea sim number is (9948869869)froml shop i lost my cell phone i forgot my sim identity i wants to know who is name of sim please name of an enclousre.Right now i am in kuwait if it is possible i will send my brother.Otherwise you can mail to me this email id:- zawar_saqawath@yahoo.com.i need who is name of sim i will send ration card or id card along with photo. i wants to me same number. please help to me.
Gupteshwar Nath Prajapati on 26th Jun 2012, 1:16pm | Permalink
behavior of customer care executives are very poor and rough with the customers. they are delivered false statements i.e. the system is not functioning properly, get it resolve after 24 hrs however the Sr executive officer's systems are functioning well.
Aj on 19th Jun 2012, 3:29pm | Permalink
All the services are pathetic
Johnson on 14th Jan 2013, 11:08am | Permalink
I have never seen such kind of useless customer care ever. Absolutely ridiculous, they doesnt even understand English. If you ask anything apart from calling plan, they will disconnect the call... , my goodness I just cant understand how are they still getting some customer
pavananchoori on 10th May 2008, 2:09pm | Permalink
I have been using idea for the past 6 years and till the end of April I was using prepaid. I have converted from prepaid to postpaid on April 24, 2008 and yesterday I am having the experience that my SIM is not working. When I put this SIM in other phone it is showing SIM rejected. When I contacted the nearest Idea Cellular Centre their response is not satisfactory. They simply said SIM is rejected because of some setting manipulations. I never did setting changes and did not explore it till now. I told the same to them and they simply said contact head office. My phone is off for the past 1 day and am losing calls. The "Variety communications" which is the nearest idea centre to my house, and where I have processed my request for prepaid to post paid, did not respond properly and they are simply want to avoid to solve the situation and asking me to take another SIM by paying money. I have hardly used this SIM for 15 days and now I came into a thought that I want to change the service provider. Because still the person who I have contacted in Variety communictions, habsiguda was saying that there might be chances of having SIM problems even though I take another SIM by paying money. So I feel it is not the service I wanted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Idea Customer Care Center!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Shop Number 3, 1st Floor, Above Ishaq Jewellers, SYJ Complex, Pathergatti
Shop Number 16-2-703/1/1, MS Arcade, Rice Mill, Beside Chandana Brothers, Malakpet
MIG 221, G-4, Bharathi Plaza, Kukatpally Housing Board, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
idea relation ship center 'hyderabad
idea custumer care offices in hyderabad
idea custamer care secundrabad
idea customercare center near s r nagar hyderabad
idea customer care in hyderabd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.