Saturday, 27 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Image Hospitals Limited
I am at

Image Hospitals Limited

Image Hospitals Limited is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Image Hospitals Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT IMAGE HOSPITALS LIMITED
There are no events at Image Hospitals Limited scheduled currently.
IMAGE HOSPITALS LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Basha on 18th Oct 2012, 1:20pm | Permalink
This is one of the worst hospitals which i had experienced. The hospital management do not evaluate doctors properly and they change doctors frequently. I got done a by-pass surgery for my brother-in-law for three blocks, but the doctors had left out one nurve as it is and the other two were not operated properly. Due to which he had to undergo heart operation 2nd time.
Naresh on 25th Apr 2012, 3:07pm | Permalink
My father got admitted for a by-pass heart surgery and had such wonderful care here at image hospitals. The surgeon was amazing explaining what was needed in the surgery and all the nurses were kind and caring. My Dad (62 yrs) did so good he was out of the hospital in 5 days walking and going to his physical therapy to increase his stamina. He feels great and looks great too and it has only been 8 days. Thanks to the ICU/Cardiac staff, my family appreciates all your expertise and help.

Pros: Thanks to IMAGE HOSPITALS
Cons: No
pranavk on 19th Apr 2012, 2:27pm | Permalink
The Best Hospital in Ameerpet, Hyderabad.

This is from my past 1 and half year of seeing this place.
This is a great hospital with wounder ful infrastructure, and more than anything, people who are always willing to help. The staff here are very promt and their attitude is wonderful. Some people may say that this hospital is a very expensive one but the fact is that for the kind of services given here the pricing is very reasonable. What makes it even better is the way the TPA patients are handled, they are updated on the status of the admission from the time of admission till you get discharged and is not like other hospitals were you need to do the running to find what is happening with your cash less facility. overall, a wonderful Image hospital to have in hyderabad, and we need more such hospitals to change the kind of health care provided.

Thanks to image Hospitals…

Pros: Good Hospital
Cons: no
maheshtanda on 30th Mar 2012, 3:26pm | Permalink
My wife, MARIA, was admitted in IMAGE HOSPITAL with a very bad spine and par paresis from Tanzania in September 2011. She was operated on promptly and professionally. We had all the necessary support from the surgical, medical and support staff. And all at relatively affordable costs. She is now doing well and already on her feet. God bless you all!! Thanks to IMAGE HOSPITALS.

Pros: The best Hospital
Cons:
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Image Hospitals Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Film Nagar, Jubilee Hills (7.0km)
Opposite Erramanzil Colony, Punjagutta (2.8km)
6-2-13/1, Lakdi-ka-Pul (1.7km)
5-9-47/5, Opposite Gandhi Medical College, Basheerbagh (1.3km)
3-6-69/1, Skyline Theater Lane, Basheerbagh (2.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ameerpet image hospital
image hospital in ammerpet address
imagehospitalameerpet address
image haspital amirpeth
image hospitals ammerpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.