Sunday, 17 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Infertility Institute & Research Centre

Infertility Institute & Research Centre is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Infertility Institute & Research Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Infertility Institute & Research Centre scheduled currently.
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
nagaraju on 5th Dec 2017, 10:20am | Permalink
I strongly recommend IIRC for infertility treatment. Advanced care available. Kudos to all the doctors and staff for the work they do! Being a doctor myself, I appreciate the way patients are taken care here. Good job. If you reside in Hyderabad or near vicinity, this must be the place to care for this purpose.
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 1:56pm | Permalink
Dear Dr Nagaraju , Thank you for your Trust in us . We appreciate your kind words .
malu on 27th Nov 2017, 3:13pm | Permalink
After failed first ivf cycle we went to second cycle, and after treatment I got unconscious and hospitalised, thank god I am alive now, doctors are nothing to ask about this they don't bother about my health condition .ireesponsibile hospital and doctors.
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 1:41pm | Permalink
Dear Malu , We have gone through all our records and have not found any patient with this name. Also , in our 30 years of experience, we have not experienced such a situation where we were not reachable for an emergency . We would appreciate, if you could provide your details of file number , contact details, and complete name at info@iirc.in.
shaghamreddy on 11th Apr 2017, 9:30am | Permalink
I joined this in December and the treatment going well and she is able to conceiving now with in 4 month....espicially special thanks to mamatha madam...
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 1:57pm | Permalink
Dear Shaghamreddy, Thank you for your trust in us . We appreciate your words of appreciation .
Anonymous on 21st Mar 2017, 12:38pm | Permalink
U will get sick with waiting period atleast 3 to 4 hrs just for scans and another 2 hrs for dr appointment this could have done better with proper appointment system

Dr Surabhi not having enough patienence to answer patient questions hope they repair current system
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 2:00pm | Permalink
We regret the experience you had. We are a busy centre catering to many patients , which can cause delay of appointments at times . Kindly email us your name, file no and contact details and we will surely give you an appointment to clear all your queries with one of our senior doctors .
Chandra on 13th Apr 2016, 3:26pm | Permalink
Please guys .....don't prefer this infertility hospital......they just play with ur emotions.......and uses us as a ATM machine. The worst fertility clinic,too commercial Mamatha,I hate ,poor hygienic,..please friends don't dare to go there. Waste of time and money ..... They just play a game with our emotion.....the worst hospital......they just treat people as ATM machine....dont spoil ur health .......pls dont prefer this hospital.....i am just not saying this simple....my 2years experience with these guys made me to speak this ....
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 2:07pm | Permalink
Dear Chandra ,we regret your experience with us . We believe that every patient's feedback helps us to improve our services . This is post more than a year old, and many of the things alleged are untrue, as we all are working hard to give the patient the maximum result . Please email us your details and contact number and we will see to it that your case is personally looked into by our senior doctors and help in soothing your frustration.
Lalitha on 11th Apr 2016, 4:42pm | Permalink
Can any one tell me cost of the treatment for iui and average test costs undergone for all the phases.

1phase: so many tests to u and u r husband
2nd phase: lot of medication for at least 3 months
3rdphase: at least 6 to 8 iuis
4th phase: laproscopy and 3 months rest
5 th phase: biopsy and some more tests
6th phase: recommending donor egg or donor sperm
7th phase: ivf
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 2:13pm | Permalink
Dear Lalitha , We always Individualise treatment for the patient based on their case findings . We plan treatment as per international guidelines , and depending on the test results of the patient . Please email us your details and file number at info@iirc.in. and we will get back to you .
Anil Kumar on 16th Jan 2017, 9:06am | Permalink
This is true we went through same 7 phases. Our two IVF cycles failed. We are going for third hoping for success. We got treated three and half years and gave two and half years break. We are starting IVF process believing on user ratings.
yamini on 19th Jan 2016, 3:20pm | Permalink
Juhi Fertility centre is one of the best clinic in hyderabad. They are providing best treatment with well experienced doctors in affordable price.

http://www.drnirmala.com
RATING
1
Surendra on 5th Dec 2016, 10:26am | Permalink
Juhi is a big fraud, My neighbour went with two IVF cycles with no results. I went to Juhi with my wife one of the head female doctor was not kind enough to answer our questions with patience. After our visit the junior doctor calls me every 15 days to come and get IVF done. My neighbour said only 2 patients of 15 IVF patients got pregnancy. So the success rate is very low. Please don't go there, if you don't want to be cheated.
shanu on 7th Jun 2014, 2:40pm | Permalink
Hi,
I was a patient of Dr Mamtha Deendayal for almost Five years .only her appointment get first time .After that so many tests and other doctor consult us . so many hours we have to wait to consult doctor . and th doc talk properly waste staff, i had 6 iui & laproscopy .i think i had spent 20 lakhs no result .Due to over medicine & injection I got infection also ,skin problem .when i went to consult them , their said this is not our problem consult skin doctor .due to over dose of progestone in ivf treatment i got these problem .
priya on 19th Nov 2014, 12:40pm | Permalink
hi iam priyas ,

i want to visit this doctor fr the first time after seeing u r comments iam little bit scared,can u suggest me a right doctor pls
anonymous on 28th May 2015, 12:10am
Post deleted.
Rajagopal on 31st Jan 2014, 4:47pm | Permalink
I am rajagopal , a patient who was treated and succeed at IIRC after IVF... it was a unique experiance. A dream come true has taken place on our visits to IIRC. We whole heartedly thank IIRC team for all help and support... I thank the entire team of IIRC with special thanks to Dr mamta , Dr sapna srinivas and Dr surbhi suresh for all their care and support... i suggest that you believe in the IIRC team and will succeed and achieve happiness..
admin@iirc on 14th Dec 2017, 2:16pm | Permalink
Dear Rajagopal, Thank you for placing your trust in this team of ours with a 30 year experience . We are very happy to hear from you. We shall convey your regards to all the doctors as well.
sree laxmi on 18th Aug 2013, 4:02pm | Permalink
what is the cost and details of surrogacy?
sujatha on 18th Jul 2013, 3:34pm | Permalink
Hi,
I was a patient of Dr.Mamatha Deendayal for almost one and half year.Only person who can treat properly is Dr Mamatha herself.But u will get her appointment only for the first time that too with a horrible waiting period.Every visit after that will be by some other doctor that too with a horrible waiting hours. The nursing and front office staff are horrible.U might wonder from where she had picked up this staff (from near by slum or from any uncivilized world).They dint know how to do a polite talk.Even if u do a polite handling it will not work.It is better to go to govt hospital nearby rather going to this hospital.Believe me....u would rather frustrate by going here instead of getting some good treatment and getting some good result.And the main thing.. every patient gets the same treatment there irrespective of their problem.
1phase: so many tests to u and u r husband
2nd phase: lot of medication for at least 3 months
3rdphase: at least 6 to 8 iuis
4th phase: laproscopy and 3 months rest
5 th phase: biopsy and some more tests
6th phase: recommending donor egg or donor sperm
7th phase: ivf
and the phases will go on....
Reddy on 25th May 2014, 9:55am | Permalink
Hi,
Me and my wife took treatment from Dr.Mamatha Deendayal since from 3 years. After loosing 10 lakhs my wife delivered a baby boy yesterday without no proper organs. My son dont have eyes,very little hands, no fingures for legs,little ears which we cant even imagin.I dont know whether he will survive or not.Only his heart is functioning.When ever we visit for scanning for every month they supposed to tell everything is fine. But now after delivery they are even not ready to answer our questions.These are the painfull feeling from a father after loosing lot of money and ready to loose a son.
prabhakar on 28th May 2015, 9:48pm | Permalink
No proper organs..... Its horrible. Y they said everything was fine. Who did the scanning? Now I am scaring..... My wife is in 3 month.
Arya on 24th Jul 2013, 12:27am
Post deleted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Infertility Institute & Research Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-789/13, Ameerpet (4.1km)
1-1-623, Gandhi Nagar (2.9km)
5-9-93, Flat Number 101 & 107, Shakti Sai Complex, Chapel Road (0.6km)
2-45/1, Chaitanyapuri, Behind Petrol Bunk, Dilsukhnagar (7.2km)
9-68, RS Bros Lane, Lalitha Nagar, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
secindrabad to sunday
iirc secunderabad dr.mamata dean dayal
reviews about mamata deenadayal doctor
mamatha deen dayal
infertility institute and research centre
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.