Tuesday, 24 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Infertility Institute & Research Centre

Infertility Institute & Research Centre is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Infertility Institute & Research Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Infertility Institute & Research Centre scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
kailas on 24th Jan 2017, 12:42pm | Permalink
the treatment is going well and taken good care by the staff members and the doctors.
praveen on 24th Jan 2017, 12:04pm | Permalink
very good treatment given by Dr. Mamata madam and special thanks to all staff and doctors
bhadra vitta on 24th Jan 2017, 11:55am | Permalink
This is very good institute for infertility problems, who ever suffering for infertility, this is very good institute.

Thanks,
bhadra
rajesh khanna on 24th Jan 2017, 11:45am | Permalink
We are well satisfied by the Doctors and staff. All are supporting, suggestions excellent. So we thanks to every one.
kishan on 24th Jan 2017, 11:33am | Permalink
very good treatment, we are satisfied about the treatment. all doctors are very good, they are treated very well . and ultrasound scans like 3D, 4D is excellent, the diagnosis process are excellent by Dr. Mamata Deenadayal.
laxmi narayana on 24th Jan 2017, 11:17am | Permalink
its very good, and staffs are co operative with very nice, doctors also very good.who are suffering with infertility problem come and consult to Dr. Mamata Deenadayal, you will definitely get good results. this is all our experience.
Thanks to Dr. mamata deenadayal and Dr. aarti Deenadayal and team of IIRC
vadapalli.seshu on 24th Jan 2017, 10:56am | Permalink
good environment and doctors,thanks to Dr.mamata madam and her staff
ramya on 24th Jan 2017, 10:56am | Permalink
good environment and doctors,thanks to Dr.mamata madam and her staff
linganna on 24th Jan 2017, 10:38am | Permalink
we are very satisfied about the treatment and thanKS TO Dr. mamata madam and her staff
they are intelligence to treat patients according their problem
ambica on 24th Jan 2017, 10:32am | Permalink
i get great experience, thanks to all for supporing me
i got good result
jithender on 10th Jan 2017, 12:02pm | Permalink
we are absolutely happy with the services rendered by iirc ,and we are thankful to DR Mamatha madam and other staff members of this institute and the folowup of patients ,scanning facilities are good and the institute has helped us in achieving our dream of becoming parents ,hope the same services continue in long run and lot of childless couples dreams come true thanku one and all M.rishikajitender reddy
sandep sharma on 10th Jan 2017, 11:51am | Permalink
very good infertility centre in telangana and INDIA. Dr. Mamata madam treated very well and all doctors are very cordial and they are co-operative very well. services are very good like 4D Ultrasound and scannings and everything.
we felt very happy to say that.
nandu on 10th Jan 2017, 11:41am | Permalink
Thanks to Dr. aarti madam and Dr. Bharathi madam for a wonderful support shown on us and each and every body thanks to all
anjaneyuluerukala on 10th Jan 2017, 11:36am | Permalink
Thanks to Dr. aarti madam and Dr. Bharathi madam for a wonderful support shown on us and each and every body
thanks to all
gaddamsaivenkataiah on 10th Jan 2017, 10:55am | Permalink
we are very happy to conceive here
after 8 years of married life, we are conceived.
now i am very happy to say that.
treatment is very good with Dr. Mamata madam, Dr. Bharathi and Dr. Surabhi madam and Dr. Kadambari.
Thanks to all staff and special Thanks to All doctors.
staff are well coperated in each level.
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Infertility Institute & Research Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-789/13, Ameerpet (4.1km)
1-1-623, Gandhi Nagar (2.9km)
5-9-93, Flat Number 101 & 107, Shakti Sai Complex, Chapel Road (0.6km)
2-45/1, Chaitanyapuri, Behind Petrol Bunk, Dilsukhnagar (7.2km)
9-68, RS Bros Lane, Lalitha Nagar, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
iirc user review
Iirc hyderabad emsil id
dr.tiwari clinic kacheguda having treatment for infertility
iirc hospital secunderabad
iirc reaserch center in secunderab
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.