Wednesday, 26 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Infertility Institute & Research Centre

Infertility Institute & Research Centre is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Infertility Institute & Research Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Infertility Institute & Research Centre scheduled currently.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
shaghamreddy on 11th Apr 2017, 9:30am | Permalink
I joined this in December and the treatment going well and she is able to conceiving now with in 4 month....espicially special thanks to mamatha madam...
Anonymous on 21st Mar 2017, 12:38pm | Permalink
U will get sick with waiting period atleast 3 to 4 hrs just for scans and another 2 hrs for dr appointment this could have done better with proper appointment system

Dr Surabhi not having enough patienence to answer patient questions hope they repair current system
Chandra on 13th Apr 2016, 3:26pm | Permalink
Please guys .....don't prefer this infertility hospital......they just play with ur emotions.......and uses us as a ATM machine. The worst fertility clinic,too commercial Mamatha,I hate ,poor hygienic,..please friends don't dare to go there. Waste of time and money ..... They just play a game with our emotion.....the worst hospital......they just treat people as ATM machine....dont spoil ur health .......pls dont prefer this hospital.....i am just not saying this simple....my 2years experience with these guys made me to speak this ....
Lalitha on 11th Apr 2016, 4:42pm | Permalink
Can any one tell me cost of the treatment for iui and average test costs undergone for all the phases.

1phase: so many tests to u and u r husband
2nd phase: lot of medication for at least 3 months
3rdphase: at least 6 to 8 iuis
4th phase: laproscopy and 3 months rest
5 th phase: biopsy and some more tests
6th phase: recommending donor egg or donor sperm
7th phase: ivf
Anil Kumar on 16th Jan 2017, 9:06am | Permalink
This is true we went through same 7 phases. Our two IVF cycles failed. We are going for third hoping for success. We got treated three and half years and gave two and half years break. We are starting IVF process believing on user ratings.
yamini on 19th Jan 2016, 3:20pm | Permalink
Juhi Fertility centre is one of the best clinic in hyderabad. They are providing best treatment with well experienced doctors in affordable price.

http://www.drnirmala.com
RATING
1
Surendra on 5th Dec 2016, 10:26am | Permalink
Juhi is a big fraud, My neighbour went with two IVF cycles with no results. I went to Juhi with my wife one of the head female doctor was not kind enough to answer our questions with patience. After our visit the junior doctor calls me every 15 days to come and get IVF done. My neighbour said only 2 patients of 15 IVF patients got pregnancy. So the success rate is very low. Please don't go there, if you don't want to be cheated.
shanu on 7th Jun 2014, 2:40pm | Permalink
Hi,
I was a patient of Dr Mamtha Deendayal for almost Five years .only her appointment get first time .After that so many tests and other doctor consult us . so many hours we have to wait to consult doctor . and th doc talk properly waste staff, i had 6 iui & laproscopy .i think i had spent 20 lakhs no result .Due to over medicine & injection I got infection also ,skin problem .when i went to consult them , their said this is not our problem consult skin doctor .due to over dose of progestone in ivf treatment i got these problem .
priya on 19th Nov 2014, 12:40pm | Permalink
hi iam priyas ,

i want to visit this doctor fr the first time after seeing u r comments iam little bit scared,can u suggest me a right doctor pls
anonymous on 28th May 2015, 12:10am
Post deleted.
Rajagopal on 31st Jan 2014, 4:47pm | Permalink
I am rajagopal , a patient who was treated and succeed at IIRC after IVF... it was a unique experiance. A dream come true has taken place on our visits to IIRC. We whole heartedly thank IIRC team for all help and support... I thank the entire team of IIRC with special thanks to Dr mamta , Dr sapna srinivas and Dr surbhi suresh for all their care and support... i suggest that you believe in the IIRC team and will succeed and achieve happiness..
sree laxmi on 18th Aug 2013, 4:02pm | Permalink
what is the cost and details of surrogacy?
sujatha on 18th Jul 2013, 3:34pm | Permalink
Hi,
I was a patient of Dr.Mamatha Deendayal for almost one and half year.Only person who can treat properly is Dr Mamatha herself.But u will get her appointment only for the first time that too with a horrible waiting period.Every visit after that will be by some other doctor that too with a horrible waiting hours. The nursing and front office staff are horrible.U might wonder from where she had picked up this staff (from near by slum or from any uncivilized world).They dint know how to do a polite talk.Even if u do a polite handling it will not work.It is better to go to govt hospital nearby rather going to this hospital.Believe me....u would rather frustrate by going here instead of getting some good treatment and getting some good result.And the main thing.. every patient gets the same treatment there irrespective of their problem.
1phase: so many tests to u and u r husband
2nd phase: lot of medication for at least 3 months
3rdphase: at least 6 to 8 iuis
4th phase: laproscopy and 3 months rest
5 th phase: biopsy and some more tests
6th phase: recommending donor egg or donor sperm
7th phase: ivf
and the phases will go on....
Reddy on 25th May 2014, 9:55am | Permalink
Hi,
Me and my wife took treatment from Dr.Mamatha Deendayal since from 3 years. After loosing 10 lakhs my wife delivered a baby boy yesterday without no proper organs. My son dont have eyes,very little hands, no fingures for legs,little ears which we cant even imagin.I dont know whether he will survive or not.Only his heart is functioning.When ever we visit for scanning for every month they supposed to tell everything is fine. But now after delivery they are even not ready to answer our questions.These are the painfull feeling from a father after loosing lot of money and ready to loose a son.
prabhakar on 28th May 2015, 9:48pm | Permalink
No proper organs..... Its horrible. Y they said everything was fine. Who did the scanning? Now I am scaring..... My wife is in 3 month.
Arya on 24th Jul 2013, 12:27am
Post deleted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Infertility Institute & Research Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-789/13, Ameerpet (4.1km)
1-1-623, Gandhi Nagar (2.9km)
5-9-93, Flat Number 101 & 107, Shakti Sai Complex, Chapel Road (0.6km)
2-45/1, Chaitanyapuri, Behind Petrol Bunk, Dilsukhnagar (7.2km)
9-68, RS Bros Lane, Lalitha Nagar, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mamthadeendayal best or not best
dr mamata deenadayal secunderabad reviews
Infertility Institute & Research Center Secunderabad, Telangana
dr mamthadeendayal iui cost
ivf cost in mamta deendayal hospital
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.