Sunday, 23 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

International Academy Of Computer Graphics (IACG)

International Academy Of Computer Graphics (IACG) is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of International Academy Of Computer Graphics (IACG) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at International Academy Of Computer Graphics (IACG) scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.7
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.0
9.3
10.0
9.7
HAREESH on 21st Feb 2014, 3:57pm | Permalink
It offers a Btech or B.Sc in Multimedia
Srilu on 20th Oct 2013, 10:38pm | Permalink
Do this academy provide java classes ??
nil on 9th Jul 2013, 12:46pm | Permalink
yepp there is hostel facilities! :)
ahmed vali on 31st Jul 2012, 7:23am | Permalink
please update the correct fees details, is there in dilshukhnagar any hostel in college....please give me reply.......
shriya on 27th Jun 2012, 3:48pm | Permalink
want to knw abt iacg faculty members.
r they good??
nil on 9th Jul 2013, 12:47pm | Permalink
they are good comparing other colleges of multimedia in hyd!
Rajesh on 3rd Nov 2009, 4:50am | Permalink
It is One of the best Institute for Multimedia in India.

I like our founder Mr RK Sir, he is young, energetic, hard working a role model and inspiration for the staff and students.

Staff are Organised and dedicated.

Pros: Excellent facilities and great envinorment for learning
Cons: slightly strict, less holidays
RATING
10
Bmo7082?? on 27th Jul 2008, 8:17pm | Permalink
Hello,

I am student in IACG.If any one wants to say anything about iacg in single sentence it would be"Best in city for MULTIMEDIA".Yes this is my personal and mental experience.

Pros: Great dicipline and outstanding faculty.
Cons: May be nothing or small things like small canteen and over dicipline sometimes.
RATING
9
riz on 29th Apr 2013, 8:38pm | Permalink
hey.. is the quality of education is good or excellent?
pls let me knw the quality and placements.. assurence..pls
i am planning to join animations, so pls suggest me, as a student which institute u suggest me?
nil on 9th Jul 2013, 12:50pm | Permalink
its excellent , and dnt think abut placement and confuse urself just fill ur empty cup with full knowledge , then u can sure get the placement!
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about International Academy Of Computer Graphics (IACG)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 51, Andhra Bank Colony, Dilsukhnagar (7.9km)
1st Floor, Swathi Complex, Opposite Venkatadri Theatre, Dilsukhnagar (0.6km)
17-1-375/F/50/1, Qalandar Nagar, Santosh Nagar (5.1km)
Zoom House, Adjacent To SBIICM, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills (7.0km)
Shop Number 503, Nilgiri Block, Aditya Enclave, Plot Number 46, 2nd Floor, Lane Behind Huda Maitrivanam, Ameerpet (4.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
iacc dilsuknagar
international college of computer graphics dilsukhnagar fee details
iacg multimedia dilsukhnagar
dilsuknagar iacg
Ms International Academy of Computer Graphics Hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.