Tuesday, 17 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

International Special Needs Institution

International Special Needs Institution is listed in Voluntary Organizations / NGOs. The average user rating and a snapshot of International Special Needs Institution follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    No. 3/6/380, Street No. 2, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
  • Telephone
    65260080
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Other
    ISNI Trust Regd No. 154/4/2008

    The International Special Needs Institution is a social enterprise with a vision of empowering and enabling women with disabilities to live a sustainable independent high quality of life. Through their learning program, which offers a value-driven, educational, and vocational training in a conducive learning environment with equal emphasis on intellectual and emotional growth, they assert that differently-abled women will discover their true passions and abilities. The women of ISNI manufacture extremely good quality eco-friendly products made with handmade paper, apparels made with Khadi and Jute along with fashion jewelry.
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Himayath Nagar
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Kachiguda
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT INTERNATIONAL SPECIAL NEEDS INSTITUTION
There are no events at International Special Needs Institution scheduled currently.
INTERNATIONAL SPECIAL NEEDS INSTITUTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality Of Work
Quality Of People
Activeness
10.0
10.0
10.0
Pratyusha on 26th Feb 2016, 5:47pm | Permalink
I want to donate some old and unused new clothes (pants, shirts, sarees, salwar kurta, baby clothes and toys)

I stay at ashok nagar near by. contact number - 9989271156
palamngo3 on 24th Dec 2015, 6:40pm | Permalink
From:
K.SENTHIL KUMAR,
MANAGING TRUSTEE,
PEOPLE’S AWARNESS AND LEGAL AID MOVEMENT -PALAM
23-1, PERIYANAYAKIPURAM, THIRUTHURAIPOONDI- 614713,
THIRUVARUR DISTRICT
TAMILNADU
INDIA

Respected sir/ Madam,

Sub : Requisition for flood related aid for Cuddalore and Nagappattinam Districts in Tamilnadu-INDIA -reg

We the People Awareness and Legal Aid Movement –PALAM, organization and we would like to inform you that we are involving various social activities around Tamilnadu and we have registered our organization under Indian Trust Act and we are servicing various national disaster related works. We have effectively worked for the relief work on 2004 Tsunami and NISA (flood in Tamilnadu) on 2008. We have done various flood related relief work with the support of various organizations. We also received an award from DRO (District Revenue Officer) for our work in Tsunami. Now, for the past one month in Tamilnadu the districts like Chennai, Thiruvallur, Kanchipuram, Cuddalore, Nagappattinam and Thiruvarur were highly affected by North east monsoon rains. In this unfavourable situation, many people lost their basic lives and their conditions are unimaginable. They lost their houses, cloths, rice, certificates and electric goods. Many people are starving for food and water. They are residing in flood relief camps and schools.
We are providing food, water, mat, bed sheets, candles, clothes for the affected people. There are 15,000 people are staying in cuddalore camp and the water level is not completely drained from the streets and houses due to continuous rainfall. So still the people are staying in the government camps. Therefore, kindly provide and send us the following basic needs to our organization. In case if you are not providing these materials please provide us reasonable financial aid by cash. We have attached our organization profiles and appreciation letter from government authorities with this e-mail. The PALAM organization is already involved in doing service to the people but we need some help from your organization to support our service. So please send the following basic needs to us as soon as possible. We have mentioned the basic necessity items below.

Thanking you.

Basic items for 15000 PEOPLE ( FOR CUDDALORE AND NAGAPATTINAM DISTRICT IN TAMILNADU):

1. Rice 11. Tea powder 21. Chlorine tablets
2. Wheat 12. Torch light & Batteries 22. Groceries
3. Milk powder 13. Candles 23. Women nighties
4. Bread 14. Match boxes 24. Drinking water
5. Biscuits 15. Sanitary pads 25. Cooking utensils
6. Noodle packets 16. Edible oil 26. Detergent soaps
7. Mat 17. Kerosene stoves 27. Tooth brushes
8. Clothes 18. Disinfectants 28. Tooth paste
9. Towel 19. Bleaching powder 29. Sweater
10. Sugar 20. Bathing soaps & baby soaps .30. Diapers
31.Tarpalin


Thanking you,

COLLECTION AND PACKING CENTRE FOR NAGAPATTINAM AND CUDDALORE:

K.SENTHIL KUMAR,
MANAGING TRUSTEE,
PEOPLE’S AWARNESS AND LEGAL AID MOVEMENT -PALAM
23-1, PERIYANAYAKIPURAM, THIRUTHURAIPOONDI- 614713,
THIRUVARUR DISTRICT
TAMILNADU
INDIA

CONTACT: 09842607609, 09003232572,

Email: palamngo3@gmail.com
S.Ravi on 10th Mar 2013, 9:35am | Permalink
From
S. Ravi, BE, MBA, FIE
Plot No 43 Postal Colony,
Trimulgherry
Secunderabad – 500 015
Phone: 040 27745719
Mobile: 9490803145
Email: ravi.srinivasan.1948@gmail.com


To

Director,
International special needs instituitio

Sub: Conducting of Personal Financial Planning & Investment for workers,staff officersSchool Students & Teachers,Members of NGO's

Dear Sir,

The undersigned, a retired Senior General Manager of Ordnance Factories has been trained as a Resource Person by Securities and Exchange Board of India(SEBI), a regulator of Stock Markets and other financial instruments. This training has been imparted as a part of drive of the Central Government to spread financial education among various strata of society like children, teachers, middle and young executive’s ,people who are on the verge of retirement, home makers, self help groups etc.
This is a part of the inclusive growth envisaged by the Government to increase the saving and investment habits and curb consumerist spending.

I will be honored to conduct such programs in your esteemed organization. There will be no charges and the study material will be supplied free of cost. The duration of the programs will be 2 to 3 hours. A written intimation is required from your organization thereafter I have to obtain approval from SEBI and the whole cycle takes around 15 working days. A minimum of 50 participants are required.
Giving an overview, the topics covered will be: Financial planning basics, choosing right investment options, asset allocation strategy, understanding ponzi schemes, inflation effect tax saving options ,investor protection and grievance redress mechanism etc
In your organization right from workers to officers can be covered,(even home makers Teachers can also be covered; this of course will be a separate program) .Though many of your officers may be knowing about the topics ,this course will help in putting things in perspective.
I will be grateful if you can intimate to me your willingness to conduct such programs in your institution.
I look forward to a fruitful association with your organization so that students and teachers get empowered financially.

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,


(S..Ravi)
ResourcePerson-SEBI
Place: Secunderabad
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about International Special Needs Institution!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
10-3-96, 283, Street No. 6, Teacher’s Colony, East Marredpally (7.4km)
Post Office Cyberabad, Madhapur
4-1-1056, Boggulkunta, King Koti
Plot No 8-2-268/V/9, Vivekananda Enclave, Road No 2, Banjara Hills
Kapadia Lane, Somajiguda (3.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
international special needs institution hyderabad
international special need institute Hyderabad
a report on any special institution in hyderabad
women's world shopping mall himayat nagar
special need patients live-in home in india hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.