Tuesday, 24 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » IT Jobs & Jobs
I am at

IT Jobs & Jobs

IT Jobs & Jobs is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of IT Jobs & Jobs follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT IT JOBS & JOBS
There are no events at IT Jobs & Jobs scheduled currently.
IT JOBS & JOBS USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 101 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
upendra kumar on 11th Mar 2017, 1:33pm | Permalink
Hello Sir,I have completed my graduation in 2015 and i have done course on Embedded C which includes(C,C++,Linux,TCP/IP,Embedded C on 8051), i may be happy if i get placed in Embedded companies, I wish this site will help me.
shiva on 19th Sep 2016, 12:28pm | Permalink
Hai sir, my name shiva i am searching accountant job 4 plus if any inform me.
vikas pole on 15th Jun 2016, 7:23pm | Permalink
Hello Sir,I have completed my graduation in 2015 and i have done course on Embedded C which includes(C,C++,Linux,TCP/IP,Embedded C on 8051),i may be happy if i get placed in Embedded companies, I wish this site will help me.
Khadir on 16th May 2016, 4:49pm | Permalink
Hello Sir,I have completed my graduation in 2015 and i have done course on Embedded C which includes(C,C++,Linux,TCP/IP,Embedded C on 8051),i may be happy if i get placed in Embedded companies, I wish this site will help me.
parimala. on 9th Feb 2016, 7:15pm | Permalink
hi sir my name is parimala ,i am 2014 btech passout and i have knowledge on manual testing automation (selenium,sikuli,soapui,).mobile testing ,core java if any recrutment plz inform me also
saikiran on 26th Oct 2015, 1:17pm | Permalink
hello sir, my name is saikiran MCA 2015 passout, i have done core java and java servlets and basic html. can u please find me a job
ramineniharitha480 on 29th Sep 2015, 12:37pm | Permalink
Hello my name is haritha...i am 2015 passed out of btech fresher.....i was trained in the courses like ssql,unix/linux and corejava....i would like to work on java program developer.....if there is any openings please inform me sir/madam
Veerendar Chaganti on 20th Jul 2015, 9:58am | Permalink
Hi sir i have completed mca in 2013 i hv completed all java courses and spring etc .If any vacancies as java devoloper plz inform me sir.
THATI SANTHOSH KUMAR on 5th Jun 2015, 11:40am | Permalink
Name:Thati Santhosh kumar
Hi sir, I am fresher i have completed B.Tech in 2014 . recently i have completed courses autocad,solidworks, Java training .if there is vacancy for design or production or java or software trainee.please inform me
manikanta on 16th May 2015, 7:59pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am fresher i have completed B.Tech in 2014 . recently i have complete my Java training course .if there is vacancy for java or software trainee.please inform me

thank you,
manikanta,
9912935384.
Nagababu on 15th Mar 2015, 8:40pm | Permalink
Hi, I am nagababu,i have completed my b.tech in 2013,I have completed java course.looking for java developer.so please tell me any opportunities on java.
Sk.Shareef on 23rd Feb 2015, 7:10pm | Permalink
hi sir i am Sk.Shareef i am looking for it job i am 2014 pass out if any openings please inform me
my contact no:9573918727
email:nagulshareef72@gmail.com
Nagendra Babu on 23rd Feb 2015, 11:00am | Permalink
hello sir,
I'm Nagendra babu, i have 3-years experience in Desktop support. .I am searching a job any vacancy is there in any company.please inform to me cont:9493152052
anwar on 22nd Feb 2015, 9:26pm | Permalink
Hello sir,
I am Anwar done my graduation in 2014 , I have recently completed courses on java and frameworks ,so please let me know if there is any opportunity.
anu.anwarbasha999@gmail.com
Deepa on 13th Feb 2015, 11:17pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
I am deepa completed my graduation in 2014 year in IT stream. And done traning on both Manual & Automation testing and certified in ISTQB Foundation level.Can u please help out this issue so that i am very thankfull to you.

Mail id:arudeepa31@gmail.com

Above is my mail id.So,Can u please let me know if any opportunity is there
1 - 15 OF 101 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about IT Jobs & Jobs!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
132, Indira Nagar, Qadir Bagh
401, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta
610, Navketan Complex, 62, S D Road, S D Road
3-4-417, Varakantam Chambers, X Road, Kachiguda (2.8km)
Fourth Floor, Stanza Showroom, Liberty X Roads, Himayathnagar (10.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
simple jobs in panjagutta
jobs in punjagutta for btech on java
consultancies in punjagutta
software jobs in panjagutta
IT consultancy in punjagutta
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.