Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Tours and Travels » Jabbar Travels
I am at

Jabbar Travels

Jabbar Travels is listed in Tours & Travels - Bus Services. The average user rating and a snapshot of Jabbar Travels follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    6-1-1082/29, Hotel Krishna Complex, Lakdi-ka-Pul, Hyderabad - 500004
  • Telephone
    2323-5429
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT JABBAR TRAVELS
There are no events at Jabbar Travels scheduled currently.
JABBAR TRAVELS USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Naresh on 21st Feb 2013, 3:01pm | Permalink
If you are plang to travel on weekdays reday to pay extra money. Those money minded people do, if bus not fill completely they were forced me to travel another bus with that bus fare even if the problem with that side also..this happens 2 times for me....asked me to pay extra 200/-
vinay.. on 15th Jul 2011, 4:42pm | Permalink
the journey is dreadful........ it takes much more hours than mentioned for a journey..... the service very poor.
Anand99 on 15th Jul 2011, 4:31pm | Permalink
Plz guys never ever in your life travel in jabbar travels ... pathetic service..... pathetic... In the ticket they had mentioned that they will give the refund if you cancel the tickets 6 hours before the journey. i called that travels 8 hours before the journey to cancel the journey.. he was rude... he said he cannot cancel the ticket.. i called the manager... he was awful in his response,........ wat to expect if the manager is like that.................. bull shit

Pros: nothing
Cons: that is the only thing which they have.....
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Jabbar Travels!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
15-5-818, Afzalgunj (2.3km)
11-6-203, Opposite Hotel Harsha, Inside New Asian Lodge, Nampally
15-5-16/A, Afzalgunj
37, 2nd Floor, Twin City Market, J N Road
Near Sikh Gurudwara, Station Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jabber travels lakdi kapul
jabbar travels near kachiguda
gurudwara onhyderabad nearvlakdi ka pul
jabbar travels kachiguda hyderabad
jabbar travels consultants to for jobs bangalore
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.