Tuesday, 30 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Javeed High School
I am at

Javeed High School

Javeed High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Javeed High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    17-2-884, Rein Bazar, Madannapet, Hyderabad - 500059
  • Telephone
    2453-0368
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-1530
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
    Fee: Rs. 50 - Rs. 150 Per Month
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Bagh E Jahanara
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Yakutpura
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT JAVEED HIGH SCHOOL
There are no events at Javeed High School scheduled currently.
JAVEED HIGH SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Vankdoth surya naik on 14th Sep 2014, 5:57pm | Permalink
Sir, when will be the aposs date of fees year 2014-2015, i request you let me know i will be very grateful to you, why because all the way i need come from secunderabad.
sultan imtiyaz ali on 26th May 2014, 2:12pm | Permalink
dear sir i have lost my hall ticket.can u please help me out i have wrote a exam from javeed high school at madanapet. result already announced i want to know my result. what i have to do now please tell me ,,. 8143336421 my cell No. please sir help me .
indian on 26th May 2014, 3:30pm | Permalink
go and ask u r teacher about your result
SYED ABDUL QAYYUM. on 16th Feb 2013, 12:29am | Permalink
JAVEED HIGH SCHOOL IS THE BEST SCHOOL IN HYDERABAD CITY.

THANKS TO ALL STAFF MEMBERS FROM "SSC 2007".
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Javeed High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
18-8-245/B/37, Moin Bagh, Yakutpura (5.5km)
Chaderghat Number 2, Abids (0.7km)
4-3-563, Ramkote, Tilak Road, Abids (1.6km)
8-2-672, Banjara Hills (2.7km)
17-3-255/1, Faizan Complex, Yakutpura (5.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
javeed public school
javeed high school mandal
Madannapet Schools
Javeed High School reviews
email, maps, directions, landmarks
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.