Thursday, 19 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Jayabheri Properties Private Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED
There are no events at Jayabheri Properties Private Limited scheduled currently.
JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 35 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
Mani Deepak on 4th Jan 2017, 3:43pm | Permalink
Hi sir, this is Mani Deepak. I had completed my btech in CIVIL with 71% I had completed my diploma too with 73%. I have 2 years of work experience in construction field of buildings as site engineer. If there is any vacancy in your company please inform me. My number 8106501070, my mail manideepak.koti@gmail.com
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:53am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
venkatesh on 24th Apr 2016, 12:02pm | Permalink
I am venkatesh working as a site engineer in a power plant construction since 1.5years. If you have any vacancy please inform me
NAVEENKUMAR0146 on 25th Jan 2016, 4:03pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is NAVEEN KUMAR
I have completed b-tech from CIVIL branch with 71%, pass out 2014 is there any vacancy in your company call me 9490145785 email id : NAVEENKUMAR0146@GMAIL.COM
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:45pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
T,Anil kumar on 27th Dec 2015, 9:21pm | Permalink
sir, we are doing interiors for flats, villas, office and many more , we use uv material and plywood. we can provide any type of design for your choice.
contact : 9000220395
K.SUBRAHMANYAM on 26th Dec 2015, 12:18pm | Permalink
HI SIR I COMPLETED DCE IN 2015 WITH 87.63...............IS THERE ANY VACANCY FOR FRESHER IN YOUR AND YOUR RELATED ORG IF ANY PLEASE GIVE INFO IN MY CONTACT NO 8465080273
yashpal kumar on 12th Oct 2015, 12:14pm | Permalink
hiii sir..i m yashpal kumar. i have compltd my b.tech in civil engg. recently from hyd.i want to do job in ur compny.i m fresher.if u have any vacancies ralated construction work ...plzzz inform me.
email:-singhyash9412@gmail.com
ph:-9515740413
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:45pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9581582155.mail Id is speervali@gmail.com
A Q S Alam on 26th Jun 2015, 11:48am | Permalink
Hi Sir I Mr. A Q S Alam. I Complet my B.tech Ain Civil Engineering in 2015. I any job opening in your company.If yes then send me or call me or email me
Mohammed Ansar on 28th May 2015, 8:19pm | Permalink
hai
my self mohammed Ansar I completed my b tech engineering at now 2015
I live in tolichoki if any vacience are there plese inform me my mobile no is 9032313103
satyanarayana on 17th May 2015, 5:56pm | Permalink
Hai sir/medam my name satyanarayana I am graduate civil engineer looking for job if any vacancies your project please give a opportunity thank you my contact no 9603998247
khan on 1st May 2015, 12:28pm | Permalink
Hi my name is khan and i have completed my B.tech civil engineering firstclass 2014
.....is there any vacany for fresher contact: 8977527450
beerappa.j on 27th Jan 2015, 11:59am | Permalink
Dear sir/madam
I am Beerappa. I have completed B.Tech in civil engineering. i am having 2 months of internship exp. and 4 months of site engineer exp.if you have any vacancy please send me a mail. thank you.
Mbl: 9989643656
Mail: beerappa.j.iiit@gmail.com
Beerappa on 27th Jan 2015, 11:57am | Permalink
Dear sir/madam
I am Beerappa. I have completed B.Tech in civil engineering. i am having 2 months of internship exp. and 4 months of site engineer exp.if you have any vacancy please send me a mail. thank you.
1 - 15 OF 35 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Jayabheri Properties Private Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Lanco Hills Technology Park PVT. LTD. Plot # 4, Software Unit Layout, Hitec City, Madhapur
50-B, Suchir Capital, Near Apollo Hospital, Jubilee Hills (7.9km)
41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (3.1km)
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jayabheri construction
jayabheri construction civil engineer job vacancies
jayabheri construction civil engg jobs
when pc technologies was started in Hyderabad in gachibowli jayabheri enclave
civil engineering jobs in jayabheri constructions hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.