Sunday, 21 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Jayabheri Properties Private Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED
There are no events at Jayabheri Properties Private Limited scheduled currently.
JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED USER REVIEWS
31 - 40 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
vchpestcontrol on 24th Jan 2014, 11:26am | Permalink
V Care Pest Control Service Management upcoming company from past 3 yrs has good experience in Commercials & Residential (Gated Communities) apartments in and out Hyderabad.
Looking forward a positive response from the end side. Contact: 9030014562
saranya on 22nd Jan 2014, 5:01pm | Permalink
sir, iam civil engineering fresher with 77.7% of marks. Is there any vacancies in your organisation if any please give me the information.my contact number is 8500590558
A. PREETHI on 13th Nov 2013, 3:32pm | Permalink
Sirrr I'm civilengineer fresher with 72% of marks.... is there any vacancy for freshers in your organisation if any please give the information my contact number is 9550407102
sandhya on 21st Oct 2013, 11:54am | Permalink
I have work exp of 8yrs as a law officer in construction co .pl could u give me an opportunity to serve in ur esteemed organisation. 9738068058.kkalabandisandhya@yahoo.co.in
Thank you
Sandhya
sreenivasulu yadav on 30th Sep 2013, 1:29pm | Permalink
i completed my btech with 69.1% of marks in firstclass .sir i have any job vacancy in your company.
chogesh bishnoi on 12th Sep 2013, 2:00pm | Permalink
Sir s.s steel railling and furniture phone no: 9000916120
ramya on 23rd Jul 2013, 9:47pm | Permalink
i had finished my diploma in civil engineering with 80%. is there any vacancies in ur company.
raju on 12th Jul 2013, 9:00pm | Permalink
sir we supply lappam, wall putty 25 kg's bag for Rs.190/- phone: 9133935689
RATING
10
mohammed abdul quddus on 3rd Jul 2013, 11:15pm | Permalink
hi i am civil engineer fresher with 70 % of marks....is there any vacancy for freshers in your organisation
contact 8801509259
Mahender on 4th Jul 2013, 12:14pm | Permalink
hey hi send ur cv to mahanyaconstructions@gmail.com, they are looking fr civi engineers
A.SUDARSANA CHAKRAPANI on 6th Jul 2013, 3:13pm | Permalink
sir am a eee 2012 passed out.i have any chance i your companey.
raju on 30th Jun 2013, 8:56pm | Permalink
WE SUPPLY LAPPAM/WALL PUTTY FOR 25 KG'S BAG FOR RS. 190/- INCLUDING TRANSPORT( HYD ) PHONE: 9133935689
RAAMCOTEK
RATING
10
31 - 40 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Jayabheri Properties Private Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Lanco Hills Technology Park PVT. LTD. Plot # 4, Software Unit Layout, Hitec City, Madhapur
50-B, Suchir Capital, Journalist Colony, Near Apollo Hospital, Jubilee Hills (7.9km)
41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (3.1km)
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jayaberi propersties phone no
jayaberi conststruction careers
jayabhaeri pvt limited job notification
Jayabheri properties pvtltd
jayabheri construction fresher jobs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.