Thursday, 18 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited

Jayabheri Properties Private Limited is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Jayabheri Properties Private Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED
There are no events at Jayabheri Properties Private Limited scheduled currently.
JAYABHERI PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.9
7 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 2:55pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
raju on 12th Jul 2013, 9:00pm | Permalink
sir we supply lappam, wall putty 25 kg's bag for Rs.190/- phone: 9133935689
RATING
10
raju on 30th Jun 2013, 8:56pm | Permalink
WE SUPPLY LAPPAM/WALL PUTTY FOR 25 KG'S BAG FOR RS. 190/- INCLUDING TRANSPORT( HYD ) PHONE: 9133935689
RAAMCOTEK
RATING
10
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:45pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
Naresh on 6th May 2014, 3:14pm | Permalink
Sirrr I'm civil engineer fresher with 72% of marks....but i a have some site experience of 8 months after completion of my diploma, is there any vacancy for freshers in your organisation if any please give the information my contact number is 7842768641
ArrKiran on 12th Feb 2014, 10:50am | Permalink
sir, iam civil engineering fresher with 66.30% of marks. Is there any vacancies in your organisation if any please give me the information.my contact number is 9052024424
RATING
8
M.Raja simhulu,9866520460 on 15th Aug 2017, 8:40pm | Permalink
I am Mr M.Raja simhulu having vast experiance in the field of purchase/procurement,projects in various companies.My age is 60years and would like to work any field.Qualification;B.Tech(Mech)
If any vacancy arises ,please consider my candidature
venkatesh on 24th Apr 2016, 12:02pm | Permalink
I am venkatesh working as a site engineer in a power plant construction since 1.5years. If you have any vacancy please inform me
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Jayabheri Properties Private Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Lanco Hills Technology Park PVT. LTD. Plot # 4, Software Unit Layout, Hitec City, Madhapur
50-B, Suchir Capital, Journalist Colony, Near Apollo Hospital, Jubilee Hills (7.9km)
41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (3.1km)
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jayaberi propersties phone no
jayaberi conststruction careers
jayabhaeri pvt limited job notification
Jayabheri properties pvtltd
jayabheri construction fresher jobs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.