Thursday, 19 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace)

K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT K RAHEJA CORPORATION (MINDSPACE)
There are no events at K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) scheduled currently.
K RAHEJA CORPORATION (MINDSPACE) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
3.0
5.0
7.0
ANSHUL MORE on 26th Aug 2017, 7:24pm | Permalink
Sir, I am Anshul More,completed my civil engineering, B.E,through RGPV University , Bhopal,(2017 batch) but I live in Hyderabad and I have interested to work as site engineer..And i will do AutoCAD, Stadpro , Estimation , Contract Management also please inform any vacancy in your company
Cell. 9985885016
yamini on 3rd Jul 2017, 2:16pm | Permalink
I'm Yamini. B i have completed my b.tech civil engineer in 2015,i'm working as a inside sales executive in aliens construction company since 2 years,but i have to change my stream which can be help us to me in my future,as a fresher i have to continue on civil side,is there any vacancies going on please let me know.

this is my mail id : yamini.om111@gmail.com
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 11:05am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble • Travertine • Granite • Limestone• Sand Stone• Slate Stone. Etc
AKRUTHI SERVICES Natural Stone Care Experts has been serving since 2008.
Through searching for solutions to problems for customers natural stone, we evolved into a specialty in stone Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance services for your
NATURAL STONE.

Akruthi Services -Natural Stone Care Experts seeks to provide our clients with a seamless approach to resolving whatever stone maintenance or restoration projects they may have. Dirt, grime, stains, etching, hard water stains, and sealant breakdown can all contribute to the degeneration of a stone’s surface. We can restore your surfaces to like new condition. Whether you’ve just purchased new counter tops, bought a house with existing Granite or have had them for ten years and are sick and tired of the maintenance.
We can clean and protect your Natural Stone with Impregnating Sealers.
We recommend our customers Sealers of Akemi , Dupont , Dry Treat Stone Mate Etc. Application process Depending on the stone and the Surface which we treat.
Surfaces we service:
• Floors
• Countertops
• Showers and Baths
• Fireplace Surrounds
• Walls
• Patios and Walkways
We invite you to call us personally for free advice or to arrange a no-obligation quotation and sample work.
Regards,
Prabhaker.S.Neta,
BDM,
Akruthi Services,
Natural Stone Care Experts
Hyderabad.
M-09603639555, 8019935894,
email:-akruthiservices.hyd@gmail.com, prabhaakar.72@gmail.com
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:57am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:57am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:57am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:57am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:56am | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
hariharan02031996 on 30th Jun 2016, 7:10am | Permalink
Hi sir/madam I'm currently pursuing my final year in BE.Civil Engineering. I would like to join your concern for an internship period of 3 months .I'm so interested in serving your company so please let me known if you are willing to accept my request .my mail ID is hariharan02031996@gmail.com
Thank-you
Hemanth bommana on 13th Jun 2016, 10:09pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Hemanth I completed b.tech in civil engineering with an aggregate of 89%.If any vacancies in your organization please inform me sir.I'm interested to do the job in your organization
Contact.8500256825
Mail I'd.b.hemanth350@gmail.com

Thank you sir
venkatesh on 24th Apr 2016, 12:05pm | Permalink
Hi I am venkatesh working as a site engineer in a power plant construction since 1.5years. I want job change so if you have any vacancy please inform me
B.RAJASEKHARREDDY on 3rd Feb 2016, 9:12am | Permalink
i am rajasekhar completed diploma civil engineering having 1 year exeperince in site work. fresher in autocad and staadpro any vacancies pls cantact 7386184858
NAVEENKUMAR0146 on 25th Jan 2016, 4:04pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is NAVEEN KUMAR
I have completed b-tech from CIVIL branch with 71%, pass out 2014 is there any vacancy in your company call me 9490145785 email id : NAVEENKUMAR0146@GMAIL.COM
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:46pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:48pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9581582155.mail Id is speervali@gmail.com
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mindspace companies list in hyderabad
courier service in madhapur + Raheja mind space
vlsi 2016 companies list in mindspace hyd
adress of raheja mindspace hitech
list of comapnies in raheja mindspace
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.