Friday, 28 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Computer Institutes » Kalyan IT Training
I am at

Kalyan IT Training

Kalyan IT Training is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kalyan IT Training follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.1
8 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KALYAN IT TRAINING
There are no events at Kalyan IT Training scheduled currently.
KALYAN IT TRAINING USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 114 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.1
8 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
8.0
8.0
10.0
Marri Supriya reddy on 25th May 2017, 11:23am | Permalink
I joined kalyanIT to learn c Nd c++, before joining institute I didn't know Even basics but now I m in a stage to do how to think how to solve different kinds of problems. Sir teaching way is excellent.
Arjun Kumar on 24th May 2017, 1:19pm | Permalink
Hi myself Arjun kumar btech in eee branch from nit Warangal.I joined kalyanIT to learn c c++ ds. before joining this institute I didn't know Even basic programming but now I m capable to do how to think how to solve different kinds of problems. my coding skill is improved. Sir teaching skill is very nice. This institute is the best institute to improve coding skill.
Wishwjeet kumar on 24th May 2017, 1:19pm | Permalink
I'm Wishwjeet Kumar from nitw
It's really an excellent place to learn c ,c++,ds, algorithms.
If u want to learn by digging it's really only for u but not for freshers. U should have some basic knowledge like its open for u after 1st yr btech. Or it requires some basics u should know then only u can dig more
tarun on 24th May 2017, 1:18pm | Permalink
kalyan it is the best institute for c programming. the way of teaching is so defined that a person who dont know anything about c programming can gain alot in c and c++.
Rashmi on 24th May 2017, 1:14pm | Permalink
I'm happy to be a part of this institute where I have learnt alot. Kalyan sir teaches from basics to higher level which is needed for coding. And also this institute supports us to achieve whatever we want.
B tech student on 24th May 2017, 1:13pm | Permalink
Kalyan IT is a novel example for the best coaching institution for c and c++, I am delighted to have an opportunity to be a student at this institute. In this institute concepts in the programming language are taught very nicely
Md shamsh alam on 24th May 2017, 1:12pm | Permalink
My self Md. Shamsh Alam. I have completed b.tech this year I.e 2017 . I joined in placement batch. No one teaches like kalyan sir. His teaching style is totally unique. It is top institute for c and c++.
Jayant kumar agrawal on 24th May 2017, 1:10pm | Permalink
Fully trained faculty
Best management
Professional experts in subjects having a working experience of minimum 5 years
Less crowd and enough lab timing sessions
Samhitha on 27th Dec 2016, 1:30pm | Permalink
I am Samhitha pursuing my btech (2nd year) in IIT Palakkad (Kerala). I joined in Kalyan IT for C and C++ 15 days course. I am satisfied with the teaching . Now, I got clarity in C and also doing the C programs well. Kalyan Sir will stress mainly on the logic of the program.So, I suggest Kalyan IT...
Nikitha on 27th Dec 2016, 1:23pm | Permalink
I am nikitha doing btech in NIT DELHI (ece 1st year)
I was not good at c before joining kalyan it.Kalyan sir way of teaching is very planned and systematic.
It is actually playing major role in distinguishing kalyan it and other institutes.
Lavanya on 27th Dec 2016, 1:15pm | Permalink
Hello, I am lavanya a third year ECE student at SRM university and I did a course for 15 days at Kalyan it. They are very effective in giving subject and I did not expect that they will give this good output in such a less time.
Rahul on 27th Dec 2016, 1:09pm | Permalink
I'm Rahul from Mahindra Ecole Centrale, B.Tech 1st year(CSE)
The institute is the best for learning coding. Not just C or C++ , but by the end of the course, one can definitely learn the logics and approaches to Various coding scenarios! Kalyan sir explains topics in a way which nobody can. I'm someone with no previous programming knowledge and now I feel I can tackle most of the coding scenarios
shivaraj on 23rd Jun 2016, 10:31am | Permalink
Myself shivaraj doing my B.tech in Nit jamsedpur ....of ECE stream.....I was not tht good in C and C++ before joining the Kalyan IT but after my joining really i am capable of writing all the logics by myself and really the teaching of Kalyan sir is so good such tht sir teaches in a way so that each and everyone can understand and also sir takes more time and stress on writing the logics more easily and understandable...i also recommend all of you to join in this institute without wasting any time and money thank you..
Pranathi on 3rd May 2016, 4:47pm | Permalink
Kalyan it is the better place to gain c knowledge.kalyan sir teaches it in a betterway compared to others.lab faculty is also helpful.
Raghava Rayudu on 26th Apr 2016, 1:05pm | Permalink
Kalyan sir's teaching is really enjoyable. We can absolutely gain logical strength through his teaching style. No wonder his institute is one of the best. Strongly recommended!
A point of note: I joined this institute with no knowledge in C programming (I'm from a different field). But now, I am able to perform tasks comfortably.
1 - 15 OF 114 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kalyan IT Training!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
2nd Floor, Swathi Manors, Beside Aditya Trade Center, Ameerpet (6.6km)
7-1-200, 102, 1st Floor, All-Rich Puran Dev Complex, Ameerpet (8.1km)
Shop Number 12A, Laxmi Complex, Erragadda (7.9km)
Plot Number 203, 12-10-399/2B, Sitaphalmandi (7.0km)
1-9-698/A/3, Shivam X Road, Vidyanagar (2.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kalyan it i
kalyan it coaching center in ameerpet
Kalyan it rating
why kalyan it is best institute for c
why kalyan it is best for c programmer
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.