Friday, 20 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Computer Institutes » Kalyan IT Training
I am at

Kalyan IT Training

Kalyan IT Training is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kalyan IT Training follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.1
8 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KALYAN IT TRAINING
There are no events at Kalyan IT Training scheduled currently.
KALYAN IT TRAINING USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 106 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.1
8 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
8.0
8.0
10.0
Samhitha on 27th Dec 2016, 1:30pm | Permalink
I am Samhitha pursuing my btech (2nd year) in IIT Palakkad (Kerala). I joined in Kalyan IT for C and C++ 15 days course. I am satisfied with the teaching . Now, I got clarity in C and also doing the C programs well. Kalyan Sir will stress mainly on the logic of the program.So, I suggest Kalyan IT...
Nikitha on 27th Dec 2016, 1:23pm | Permalink
I am nikitha doing btech in NIT DELHI (ece 1st year)
I was not good at c before joining kalyan it.Kalyan sir way of teaching is very planned and systematic.
It is actually playing major role in distinguishing kalyan it and other institutes.
Lavanya on 27th Dec 2016, 1:15pm | Permalink
Hello, I am lavanya a third year ECE student at SRM university and I did a course for 15 days at Kalyan it. They are very effective in giving subject and I did not expect that they will give this good output in such a less time.
Rahul on 27th Dec 2016, 1:09pm | Permalink
I'm Rahul from Mahindra Ecole Centrale, B.Tech 1st year(CSE)
The institute is the best for learning coding. Not just C or C++ , but by the end of the course, one can definitely learn the logics and approaches to Various coding scenarios! Kalyan sir explains topics in a way which nobody can. I'm someone with no previous programming knowledge and now I feel I can tackle most of the coding scenarios
shivaraj on 23rd Jun 2016, 10:31am | Permalink
Myself shivaraj doing my B.tech in Nit jamsedpur ....of ECE stream.....I was not tht good in C and C++ before joining the Kalyan IT but after my joining really i am capable of writing all the logics by myself and really the teaching of Kalyan sir is so good such tht sir teaches in a way so that each and everyone can understand and also sir takes more time and stress on writing the logics more easily and understandable...i also recommend all of you to join in this institute without wasting any time and money thank you..
Pranathi on 3rd May 2016, 4:47pm | Permalink
Kalyan it is the better place to gain c knowledge.kalyan sir teaches it in a betterway compared to others.lab faculty is also helpful.
Raghava Rayudu on 26th Apr 2016, 1:05pm | Permalink
Kalyan sir's teaching is really enjoyable. We can absolutely gain logical strength through his teaching style. No wonder his institute is one of the best. Strongly recommended!
A point of note: I joined this institute with no knowledge in C programming (I'm from a different field). But now, I am able to perform tasks comfortably.
Nishanth reddy on 7th Mar 2016, 3:34pm | Permalink
Hai friends this is Nishanth, i am from btech 2015 passout with ECE background.i am weak in C.i joined in kalyan It recently for C and C++ and spending nearly 8 to 10 hours in kalyan it by solving different tasks.now i am in a position to write a code by myself.this credit goes to KALYAN IT because of KALYAN sir teaching,guidence,lab facility..
in one word i can say that gaining knowledge in less days with more hours is the address of KALYAN IT.
reddy.srinivas315 on 1st Mar 2016, 9:39am | Permalink
hi everyone this is srinivas , i complited my graduation in 2015,in the stream of ECE.now ,i am learning c and c++ in Kalyan it .This is the best institute for c and c++,the way of teaching and explaining the concepts are excellent.and we gain more real time experience with the tasks given by the kalyan sir.as a fresher now i got the confidence that i can crack any technical round.so , i suggest the KIT is the best institute offering c and c++, with low cost.
Sudhakar on 1st Mar 2016, 12:22am | Permalink
Hi frnds I'm B.Tech 2014 passout. i have joined KALYAN IT to learn C and C++, after completion of course i have joined in vector to learn embeded systems, but i have learned c & C++ in a duration of 45 days in kalyan IT by paying 5000 as fee, but where as in vector they said they will teach embeded systems but they teached c & c++ for four months charging 37000 as fee and a very few concepts of embeded systems. But I gained nothing in vector. The main difference between the two institutes is way of interaction with students by faculty and environment they create in coordination between students is very good in kalyan IT where as in other institutes they will prefer completion of course only.The knowledge we gain in Kalyan IT you will never get any where else and Kalyan sir will teach students untill they gain the programming knowledge in c & c++ to built their career .so I reccommed kalyan It to learn c AND c++ languge.
Mohan on 23rd Dec 2015, 3:23pm | Permalink
Hi Guys
This is Mohan,I work as A Unix System Engineer In a MNC.As a Unix Administrator Having 5+ Years of Experience ,When i tried to switch a Organisation, found current Market demands a Programming Skills.I choosed Kalyan IT and Joined C,C++ to develop My Coding Skills.After I joined Kalyan Reddy sir Class , i felt much comfortable with Programming Now.I personally Thank to Kalyan Reddy Sir for his demonstration Skills,Memory Diagrams (Most Crucial part In C),Teaching Methodology Which Really helped me to move My Carrier In to programming along with Administration.
Kalyan Sir is a Good Person Who understand students Problem.
bhanu prakash on 21st Dec 2015, 11:12pm | Permalink
Hey friends this is bhanu prakash a first year btech student of a prestigious institute INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES . i have joined kalyan institute (KIT) for 15 days course on C language .Before joining this institute i don't know any basics.I thought this will be of no use but at the end of course my views had changed because of one person who thought me that is KALYAN REDDY SIR.He has unique style of teaching.Sir had finished a 2 months course in just 15 days every concept in detail and every concept is clear to every one.Sir mainly focuses on logic.I think this is the best institute for learning C.Thankyou sir for everything.
B.sandeep on 21st Dec 2015, 10:14pm | Permalink
My self iam studing b.tech 1st year in INDIAN SCHOOLS OF MINES DHANBAD.i want say that c language class basically it takes 2 months to teach but by teaching of kalyan reddy sir it takes 15 days by gun shoot manner without any mis concept.sir teach logical part very well nd teachs exactly what the companeys was xpacting form us to recruit.so i suggest to join in KALYAN IT without wasting money in other insitutes.thankyou
RATING
10
v.srinivasa reddy on 12th Dec 2015, 10:48pm | Permalink
hi frnds ,my name is v.srinivasa reddy iam 2015 B.tech (c.s.e)passed out ,my relatives told me to join kalyan it.after completion of demo class, i fix to join in KIT ,i joined june 11,2015.one thing i really want to tell about kalyan sir,he is such wonderful person ,his teaching is uniquee style,he tells each thing in logical manner.I think my c,c++ courses are completed after my joining date , in kalyan it conducting drive for one company iam selected that drive and , actually next one month my training period 20 days are over i practised min 8 to 10 hours in lab unfartunately mean while i attend one opencampus drive to test my self in c,c++ company name is win it .company conducting totally 7 rounds on c language and ds i clear all 7 rounds sucesses fully i got the job . to day i got the job reason is onely kalyan sir and that lab environ ment .do u know some thing write know iam working on .Net ,but i did'nt take any coaching to learn .net so frnds c teachu tologic and c++ teach u oops concepts if u know these two verywell ucan merge any tech so frnds finally what i mean to say is kalyan itt is such wonder full institue once u join institute u said ur frnds please join kalyan it for learning programing .
Thank u kalyan sir iam ur's for ever student
V.srinivasa reddy
hari on 2nd Oct 2015, 5:31pm | Permalink
the best institute in hyderabad .no one teaches like kalyan sir, his teaching is unique. at first i dnt know a single program even what is printf ..visited many institutes and wasted money, and finally joined in KIT. and i can write my own programs...i suggest to join in kalyan IT.
1 - 15 OF 106 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kalyan IT Training!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
2nd Floor, Swathi Manors, Beside Aditya Trade Center, Ameerpet (6.6km)
7-1-200, 102, 1st Floor, All-Rich Puran Dev Complex, Ameerpet (8.1km)
Shop Number 12A, Laxmi Complex, Erragadda (7.9km)
Plot Number 203, 12-10-399/2B, Sitaphalmandi (7.0km)
1-9-698/A/3, Shivam X Road, Vidyanagar (2.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
about Kalyan reddy Hyderabad
kalyan maykayan hy
kalyan it placements
computer teacher training cources in jamsedpur
the map of kalyan it institute of hydrabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.