Sunday, 5 July 2015 »  Login
in
»
Software Companies » Karvy Consultants Ltd
I am at

Karvy Consultants Ltd

Karvy Consultants Ltd is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Karvy Consultants Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KARVY CONSULTANTS LTD
There are no events at Karvy Consultants Ltd scheduled currently.
KARVY CONSULTANTS LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
DEEPAK SHINDE on 17th Mar 2015, 5:33pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,

I have purchased IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND, 1998-A ON DT.19-11-1998, 50 NO.S OF BOND. OF RS.100,000/-.

I WANT TO TALK AND DISCUSS, PLEASE GIVE YOUR CONTACT NO. AND NAME

REGARDS

DIPTI
9820038342
neela sarma kari on 11th Dec 2014, 7:56am | Permalink
can any one tell me, why my aadhaar card, number-3016 5595 1674, given by karve consultancy an year ago, is turn down as " invalid" by non other than "jeevan pramaan" (= life certificate ) Scheme of the govt?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Karvy Consultants Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
135, Avenue 2, Road 13, Banjara Hills (2.7km)
Sri Chambers, House Number 6-3-200/b/5, Prem Nagar Colony, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills (2.6km)
Flat Number 601, 602 & 603, Door Number 8-2-625/5, Reliance Classic, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills (3.0km)
8-2-623/A, 5th Floor, Serene Towers, Road Number 10, Banjara Hills (3.0km)
8-2-625/5, 3rd Floor, Reliance Classic, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills (3.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Karvy banjarahills jobs
karvy consultants aadhar card in hyderabad
karvy office banjara hills phno
karvvy phone banjara hills
aadharcard from karvy
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.