Friday, 15 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Builders » Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd
I am at

Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd

Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd is listed in Builders. The average user rating and a snapshot of Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    3-6-213 (600), Street Number 16, Plot Number 102, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
  • Telephone
    2322-6835
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KEERTHI ESTATES PVT LTD
There are no events at Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
KEERTHI ESTATES PVT LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
shreya on 8th Sep 2014, 3:06pm | Permalink
A good investment project. Really impressed by the flat which i have purchased from Keerthi estates, as it is something thats upto my expectations and is 100% Vaasthu. The tiles which they used in bathroom are of a really great quality. And in terms of the construction they are builders who have never compromised with the quality. So with the price that i have paid to keerthi estates i have received a very high standard quality flat that to in a good location.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Keerthi Estates Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-66 & 347, Pragati Chambers, Basheerbagh
6-1-1081, Lakdi-ka-Pul
6-1-73, Indian Building Centre, Wooden Gulshan, Lakdi-ka-Pul
3-5-805, Flat Number 305, 3rd Floor, Sukh Sagar Apartments, Hyderguda
3-5-805, Behind Petrol Bunk, Hyderguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
keerthi estates pvt ltd review
keerthi estates crisil rating
keerthi builder rating
keerthi estates pvt ltd reviews
harika keerthi software private limited in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.