Tuesday, 28 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Keshav Memorial Degree & PG College

Keshav Memorial Degree & PG College is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Keshav Memorial Degree & PG College follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Keshav Memorial Degree & PG College scheduled currently.
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Imran on 28th Aug 2014, 12:28pm | Permalink
I am an ex student of this college studied between 1999-2001, good college and great faculty, I enjoyed my studies there.

Imran
KV.RAMANA,EX.STUDENT on 23rd Aug 2012, 1:00pm | Permalink
It is a great institution striving to provide quality education at reasonable fee since past 75 years.I was student of this institution between year 1961-68.MY DREAM IS TO BECOME FACULTY in this institution.I extend my best wishes on it's platinum jubilee.
K.V.RAMANA,EX STUDENT
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Keshav Memorial Degree & PG College !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-5-1026, Narayanaguda Area, Narayanaguda (2.7km)
No.3-5-1026/1, Keshav Memorial Campus, Narayanaguda (2.7km)
2-1-444, Nallakunta (3.6km)
No.2-1-444, O U Road, Nallakunta (3.6km)
No.2-2-1167/6/58b III Floor, St Hannahs High School, Tilak Nagar (3.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kmit degree clg phone num cell num
Keshav memorial degree college hyderabad
kmit degree clg phone num
timings of kmit degree
kmit degree college ph no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.