Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Travel Agents » Kesineni Cargo Carriers
I am at

Kesineni Cargo Carriers

Kesineni Cargo Carriers is listed in Ticketing Agents - Air / Train / Bus. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kesineni Cargo Carriers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    2-3-61, Nallagutta, Ramgopalpet, Secunderabad - 500003
  • Telephone
    2389-2333
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KESINENI CARGO CARRIERS
There are no events at Kesineni Cargo Carriers scheduled currently.
KESINENI CARGO CARRIERS USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
win win distribution on 3rd Apr 2013, 12:00pm | Permalink
we are from winwindistribution , and i requested you to deliver our goods for exhibition conducted in chennai, but they are not reached on time and they reached after the exhibition, ok i said that plese return back my material which are held at chennai,
very bad
Rohini Chocolates on 17th Aug 2012, 7:01pm | Permalink
I ordered some paper gift boxes from Mubai to Cochin and they did not deliver it on time. They held it back at Coimbatore saying the item does not have required documents. How irresponsible to tell this when the item has reached more than half way. If the documents were not there, how did they accept it from Mumbai? How did the item reach Coimbatore ? Why didn't they call either the sender or the receiver and inform? And rude behaviour from their cochin office.Horrible and irresponsible service.Don't send items via Kesineni.
Venkat on 7th May 2009, 11:53am | Permalink
Recently I have got my Bike transferred from hyderabad, Nizampet office to bangalore, where in they have thrown and completed destroyed the bike. I had to again invest around 3k rupees. Even the attendees were so reluctant and rash.
RATING
1
garikapatiravikumar on 21st Mar 2009, 3:50pm | Permalink
not bad
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kesineni Cargo Carriers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 24, Phase - 1, Near Ganesh Temple, Vanasthalipuram
3-6-111, Near Bhavani Way Bridge, L B Nagar
16-11-741/6/6, Opposite Andhra Bank, Dilsukhnagar
16-11-740/4/A/B/1, 1st Floor, Beside Chandana Bros, Gaddiannaram, Dilsukhnagar
22-l-1103/1104, Kali Khabar, MGBS
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Kesineni transport Secunderabad
KESINENI CARGO IN BANGLORE
kesineni cargo hyderabad branches
kesineni they were your son
KESINENI CARGO AND CARRIERS,RANIGUNJ
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.