Thursday, 23 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » Krupa Institute
I am at

Krupa Institute

Krupa Institute is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Krupa Institute follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KRUPA INSTITUTE
There are no events at Krupa Institute scheduled currently.
KRUPA INSTITUTE USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
neha on 7th Sep 2014, 3:04pm | Permalink
Please give me the details of next coaching classes for GRE and when they are going to be started and the fee details,duration period
DINESH KOTA on 6th Jan 2014, 11:05pm | Permalink
can you please tell me the next batch starting dates, sessions timings, course duration and fees details....
sanjay on 10th Dec 2013, 4:38pm | Permalink
when are the new batches starting from now and also give the timings of the batches
vamsi on 8th Jun 2013, 4:54pm | Permalink
when are the new batches starting after june 8th?? and give me the timings
sudheer on 31st May 2013, 8:13pm | Permalink
i need guidelines
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Krupa Institute!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Behind Gandhi Gyan Mandir, Koti (1.9km)
12-2-823/51/A, Santoshnagar, Mehdipatnam (8.0km)
Flat Number 6-3-665, Opposite NIMS, Punjagutta (3.7km)
16-11-767, 4th Floor, Matara Chaya Comercial Complex, Moosarambagh Cross Road, Moosarambagh (6.3km)
2-1-503/2, 3rd Floor, Opposite Adarsh Book Depo, Nallakunta (4.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gre krupa english material soft copy
gre krupa reviews
gre coaching in baghlingampally
krupa institute gre coaching batches
gre krupa nallakunta hyderabad contact no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.