Wednesday, 26 September 2018 »  Login
in
»
New Car Dealers » Kun United Hyundai
I am at

Kun United Hyundai

Kun United Hyundai is listed in Dealers - New Cars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kun United Hyundai follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Survey Number 285, Opposite Vegetable Market, Kushai Guda, ECIL 'X' Roads, ECIL, Secunderabad - 500062
  • Telephone
    2712-4601, 2712-4602, 2712-4603, 98850-77577
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KUN UNITED HYUNDAI
There are no events at Kun United Hyundai scheduled currently.
KUN UNITED HYUNDAI USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Rahul on 5th May 2018, 5:56pm | Permalink
today i have received my salary 2197, rupees . but when when i join in this kun hyundai nobody has taken care of me ,when i have join in this even team leader, branch head ,they have no common sense to how to behave with a coluge or customer so that this is playing a game with all kun customers that sending photos (pic's) to the company by time to time i am leaving this job.
Rahul on 5th May 2018, 5:50pm | Permalink
hey I am mr.rahul working as sales consultant in Kun Hyundai I have Joined On 24th of april 2018 on 24th today i have received my salary 2197, rupees . but when when i join in this kun hyundai nobody has taken care of me ,even team leader, branch head ,they have no common sense to how to behave with a colouge or customer so that this is playing game with kun that sendind photos (pic's) to the company by time to time i am leaving this job
charity on 29th Nov 2015, 12:26am | Permalink
Hello my dear,
How are you my name is miss.Charity Garrick i saw you profile in this site i love your profile that is why i contacted you please i will like you to contact me through my private email box

( mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com i will send you my lovely pictures and more about me reply me,
mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com
Srinivas G on 2nd Jul 2015, 11:13am | Permalink
KUN HYundai Car service @ ECIL is Very expensive. Labour cost is very high vi-a-vis the material cost. General servicing will cost itself Rs.4500/- + service tax 650/- totals to Rs. 5200/-. This is not even the cost with multibranded workshops are charging. We really do not know about the genuinity of spare parts. Because they will not provide any guarantee because it is a automob
ile part. So, even a cheap part can also be fitted. We get only cleaned carpet with printed foot papers. Not trust worthy service.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kun United Hyundai!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-2-953, Ground Floor, Krishna Plaza, Khairatabad
Plot Number 140, P G Road
Beside Police Station, L B Nagar
6-3-569/2, Rockdale, Somajiguda
Plot No. 1261, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
malakpet to kun hyunai ecil distance
hyundai ecil contact numbera
kun united ecil no
kununited hyundai ecil contact number
customer forum....kun service ecil expensive
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.