Sunday, 31 July 2016 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » L&T Construction
I am at

L&T Construction

L&T Construction is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of L&T Construction follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT L&T CONSTRUCTION
There are no events at L&T Construction scheduled currently.
L&T CONSTRUCTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
ABDUL HAMEED on 20th Jul 2016, 12:26pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
sami on 23rd May 2016, 1:51am | Permalink
hi sirmam am sami studied civil dept am very interest to join ur company i wanted to be a part of L&T i have visited near mandapadu guntur i very interest to be a part on that so if any vacancy please inform me am ready to work on that and my no is 7075757528
I SRIKANTH on 3rd May 2016, 5:18pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Srikanth completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% and have one year experience in structures worked in Tempus Infra Project Private Limited as a supervisor for the period of one year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.

9032664090
I SRIKANTH on 3rd May 2016, 5:15pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Srikanth completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% and have one year experience in structures worked in Tempus Infra Project Private Limited as a supervisor for the period of one year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.
RATING
1
Brahma on 2nd May 2016, 9:58pm | Permalink
Sir I have completed my btech in 2016 with more than 75%.If u have any vacancies please give me an opportunity!!!
Mail: mvbrahma23@gmail.com
Mobile:9010011672
venkatesh on 24th Apr 2016, 11:57am | Permalink
Hi sir/mam...I am venkatesh working as a site engineer in power plant construction since 1.5 years. I like to change my job in any residential or commercial constructions. If you have any vacancy please inform me -- 7416596405
revathi on 19th Mar 2016, 5:56pm | Permalink
Hi sir/madam
This is revathi i have completed my B-tech in civil department i you have any vaccancy please let me know to dourai.revathi@gmail.com
MD Ahamad Salman on 1st Mar 2016, 9:51am | Permalink
Sir/Madam i have completed my Btech Civil Engineerig 2015 iam fresher if have any vacancies please mail ahamadsalman321@gmail.com
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:44pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
M V Ramesh Babu on 5th Dec 2015, 12:26pm | Permalink
I am M.V.Ramesh Babu. I am completed BTECH in civil in 2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9441494651, mail is rameshbabu892@gmail.com.
Pramod on 30th Oct 2015, 12:36pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam,
i have done b.tech in civil engineering with 74%, if there are any vacancies,please let know..
contact no:9666589915
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:37pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9581582155, mail is speervali@gmail.com.
rajasekharreddy on 13th Jul 2015, 5:20pm | Permalink
Sir, i am rajasekharreddy completed diploma civil having a 1 year experience as a site engineer if any vacancies, pls contact 7386184858
jagadesh on 3rd Apr 2015, 10:53am | Permalink
Iam jagadesh i want to do mini project in your company so plz accept my request sir.

cel:9505120302
mail:jagadeshadhe666@gmail.com
m.sainath on 2nd Apr 2015, 11:35am | Permalink
i sainath completed M.Tech(structural engineering) NIT if you have any vacancy call me 812 178 0319
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about L&T Construction!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Aditya Mansion, Plot No. 29/A, Road No. 5, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
lnt office in khairatabad rajbhavan road
Larsen & Toubro Limited. 6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers Raj Bhavan Road, Hyderabad – 500082
l&t construction RAJ BHAVAN ROAD ADDRESS
mail construction in hyderabad
l&t infotech office in hyderabad raj bhavan road
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.