Wednesday, 26 November 2014 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » L&T Construction
I am at

L&T Construction

L&T Construction is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of L&T Construction follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT L&T CONSTRUCTION
There are no events at L&T Construction scheduled currently.
L&T CONSTRUCTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Mohammedkhaliq on 24th Nov 2014, 3:03pm | Permalink
Hello I have complete my B-Tech in "Civil engineering" iam a Freasher please sir inform if any Requirement's are there.....
Mob-No:-8374061119,9346447618....
e-mail-id:- Mohammedkhaliq3@gmail.com
chenna kesava on 2nd Oct 2014, 9:12pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam, I had completed my mtech with 80%. Is there any vacancies in your company. 9666617895
MOHD KHAJA MOINUDDIN on 26th Sep 2014, 1:15am | Permalink
Dear sir/madam i completed my BE form VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY with 72% in civil engineering....please let me know if u have any vacancies on 9036997757
ismail on 18th Aug 2014, 1:31am | Permalink
Dear sir i want to do internship in your company . I am a b-tech final year student please give me the chance . my Email id is , ismail3150@yahoo.com
sneha on 11th Aug 2014, 6:31pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam,
i have done diploma and b.tech in civil engineering with 72%, if there are any vacancies,plz let know..
contact no:9989886240
shekarsunkari0 on 5th Jul 2014, 1:57pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,


I am Mr.Sekhar, Completed Diploma Civil having a two and Half years experience as a site Engineer If any requirement please contact me 8897731977..
Mail : shekarsunkari0@gmail.com.



Thankq Sir.
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 3:01pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
K. ASHWINI on 20th Jun 2014, 1:27pm | Permalink
i completed my diploma and b tech in civil engg.with 72%.. and i known auto cad ..is their any vaciencies for civil freshers inform me sir.. my mail id:ashwiniashu1030@gmail.com
abdul sohail on 6th Jun 2014, 2:55pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam i completed my b.tech with 68% in civil engineering....please let me know if u have any vacancies on 9666713723
m.sathvik on 26th Apr 2014, 7:28pm | Permalink
I'm a civil fresher with 62% of marks... Is there any vacancy for civil freshers in your organisation... My no:9989103535
mamatha_pmr on 19th Apr 2014, 2:42pm | Permalink
I completed my MBA finance with 66% passed in 2005, Now am working as an Account Executive in HSR Ventures Pvt Ltd

Please sir if there are any job vacancies please kindly inform me sir
My mobile No:7386088857, Mail Id:mamatha_pmr@yahoo.com
vchpestcontrol on 24th Jan 2014, 11:29am
Post deleted.
Fehad Hasan on 13th Jan 2013, 8:16am | Permalink
Nice construction.
It may be followed next construction.

Paulson's Construction
Paulson's Construction Review
abc on 17th Nov 2012, 8:14pm | Permalink
Most worst company for freshers.
Paying very less
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about L&T Construction!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Aditya Mansion, Plot No. 29/A, Road No. 5, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
L&T construction company address and contect no.
l&t campany hadrabad potos
construction companies with office contact number
construction companies phoneno. in hyderabad
contact number of l & t construction
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.