Thursday, 11 February 2016 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » L&T Construction
I am at

L&T Construction

L&T Construction is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of L&T Construction follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT L&T CONSTRUCTION
There are no events at L&T Construction scheduled currently.
L&T CONSTRUCTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:44pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
M V Ramesh Babu on 5th Dec 2015, 12:26pm | Permalink
I am M.V.Ramesh Babu. I am completed BTECH in civil in 2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9441494651, mail is rameshbabu892@gmail.com.
Pramod on 30th Oct 2015, 12:36pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam,
i have done b.tech in civil engineering with 74%, if there are any vacancies,please let know..
contact no:9666589915
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:37pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9581582155, mail is speervali@gmail.com.
rajasekharreddy on 13th Jul 2015, 5:20pm | Permalink
Sir, i am rajasekharreddy completed diploma civil having a 1 year experience as a site engineer if any vacancies, pls contact 7386184858
jagadesh on 3rd Apr 2015, 10:53am | Permalink
Iam jagadesh i want to do mini project in your company so plz accept my request sir.

cel:9505120302
mail:jagadeshadhe666@gmail.com
m.sainath on 2nd Apr 2015, 11:35am | Permalink
i sainath completed M.Tech(structural engineering) NIT if you have any vacancy call me 812 178 0319
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 9:19pm | Permalink
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
my no 9553000590
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 9:19pm | Permalink
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
Mallesh Kumar on 21st Dec 2014, 12:35pm | Permalink
I am Mallesh kumar, B-Tech graduate from (2014) – Civil Engineering. As I am in the procedure of finding the right job, I identified your company and find it the right place as I will have the scope of being a part of the technical team, where I can execute my civil knowledge, which is my area of interest.

I have been an active member of the academic project – Lift Irrigation & have got a practical knowledge during this project tenure. where I can utilize my skills, knowledge & talent. This would be the right opportunity and I strongly believe that if given a chance I will prove myself and contribute to the growth & success of the organization.
Venkatesh on 14th Dec 2014, 10:05pm | Permalink
Hello ! sir/mam, I am venkatesh, B.Tech fresher from Civil Engineering stream. If you have any vacancy please inform me

Mail : venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com

Mob: +917416596405
Amit Kumar on 11th Dec 2014, 8:22pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam I have completed diploma civil engg. With 71% and 5 month experience so the any vacnecy in your company please call me 09953984970 and my email-amitrajput1258@gmail.com
Mohammedkhaliq on 24th Nov 2014, 3:03pm | Permalink
Hello I have complete my B-Tech in "Civil engineering" iam a Freasher please sir inform if any Requirement's are there.....
Mob-No:-8374061119,9346447618....
e-mail-id:- Mohammedkhaliq3@gmail.com
chenna kesava on 2nd Oct 2014, 9:12pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam, I had completed my mtech with 80%. Is there any vacancies in your company. 9666617895
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about L&T Construction!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Aditya Mansion, Plot No. 29/A, Road No. 5, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Kolkata madam fend ph .com
l&t constructions in ap address
mail id of construction companies in hyderabad
l and t construction raj bhavan road hyderabad
L&T construction office at hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.