Wednesday, 1 April 2015 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » L&T Construction
I am at

L&T Construction

L&T Construction is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of L&T Construction follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT L&T CONSTRUCTION
There are no events at L&T Construction scheduled currently.
L&T CONSTRUCTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 19 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 9:19pm | Permalink
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
my no 9553000590
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 9:19pm | Permalink
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
Mallesh Kumar on 21st Dec 2014, 12:35pm | Permalink
I am Mallesh kumar, B-Tech graduate from (2014) – Civil Engineering. As I am in the procedure of finding the right job, I identified your company and find it the right place as I will have the scope of being a part of the technical team, where I can execute my civil knowledge, which is my area of interest.

I have been an active member of the academic project – Lift Irrigation & have got a practical knowledge during this project tenure. where I can utilize my skills, knowledge & talent. This would be the right opportunity and I strongly believe that if given a chance I will prove myself and contribute to the growth & success of the organization.
Venkatesh on 14th Dec 2014, 10:05pm | Permalink
Hello ! sir/mam, I am venkatesh, B.Tech fresher from Civil Engineering stream. If you have any vacancy please inform me

Mail : venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com

Mob: +917416596405
Amit Kumar on 11th Dec 2014, 8:22pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam I have completed diploma civil engg. With 71% and 5 month experience so the any vacnecy in your company please call me 09953984970 and my email-amitrajput1258@gmail.com
Mohammedkhaliq on 24th Nov 2014, 3:03pm | Permalink
Hello I have complete my B-Tech in "Civil engineering" iam a Freasher please sir inform if any Requirement's are there.....
Mob-No:-8374061119,9346447618....
e-mail-id:- Mohammedkhaliq3@gmail.com
chenna kesava on 2nd Oct 2014, 9:12pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam, I had completed my mtech with 80%. Is there any vacancies in your company. 9666617895
MOHD KHAJA MOINUDDIN on 26th Sep 2014, 1:15am | Permalink
Dear sir/madam i completed my BE form VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY with 72% in civil engineering....please let me know if u have any vacancies on 9036997757
ismail on 18th Aug 2014, 1:31am | Permalink
Dear sir i want to do internship in your company . I am a b-tech final year student please give me the chance . my Email id is , ismail3150@yahoo.com
sneha on 11th Aug 2014, 6:31pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam,
i have done diploma and b.tech in civil engineering with 72%, if there are any vacancies,plz let know..
contact no:9989886240
shekarsunkari0 on 5th Jul 2014, 1:57pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,


I am Mr.Sekhar, Completed Diploma Civil having a two and Half years experience as a site Engineer If any requirement please contact me 8897731977..
Mail : shekarsunkari0@gmail.com.



Thankq Sir.
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 3:01pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
K. ASHWINI on 20th Jun 2014, 1:27pm | Permalink
i completed my diploma and b tech in civil engg.with 72%.. and i known auto cad ..is their any vaciencies for civil freshers inform me sir.. my mail id:ashwiniashu1030@gmail.com
abdul sohail on 6th Jun 2014, 2:55pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam i completed my b.tech with 68% in civil engineering....please let me know if u have any vacancies on 9666713723
1 - 15 OF 19 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about L&T Construction!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Aditya Mansion, Plot No. 29/A, Road No. 5, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
L&T Construction Hyderabad
L &T CONSTUCTION company locations in hyd
yellow pages hyderabad companies address and mail ids
l&t construction office in hyderabad
l&t contact address in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.