Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic is listed in Aerobics. The average user rating and a snapshot of La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Aerobics
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    Opposite New MLA Quarters, Adarsh Nagar, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500029
  • Telephone
    3022-2000, 3022-2001
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0630-2000
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Prices
    Also Weight Loss & Slimming Facility
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Adarsh Nagar
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Hyderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
manjula on 7th Apr 2015, 12:24pm | Permalink
I have been to labelle kukatpally for deep pores and acne treatment last month. I am very much satisfied with the results. I was very depressed and stopped socializing and attending parties. Now I gained my confidence back. Thanks to labelle.
Rati on 20th Mar 2015, 3:05pm | Permalink
Due to change of place I lost lot of Hair and approached Labelle kukatpally, doctor checked my scalp and she suggested me advanced treatment with latest technology, I completed entire program of 10 sessions as suggested and now I feel I got back my lustrous hair and the volume. And now my personality is changed completely and I am enjoying the compliments.
Thank you Labelle for giving my confidence back.
Gauri on 12th Mar 2015, 11:24am | Permalink
Hi guys, just want to share my experience about labelle advanced skin tightening treatment, it is simply awesome. I have just taken 5 sittings of it and I must say this is what I was looking for. Thanks labelle kukatpally branch to give what I actually want.
Hanumanth on 24th Jan 2015, 12:37pm | Permalink
Hello friends let me share my experience with u in labelle kukatpally branch. After my graduation I really started putting weight due to parties and all junk food. Recently when visited my cousin wedding where I first time realized that I have to get rid of my excess weight. So I started browsing on net how to get rid of excess weight. I came a cross labelle boduycare pvt ltd and I read client reviews on net so I thought of giving a trial. Guys u wont believe I have lost 11kg in just 2 months. I can’t believe I am back to my shape. Thank u labelle….:)
PARVATHI on 16th Jan 2015, 11:48am | Permalink
I joined La Belle kukatpally branch, three months back and am very happy with the results because I lost 8 kg that to without any crash dieting with healthy lifestyle modification, my daughter is just 2 years old, and so I don't get time to do regular activity.

Now I feel energetic and confident with the efforts of dietitian and therapist of La Belle I could achieve this. Treatment @ LA Belle has given me a very good weight loss along with inch loss, so I would like to recommend La Belle, to my friends and family. For your better experiences you can give it a try yourself.
shivani on 10th Jan 2015, 2:41pm | Permalink
Superb services.
I was looking for a good place to lose weight. I joined labelle body care to lose weight in kukatpally. From day one they took me under their wing and helped me to lose 9kg in 2 months. They guided to get a healthy diet and lifestyle. Today I thank them for making me feel good about myself. Thank u to labelle team:)
Vaishnavi on 7th Jan 2015, 1:24pm | Permalink
I am Vaishnavi from Chandanagar,Hyderabad. I am 48years old and I am working woman, n don’t get time for activity, so has put on weight. I started facing so many medical problems, thyroid, and knee pains. I joined labelle, which not only have given complete satisfactory results but also I have become healthy and fit. I lost 15kgs in 3.5mths. I upgraded my package as I don’t want to loose such professionals who really take care of my health. I recommend all others to join labelle, which cares for their clients.
Durga laxmi on 28th Dec 2014, 12:34pm | Permalink
I have joined Labelle for Laser Hair removal at Kukatpally. I was little hesitant to join first but the staff made me feel so comfortable, all are very trained and professional. In 3 sessions only I have got very good results.

The atmosphere at Labelle is very congenial and friendly. After my experience another friend of mine has also joined.
radhikaverma on 21st Dec 2014, 4:01pm | Permalink
helloooooo guys...I was initially 76 kgs but the ideal weight has to be 52 kgs. I had to go through many weight loss programme, the other day I visited labelle which is located near to ameerpet. I really liked the ambience and the way they treated me was very convincing and that made me join their weight loss program. I lost my weight instantly in each n every sitting wherein i had to only maintain that reduced weight through diet n activity. I lost 1 5kgs in just 2.5 months and now i could wear all those dresses which I always dreamt for. I am really happy to suggest labelle to everyone those who are looking for weightloss. Thank u labelle  
linda on 20th Dec 2014, 3:18pm | Permalink
I have been trying to lose weight since 3 years with exercise and diet. I lost 3 Kgs on my own by doing exercise and diet for 4 months. Sometimes I used to starve myself and totally I used to be on liquid diets. One of my friend who is working with me was taking treatment at Labelle has recommended to visit Labelle and check. I went with my mom and they convinced to join but I was in a dilemma to join or not because of my office timings but my mother forced took a package for me with the help of them I lost 8kgs in not less than 2 months, Along with diet and walk from my end. Thanks to the team for supporting me and taking care in my weight loss. Now Iam recommending my friends. The only thing I felt is there would have started a Centre in Bangalore Koramangla. Because when I got transferred to Vijaywada they said they don’t have a Centre at Vijaywada.
yuvraaj on 6th Dec 2014, 12:49pm | Permalink
Hi , this is yuvi, and I am 30years old. I had severe hairfall problem. I could nt ever imagine I had to face this at this age. I have visited so many famous doctors but wasn’t satisfied. Finally I tried Labelle which not only have given me permanent solution but also regained my confidence. I recommended my friends, relatives and colleagues as well as Labelle is v trustworthy and is the ultimate solution for all the skin and hair related problems.
Suma on 29th Nov 2014, 3:06pm | Permalink
Hi, this is suma. I stay in Guntur,I am 20years old,was suffering with pcod and thyroid, due to which I was overweight. It was very tough for me to socialize with outside world. Later I came to know abt labelle through tv show. I lost 15kgs overall in 4 months and I recovered my health upto 70%. I am very thankful to labelle
Sara Ansari on 18th Jan 2014, 9:07am | Permalink
La belle slimming centre is only good for 5 to 10 kgs reduction. Not more than that, this is the positive thing about this centre. NEGITIVE THINGS ARE THERE COMPANY POLICY KEEPS ON CHANGING EVERY 4 WEEKS... THERE MANAGER KEEPS ON RESIGNING OR SHIFTING TO ANOTHER BRANCH... THEY ARE GOOD AT ARGUMENTS ON THE HIGH PITCH OF VOLUME... CEO IS FOR NAME SAKE CEO DOSENT TAKE ANY ACTION... THEY JUST ASK FOR TIME OF A WEEK. DIETICIANS AND THERAPIES ARE DECENT I APPRECIATE THERE BEHAVIOUR... THE RECEPTIONIST AND THE SLIMMING MANAGER DON'T KNOW HOW TO HANDLE SITUATION.
Rjgoud on 22nd Apr 2013, 5:56pm | Permalink
The service at the parlor is reasonably good. The beautician gave me a head massage even without me asking for it when i complained about my head ache. That was very courteous of her. Also the facial service was nicely done. Good Job. I will definitely visit the parlor again
anu on 7th Jan 2013, 3:28pm | Permalink
I lost 5 kilos of weight in 3 months after joining La Belle's slimming program. looking forward for more sessions
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Opposite Trinethra, West Marredpally (6.9km)
In the premises Genesis Hospital, Near Skyline Theater, Basheerbagh (1.4km)
Plot Number 62/66, Jupiter Colony, Sikh Village Road, Sikh Village (8.5km)
3-6-213/3, Street Number 16, Opposite Urdu Hall, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
Plot Number 63, Beside Satyasai Nigamagamam, Opposite Kiddy Schoool, Sri Nagar Colony (5.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
labelle clinic tv ad
labella weight loss in one sitting
labella one sitting weightloss
labelle basheerbagh address
labelle slimming cetre is true r false
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.