Sunday, 23 October 2016 »  Login
I am at

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic is listed in Aerobics. The average user rating and a snapshot of La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Opposite Foodworld, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2316-1636, 2316-1686
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    Men, Women
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Year Started
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
  • Prices
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Vivekananda Nagar
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
Value For Money
madhu on 8th Aug 2015, 12:25pm | Permalink
i do have pimples on my cheeks and i am unable to loose that worth taking treatment at labelle?does treatments give clear skin?
superter on 8th Aug 2015, 1:15pm | Permalink
my sugetn is drink water alot and drink beetroot juice daily one glas..take coconu water also u can find good result
sireesha on 19th May 2015, 6:52pm | Permalink
hi im sireesha i tried many things to reduce my weight, i went gym, diet plans so but i did not reduce, then my friedn suggested me to go labelle at malakpet i joined there for weight loss and tightening programme and within the 3 month i reduced 15 kgs with full body correction, i had also put my lot of efforts and the labelle malakpet persons are very goof they supported and motivated me to reduce my weight thank u
krishna on 8th May 2015, 12:02pm | Permalink
Hi i am Krishna and facing problem with obesity and one of my friends suggested me about Labelle body care kukatpallly. Now i am 12kg Lighter and Labelle is completely changed my life.. Thanks to Labelle body care Team.....
wajida on 1st May 2015, 7:03pm | Permalink
i am wajida i joined for weight loss and reduced 15 kgs in 3 months as i very obese so i was not getting married after weight loss now i am getting married thanks for Labelle malapet team they all supported me to do diet , walk and treatment and i also did very hard to get my aim. thanks to all.
lalitha on 28th Apr 2015, 6:18pm | Permalink
My name is lalitha and I am facing problem with obesity and one of my relative suggested me to go Labelle which is in kukatpally. There I lost 15kgs of weight. Now I am looking younger and feeling healthy. Thanks to Labelle body care....
vinu on 13th Mar 2015, 4:50pm | Permalink
Madhabhi on 12th Mar 2015, 6:03pm | Permalink
Madhabhi since I was at my 6th std I am really big and chubby girl and even after my adult years, I really did not care about it. The problem showed up when I married and could conceive due to obesity. Then I came across La Belle at West Maredpally Hyderabad through website and took a chance and with the treatment they provided me that is weight loss and also body toning with excellent services and today I successful with reduced and now its 3 month of my pregnancy. Thanks a lot to La belle and their team. Regards Madhabhi
sonali on 6th Mar 2015, 3:07pm | Permalink
Sonali, age 35 housewife with 2 kids after delivery of my second son I suddenly started putting on weight and tried all sort of exercises and even pills but of waste. Then I saw in Hyderabad Deccan Chronicles about La Belle in West Maredpally which is near to my residence I come 2 twice a week and in just one month I have reduced 5.5 kg and I am still under treatment and they provide excellent services. Today I am very happy that is all because of La Belle thumbs up!
Nagma on 22nd Feb 2015, 4:13pm | Permalink
Nagma since my teenage I was having pimples and I was prescribed lots of allopethic medicines for pimples but that had many side effects on me. After suffering from this many years finally I found my solution that is La Belle located in Kukatpally with Few Peels and IPL sessions which worked even better & had no side effects at all. In the early phase I did not feel any difference after my 4th sessions my dreams start coming true and today I am pimple free and very happy. Thank you La Belle!
ROHINISINGH on 18th Feb 2015, 7:52pm | Permalink
hai iam rohini singh joined for weight reduction advance treatment as basic one was not working for my weight as i was overweight of 110 kgs with that i did physical activity and diet for maintaining my weight they they reduced my weight 20 kgs in 4 month 8cm from over all body money should not
matter as i am getting my beautifical body and healthy lifestyle thanks alot for labelle malakpet
Tania on 15th Feb 2015, 1:53pm | Permalink
Hi I am Tania Talwar, I want to share my experience in La Belle Kukatpally. You all know that hair loss is a difficult phase to counter in life and I had my share of it too,but I am I am happy that I got over it. This was possible because of La Belle and their services by going through PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) and additional with Stem Cells. The Process was effective and the results surprising. The results were awesome and now no confusion in my mind about my looks. I thank the staff at La belle who gave me a complete understanding of the process and the results are more that what I expected. Thank you La Belle and Team.
Poonam on 12th Feb 2015, 5:32pm | Permalink
Hello everyone, my name is Poonam Reddy. I am glad to share of one of my fantabulous experience with La Belle at Kukatpally branch. I underwent appendicitis and then after 3 month I started putting on weight; as before I was 54 and after surgery I started putting on and was 78. Too much of overweight was deteriorating my health even more. I dint know what to do as I tried by exercise but it was painful. While I was going through this horrible trauma I just met one of my school mate and she suggested me about La Belle at Kukatpally Bodycare Pvtj ltd as she was also under going skin treatment and she was very happy with the treatment. So I came down to Kukatpally branch once I got the consultation from Miss Rubiya just joined without any second thought and started taking my sessions and in just 4th session of Tripolip Therapy I could make out the difference about my weight and met the target. Thank you La Belle and Team
Kanika on 7th Feb 2015, 3:23pm | Permalink
I am 25yr old working in an executive. Mere paas exercise ka time nai aur I am also on overweight side. So I have come across through La Belle in website and came for consultation and thought of giving a try. Then I started taking session in first 2 sessions I could not make any difference fir toh baat hi kuch aur hogayi after 5 session in that month itself it has helped me lose 2.5 kg. It also gives me feeling of satisfaction due to which I do not have snacks and other junk food and now I slim and fit with a very healthy diet that took place in my life. Thank you La belle.
sanrani on 20th Jan 2015, 6:22pm | Permalink
Hai I sandhya devi my age is 34 joined labelle at malakpet to reduce my weight and belly fat they suggested me body sculpting treatment then I reduce my weight and inch from overall body ,then skin expert suggested me take advance peel to reduce my pigmentation now my skin has improved a lot thanks to labelle malakpet
pratiksha on 6th Jan 2015, 5:52pm | Permalink
Hi Guyss!!ds is kusum...i had many pimples on my face..n dark marks..i look very dirty,one day i saw an advertisement on news paper for this treatment...i went to labelle banjara hills branch foe treatment..n now i am very much happy with this treatment now its dim n going..i like the service n i suggest my frndz too...Thnks labelle...:)
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Govt Junior College, Near Ganesh temple, YMCA (6.5km)
2nd Floor, Sapthagiri Complex, Opposite Kukatpally Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally (12.1km)
17-7, Road Number 2, Sri Krishna Nagar, Dilsukhnagar (6.6km)
Opposite New MLA Quarters, Adarsh Nagar, Basheerbagh (1.2km)
Opposite Trinethra, West Marredpally (6.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
Labell phone number in kukatupally
la balle weight loss in kukatpaly fee structure
labelle slimming skin clinic kukatpally reviews
kukatpally labelle land number
reviews of Labelle slimming
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.