Wednesday, 26 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic

La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic is listed in Aerobics. The average user rating and a snapshot of La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
shaam kumar on 10th Jun 2015, 7:40pm | Permalink
We all know that our body should have weight proportionate to our height & age. But with various factors many times we are not able to control the weight. Sometimes its genuinely genetic problem but most of the time its sheer negligence. One thing we all know that OVERWEIGHT problem causes many health problems like Cardiac Problem, High BP, Arthritis, Strained back, etc. besides making you look older, bulgy and unappealing. One visit at La belle and you can transform yourself with our Slimming .. ()
Photos

La Belle

CONTACT La Belle
...
I am interested in your services. Please get in touch with me.
=

How it works:
Fill up the form and describe the service you are looking for.
Service providers get back to you with the BEST DEAL at lowest prices.
Hire the service provider that best matches your requirement.
Write a Review for La Belle
Rate this
imgId_1imgId_2imgId_3imgId_4imgId_5imgId_6imgId_7imgId_8imgId_9imgId_10
Your Review*
(Minimum 100 characters required)
Reload Image

User Reviews for La Belle
Shaam Kumar
10th June, 2015
0.5
weight loss
Hi I am hari I joined labelle and reduced my thiry kgs weight in four month as they supported me a lot in reducing my weight and my self also worked hard reduce my weight I had done my diet properly and did walking regularly I am thank full and labelle maredpally team
Shaam Kumar
10th June, 2015
0.5
weight loss
Hi I am shaam I joined labelle and reduced my thiry kgs weight in four month as they supported me a lot in reducing my weight and my self also worked hard reduce my weight I had done my diet properly and did walking regularly I am thank full and labelle maredpally team
shaam kumar on 10th Jun 2015, 7:40pm | Permalink
We all know that our body should have weight proportionate to our height & age. But with various factors many times we are not able to control the weight. Sometimes its genuinely genetic problem but most of the time its sheer negligence. One thing we all know that OVERWEIGHT problem causes many health problems like Cardiac Problem, High BP, Arthritis, Strained back, etc. besides making you look older, bulgy and unappealing. One visit at La belle and you can transform yourself with our Slimming .. ()
Photos

La Belle

CONTACT La Belle
...
I am interested in your services. Please get in touch with me.
=

How it works:
Fill up the form and describe the service you are looking for.
Service providers get back to you with the BEST DEAL at lowest prices.
Hire the service provider that best matches your requirement.
Write a Review for La Belle
Rate this
imgId_1imgId_2imgId_3imgId_4imgId_5imgId_6imgId_7imgId_8imgId_9imgId_10
Your Review*
(Minimum 100 characters required)
Reload Image

User Reviews for La Belle
Shaam Kumar
10th June, 2015
0.5
weight loss
Hi I am hari I joined labelle and reduced my thiry kgs weight in four month as they supported me a lot in reducing my weight and my self also worked hard reduce my weight I had done my diet properly and did walking regularly I am thank full and labelle maredpally team
Shaam Kumar
10th June, 2015
0.5
weight loss
Hi I am hari I joined labelle and reduced my thiry kgs weight in four month as they supported me a lot in reducing my weight and my self also worked hard reduce my weight I had done my diet properly and did walking regularly I am thank full and labelle maredpally team
Jannu Kumar on 30th May 2015, 7:39pm | Permalink
Hi, this is jannu I went to labelle for sliming treatment with in a span of 2 and half months I loose 5kg thanks to labelle team of maredpally hairfal, I have been suffering with hair fallfrom so many years. I went somany Institutes took somany medicines but no use. I have struggled sofar. But luckily I got the better option to solve my problem. That is I went to Labelle for my issue. Now I am happy its outstanding result. I refer my friends and family also. I suggest every one go to Labelle for hair and skin treatrment. thank you labelle and marredpally team
Murli on 24th May 2015, 1:40pm | Permalink
Dear All,

I am Murl,I was in depression due to my severe hair fall ,even my friends used to comment me.I Visited labelle West Maredpallybranch,the consultant explained packages that suits to me which are also very reasonable and results are very effective with no side effects. Thanks to labelle Team West Maredpallybranch
preeth on 14th May 2015, 4:08pm | Permalink
can maless alo vist thisplzz parlourr??
Sai sree on 14th May 2015, 3:41pm | Permalink
HI this is saisree, I have been suffering with hair fallfrom so many years. I went somany Institutes took somany medicines but no use. I have struggled sofar. But luckily I got the better option to solve my problem. That is I went to Labelle for my issue. Now I am happy its outstanding result. I refer my friends and family also. I suggest every one go to Labelle for hair and skin treatrment. thank you labelle and marredpally team
Suraj on 30th Apr 2015, 8:19pm | Permalink
Hi am suraj, I have been taking weight loss course at labelle. Its great outstanding result. I am able to check my good result. better i chose Labelle at proper time otherwise I may be suffering. Thank you labelle and Marredpally team
Anthony on 30th Apr 2015, 7:24pm | Permalink
Am glory, glorified with the result get by the support and services of labelle. I have lost my weight very smoothly.Thankyou labelle and Marredpally team,
akhila on 19th Apr 2015, 3:32pm | Permalink
hi iam akhila i was suffering from severe acne problems since my teenage i have used lot of creams and visited many places for treatements but unable to get rid of acne problem after some time they were appearing again one of my friend suggested me to visit labelle once i have taken the treatement after few days of treatement i had seen lot of difference and my skin started glowing, now iam free with acne problem
Trisha on 11th Apr 2015, 6:23pm | Permalink
Hi, I am Trisha IT professional want to share my experience about unwanted hair removal how La Belle has changed my life. Earlier I used to suffer from razor burn and stubble for my entire adult life and waxing would cause chronic, painful, embarrassing ingrown hairs. Then I started searching for permanent solution because I was tired of waxing and all those hair removal cream. Then I came across La Belle through website and visited the branch which in West Maredpally and took a package for full body hair removal. After only 4 sessions on my bikini area, legs and underarms, I noticed significantly less hair. After 5 sessions, the results were even better. I'm confident that I'll soon be completely rid of unwanted body hair. Thank you La Belle and had an awesome experience with La Belle services.
Priya on 2nd Apr 2015, 4:32pm | Permalink
My name is Priyadarshini initially; I was very worried about my hair fall, and thinning in the front area of my head. Tried lot of Shampoo and home remedies but it did not work. Then I came up in the newspaper ad about La Belle in West Maredpally and met doctors Dr Manjula she gave me confidence and told that the hair fall problem can be stopped with the combination of Stem Cell and PRP. She gave the treatment and also was very kind and good. They handled me very nicely and gave due respect. I got a very good result in 7 sitting and now I have also joined weight loss program. People can trust and come here. Thank you La Belle!
preeeth on 14th May 2015, 4:10pm | Permalink
hi i also want to do stem cell treatment if u dnt mine i want to contact u and knw abt it how was ur trtment
preeth on 14th May 2015, 4:07pm | Permalink
hi priya may i knw its working good for u? can males also vist this parlour??
Mathew on 28th Mar 2015, 4:58pm | Permalink
Mathew, I'm 25 now and first noticed my hair thinning and receding around the temples a couple of years ago when I was taking my swimming course coz at that time I don’t used to wear cap when I am into water. Then I saw advertisement in Hyderabad DC and joined La Belle at west Maredpally and took the treatment under Dr.Manjula. I'm 6 months post-my treatment now and the results of this have been awesome. The areas that were thinning in the front on the sides have thickened, which is clear looking at the microscope-pics before and after as well as just the naked eye. I honestly can't tell you how happy I am about this, along with the filled out hairline my hair is just thicker overall. Just thank you to La belle is not enough as it is highly appreciable services! You have saved me La Belle!
Shanthi on 21st Mar 2015, 4:31pm | Permalink
Shanthi, I used to spend a lot of time daily with a tweezer in my hand, trying to get rid of the black dots of the growing hair on my chin and facial hair. But, thanks to La Belle in West Maredpally to Dr Manjula and her assistant because I am no longer slave to tweezers and waxing anymore. Just after 3 sessions Laser Hair Removal, the reduction in hair growth was significant, and the black dots are gone. Now thehair that does grow back is much finer and lighter, and the growth process is very slow. My face is brighter and clear. I can finally look ahead and move around, without being so self-conscious about my facial hair. Thanks a lot to La Belle.
Nagaraj on 17th Mar 2015, 4:20pm | Permalink
Nagaraj here, I am working professional due to sedentary life style and long working hours I started putting on weight heavily. I was getting much stressed and searching for a practical solution for long time. Then I came across one of my friend who was taking weight loss session at La Belle in west maredpally. I observed him for a month and found that he was really losing his weight. Then I immediately went to the branch and availed the services for weight loss and inch loss. Today I am stress free, confident and happy all because of their excellent services. Thank you La Belle!
Madhabhi on 13th Mar 2015, 5:31pm | Permalink
Madhabhi since I was at my 6th std I am really big and chubby girl and even after my adult years, I really did not care about it. The problem showed up when I married and could not conceive due to obesity. Then I came across La Belle at West Maredpally Hyderabad through website and took a chance and with the treatment they provided me that is weight loss and also body toning with excellent services and today I successful with reduced and now its 3 month of my pregnancy. Thanks a lot to La belle and their team. Regards Madhabhi
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about La Belle Slimming And Skin Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
In the premises Genesis Hospital, Near Skyline Theater, Basheerbagh (1.4km)
Plot Number 62/66, Jupiter Colony, Sikh Village Road, Sikh Village (8.5km)
3-6-213/3, Street Number 16, Opposite Urdu Hall, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
Plot Number 63, Beside Satyasai Nigamagamam, Opposite Kiddy Schoool, Sri Nagar Colony (5.5km)
5-9-30/1/4/2, Road Number 2, Palace Colony, Basheerbagh (1.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
labelle west maredpally
west maredpally labelle
labelle clinic west marredpally
labelle marredpally reviews on mole removal
west marredpally labelle Hyderabad buses number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.