Tuesday, 21 November 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

La Belle

La Belle
Himabindu Chitta / fullhyd.com
Spotless floors and manicured receptionists greet you as you enter the La Belle beauty clinic in Banjara Hills. This self-proclaimed No. 1 brand in beauty care wasn't exactly a household name until the familiar red and white billboards started sprouting all over town. Although started in 2000, La Belle's business seems to have picked up only in recent, beauty-conscious times.

La Belle, like its competitors, offers pay-per-weight loss programs, i. e. you pay for as much weight as you want to lose. There are even discount packages that border on the ludicrous - "Pay for ten kgs but lose fifteen!" and so on. But hey, if the mirror ain't saying you're the fairest of them all, La Belle will go all out to fool that darned piece of glass.

Beauty care at La Belle is divided into weight loss, skin care and hair care. With US FDA-approved technology at its fingertips and ISO 9001 accreditation, La Belle promises to keep unwanted hair at bay and get rid of troublesome acne. "Spots look good," barks a dalmatian from the cover of their brochure, "but not on you!"

Like at other clinics in the city, the staff at La Belle are trained to steer clear of all price-related talk. We can only guess from the plush interiors that customers leave La Belle lighter in more ways than one.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
LA BELLE SNAPSHOT
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
EVENTS AT LA BELLE
There are no events at La Belle scheduled currently.
LA BELLE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 30 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Rani on 21st Apr 2015, 2:45pm | Permalink
I advised to my sister to go labelle for any slimming,skin and hair related issues. There we get very good result and also with great services and advanced technology which are non surgical. Now my sister is happy. thanks labelle my advise was correct. Thanks to banjarahills team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:45pm | Permalink
Oh come on even sisters have time to write its all fake
Kishore on 21st Apr 2015, 2:10pm | Permalink
I went to Labelle for weight loss treatment, I was overwhelmed with services and result. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:46pm | Permalink
oh you are an employee belongs to ameerpet
Ammu on 14th Apr 2015, 5:25pm | Permalink
Hi I went to labelle for hair growth treatment. Its amazing result, I can able to notice of hair regrowth if I compare to past. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:46pm | Permalink
oh you are an employee belongs to ameerpet
Jain on 7th Apr 2015, 1:38pm | Permalink
I have taken my sister to Labelle for weight loss program. It is Outstanding result. Thank you Labelle and Banjarahills branch
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:54pm | Permalink
ha haa
Sathya on 5th Apr 2015, 3:43pm | Permalink
I was so struggled to solve my sisters issue,she was so fat few months back. But after the treatment at Labelle she looking great. She lost her overweight due to Weight loss session at Labelle. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet branch
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:55pm | Permalink
what a funny so concern
Ramesh Raju on 28th Mar 2015, 3:03pm | Permalink
I have taken my friend to labelle for Weight loss. She has reduced her weight in just couple of months. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:56pm | Permalink
lol dont fake
Sameeda on 21st Mar 2015, 3:14pm | Permalink
Hi sameeda here, I went to Labelle for hair loss therapy. Thank god I taken right decision before I completely I lost my hair. Thank you Labelle and Banjarahills team.
Ala on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:43pm | Permalink
really
Suresh on 20th Mar 2015, 6:37pm | Permalink
Hi all, I think Labelle is the best in this compeitive market. Recently I went to Labelle for hair loss treatment. Doctor suggested me for hair fall therapy. After the treatment result was good, I have found solution for my problem at Labelle. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:56pm | Permalink
there are people who belives all this please dont fake
Rani on 17th Mar 2015, 2:43pm | Permalink
Hi All,This is Rani, I have been undertaking course in Labelle for Hair growth.Its outstanding result, I always had good opinion about but now it has become better opinion to chose Labelle for my problem. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:57pm | Permalink
keep your opinion with you
Ashwini on 11th Mar 2015, 6:02pm | Permalink
Hi am Ashwini, I have taken my cousin to Labelle for her Slimming. We were overwhelmed with their etiquette and response. Doctor,dietitian,assistant and every one were so encourage. After the every session we would be able to notice the result which is decreasing day by day. We must follow the diet suggested by the doctor. Because as a doctor she has done her part, its our responsibility to follow are not. If we follow we will get the good result just as my cousin is doing. Following the diet and taking the session is only the value. Now we are happy we are doing our responsibilities. Thank you Labelle and Ameerpet team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:57pm | Permalink
oh you really take care of your cousin now a days people dont have time for themselves you are writing your sister problem
Nisha on 7th Mar 2015, 6:12pm | Permalink
Hi Every one, I would like to share with you all regarding my experiences with Labelle. I received finest services over there. I loved their gestures towards clients and work. Thank you Labelle and Banjarahills team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:58pm | Permalink
oh you are an employee belongs to Banjara hills
Abhay on 3rd Mar 2015, 2:37pm | Permalink
Hi guys,Abhay here. I have taken my cousin to Labelle Ameerpet for Laser treatment. Now my cousin says Labelle is the best with finest services. Thank You Labelle and Ameerpet Team
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:58pm | Permalink
oh you are an employee belongs to ameerpet
m.swetha on 3rd Mar 2015, 2:14pm | Permalink
hi,am interested to join in labelle for acne treatment ,plz give me suggestions abou dis clinic
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:58pm | Permalink
go and search in just dial dont act too smart
Piya on 2nd Mar 2015, 4:49pm | Permalink
Hi all,Piya here, I have been taking Weight Loss program course at Labelle Banjarahills branch. I can able to notify my weight reducing day by day. I am happy with result. Thank you Labelle and Banjarahills team.
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:59pm | Permalink
oh piya janvi motti
Akanksha on 24th Feb 2015, 3:37pm | Permalink
I went to labelle for clearing the dark circles. Now its cool am looking great. Thank you Labelle and Banjarahills team
alareddy on 23rd Sep 2016, 6:59pm | Permalink
motti ki bachi kudh kar weight loss
1 - 15 OF 30 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about La Belle!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 66, Road Number 1, Lane Next To Pecos, Jubilee Hills (6.3km)
S Number 120 to 128, 1st Floor, Navketan Complex, Opposite Clock Tower, S D Road (6.1km)
303, 3rd Floor, Maheshwari Chambers, Near Medinova Diagnostic Services, Somajiguda (3.1km)
Plot Number 144, Road Number 2, Banjara Hills (5.2km)
G-6, Navaketan Building, Baseraa Hotel, S D Road (6.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
labelle nerest branch to mehdiptnam
labelle bakara hills contact number
la belle banjara hills contact
labelle hair treatment clinic
labella address abids
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.