Monday, 29 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
New Car Dealers » Lakshmi Nissan
I am at

Lakshmi Nissan

Lakshmi Nissan is listed in Dealers - New Cars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Lakshmi Nissan follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LAKSHMI NISSAN
There are no events at Lakshmi Nissan scheduled currently.
LAKSHMI NISSAN USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
After Sales Service
NA
NA
charity on 29th Nov 2015, 12:19am | Permalink
Hello my dear,
How are you my name is miss.Charity Garrick i saw you profile in this site i love your profile that is why i contacted you please i will like you to contact me through my private email box

( mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com i will send you my lovely pictures and more about me reply me,
mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com
Ali on 18th Jul 2015, 4:34am | Permalink
I need evalia plz help ingbl price sir
Ram Somidi on 22nd Nov 2011, 6:06pm | Permalink
I Found the lakshmi Nissan Are the best dealers for there after sales.Hope i think in hyderabad there are best Dealers.
I took Nissan Micra With them before six months back and My son is booked Sunny with them

Pros: good Service
Cons: nothing
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Lakshmi Nissan!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-569, Opposite RTA, Khairatabad
No. 1-8-303/45, Minister Road, Secunderabad
1-8-303/45, Minister Road, Secunderabad
8-2-684/J/A, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills
Reddy Colony, Chandanagar (14.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
lakshmi Nissan banjarahills details
lakshmi nissan careers
lakshmi nissan nagole
nissan micra showroom at banjara hills
lakshmi nissan madhapur
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.