Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Colleges » Lal Bahadur Degree College
I am at

Lal Bahadur Degree College

Lal Bahadur Degree College is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Lal Bahadur Degree College follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LAL BAHADUR DEGREE COLLEGE
There are no events at Lal Bahadur Degree College scheduled currently.
LAL BAHADUR DEGREE COLLEGE USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
nasheenali56 on 22nd Oct 2013, 11:07pm | Permalink
plz do not cancel my admission i struggle alot for dis i will never repeat my mistake plz am a b.a first year studnt from dr br ambedkar open university
akhila on 22nd Sep 2015, 4:04pm | Permalink
yes ,never they attend the phone calls .they just chit chat sitting in a group
barbievasavi5 on 23rd Nov 2015, 12:55pm | Permalink
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
N.Aruna on 26th Jun 2012, 4:05pm | Permalink
it is nice collage for poor people like us i also want seat in your college in B.Sc. degree. please give me also seat in open university
vasavi on 23rd Nov 2015, 12:41pm | Permalink
hiiiiiiiiiiii im also open university student in lal bahadur colege please any one knows me add send friend reqquest in my facebook
barbievasavi5 on 23rd Nov 2015, 12:43pm | Permalink
im new student 2015
barbievasavi5 on 23rd Nov 2015, 12:47pm | Permalink
DR.A.B. ambadakar university in lal bahadur college
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Lal Bahadur Degree College!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mahabooba College, Opposite Natraj Theater, Patny Center (7.8km)
Upkaar Circle, Opposite JBS, Picket (7.5km)
BHEL, Ramachandrapuram (7.2km)
145, MAC Trunk Road, S P Road (5.6km)
Lalaguda (8.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
lal bhadur degree college in hyderabad
+lal bhadur clg open university
lalbahadur college mehdipatnam sunday.classes
Santa Lal Bahadur Degree College
LB college in mehdipatnam
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.