Thursday, 14 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Home Furnishings » Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors
I am at

Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors

Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors is listed in Home Furnishings. The average user rating and a snapshot of Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LEPAKSHI FURNITURE & INTERIORS
There are no events at Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors scheduled currently.
LEPAKSHI FURNITURE & INTERIORS USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
4.0
2.0
5.0
Krish on 2nd Aug 2014, 7:09pm | Permalink
worst service , they are bunch of liars , just beware of this furniture shop. the reception ladies are the most horrible customer service and when you call them back for status , they never answer and if by mistake they answer, they hung up saying every one is busy
NIRMAL KUMAR on 22nd Jun 2014, 5:52pm | Permalink
ITWILL BE BETTER IF YOU (MR GIRISH ) DIERECTLY ATTEND THE CALL OF CUSTOMERS FOR COMPLAINS AS IT WILL DEFINITELY SPEEDUP THE AFTERSALE SERVICE TO CUSTOMERS TO DELIGHT HIM.
Priya kumar on 1st Dec 2012, 4:14pm | Permalink
It is one of the best stores in Hyderabad ... There is only one complain that is they are bad at taking calls ... Or else it has the best furniture in town
Rekha on 28th Jul 2012, 6:12pm | Permalink
It's the best furniture showroom in nampally I purchased a sofa 3+1+1 leather and it's three years it's still intact . What else u need
PriyaKumar on 28th Jul 2012, 6:09pm | Permalink
All the bone negative comments I do not agree it's the best shop for furniture it's price worthy and good
mail2kamir on 22nd Jul 2012, 11:18pm | Permalink
Please avoid going to this place. The management and workers here are very rude. They damage your furniture in the process of delivery. They are thieves and they steal items when they come to your house.
Abhishek on 9th Jan 2010, 8:08pm | Permalink
The salesman(/woman) are very discourteous. After I paid the advance their behavior was very rude to my queries. Service is too very pathetic. I had to travel to Nampally several times to get my double bed. The ply that they use is also not of very good quality.
RATING
4
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Lepakshi Furniture & Interiors!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
5-8-56, Champa Mansion, Station Road, Nampally (0.8km)
5-8-57, Station Road, Nampally (0.8km)
6-1-91/12, Near Telephone Bhavan, Lakdi-ka-Pul (1.4km)
Shop Number 2-16/2, Raju Colony Road, Balanagar (7.8km)
8-3-944/1, Mahboob Commercial Complex, Ameerpet (4.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
???????? ????? ??????? ????? ???? ?? ???
lepakshi furniture HYD
lepakshi shop nampally
leepakshi furniture
email @lepakshi.co.in
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.