Sunday, 28 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Home Furnishings » Lords Furniture
I am at

Lords Furniture

Lords Furniture is listed in Home Furnishings. The average user rating and a snapshot of Lords Furniture follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LORDS FURNITURE
There are no events at Lords Furniture scheduled currently.
LORDS FURNITURE USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Aashu on 7th Feb 2014, 5:59pm | Permalink
I don't know about the old location as I was told that the shop is shifted at Gachibowli, and I got very good deal over there. I looked many furniture showrooms around the city for complete home furniture and have to say the quality they provide can't be compared anywhere in the city! Besides they give total customization option, which was best part for me!
pvl.g90 on 6th Dec 2013, 11:32pm | Permalink
This is a used furniture shop, which is manupulated by Lords shop people.
Please be careful, while you purchase anything from this shop. i had a very bad experience with this shop.
After my enquiry with the same shop workers, i get the information that, they will get the old used furniture by some vendors group and after the manipulation they will make up and sell it back.

Pros:
Cons: not recomended to buy anything
Ahmed on 4th Feb 2014, 3:38pm | Permalink
hi this is the shop owner and i think there communication gap with your purchase if you think you have purchased the furniture from us and feel its old then would replace the furniture for you.you can contact us on +918688992984
Mr Gopal on 12th Feb 2013, 7:54am | Permalink
I purchased sofa set& Dining table very good quality teak wood no.finish More very very reasonablly price almost Half. Price than in any showroom in this Area good showroom
RKaushik on 12th Jan 2012, 9:48pm | Permalink
I ordered for a sofa, centre table and dining table from this store.The tables were promised to be delivered in 3 weeks,took 3 months. The design I gave for the table was lost,the cloth chosen was lost,I had to make extra runs to the shop to tell them again what I asked for.After all those delays, the sofa's leg was damaged when it was delivered, we were told at the moment it won't cause problem and they will fix it even after a year.Now the sofa's legs are tilted,just 6months after purchasing.I went to the shop 3 weeks ago and complained and gave my address,2weeks later when I called they asked me to email the photograhs to the sofa and address but did not take any action, today when I wen to the shop, they asked for my address again and then asked me to send someone to pick and drop the carpenter. Quality of the furniture I bought at this store is poort and service is v.v. poor, rather there is no intention to providing any service.

Pros:
Cons: very poor attitude quality and service
Rohan on 6th Dec 2010, 12:45am | Permalink
The old man that runs this shop does not listen to what the customer want and builds what ever he feels is good enough for him as a resullt you will end up with substandard wooden furniture and poor finish.
I gave him a design for a queen size teak wood bed and was promised the deliver in 3 week but ended up waiting for 5 weeks for delivery. On checking the bed out a couple of days before the delivery date i noticed that the the under side of the bed was not even coated with a single layer of polish. The ply wood was painted with some yellow paint and was so thin a 10 year old who slep on it would break it in two. I asked him to replace the ply wood and he gave me some old stuff from his workshop, as a result i had to spend 2 back breaking days washing the dirt and grease off it.
Now 2 months later, the wood is cracking and one side of the bed is tilting

Pros: none
Cons: total unsatisfaction
Cx_sfeed9560 on 5th Aug 2009, 12:30am | Permalink
Customer is God for the business.
But u can't say "u dont wanna do d business".
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Lords Furniture!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
G Floor, R R Towers, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids (1.0km)
5-3-435/1, Topkhan Road, Osmangunj (2.6km)
5-1-1006, Gowliguda (1.7km)
5-3-496, Old Topkhana Road, Osmangunj (2.2km)
1-2-524/3, Sagar View, Domalguda (1.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sofa showroom in hyderabad lookied
furnitureinhyd
lord furniture gachibowli hyderabad reviews
sofa in lords furniture
lord sahab furniture in hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.