Thursday, 30 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Mobile Stores » Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe
I am at

Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe

Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe is listed in Cellular & Wireless. The average user rating and a snapshot of Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Ground Floor, Besides Aditya Trade Centre, Sri Sai Arcade, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500038
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    82972-43555
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    5.1 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Ameerpet
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Nature Care Hospital
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LOT SMART MOBILE SHOPPE
There are no events at Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe scheduled currently.
LOT SMART MOBILE SHOPPE USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
ANIL SUNKARA on 24th Jul 2016, 2:26pm | Permalink
The worst and misleading communication skills of the Banjara hills branch. They promise offers till you buy the product and after billing they come up with a explanation that the offer is not included. Most unprofessional behaviour and would advise any future customers to avoid lot mobile franchise like a hot potato. Instead of spending crores on celebrities for advertising they should concentrate more on customer service. Celebrities also should dissuade themselves from getting associated with companies like this to protect their reputation

Pros:
Cons: Horrible
lalith chowdary on 17th Feb 2015, 7:33pm | Permalink
Worst behaviour with customers after they purchase and wrong things going in kukatpally branch.BE-AWARE r else something wil come out about u.....:-)
Chinna on 17th Feb 2015, 7:04pm | Permalink
They are behaving good till u buy the product after that they are mis-behaving please guys beaware of that totally fake fellows
Reddy on 17th Feb 2015, 7:03pm | Permalink
Please dont buy from kukatpally lot branch they are giving fake products and they r miss behaving with customers
lot on 26th Dec 2014, 5:23pm | Permalink
worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrestsales men in himayatnagar branch, actually i went to that show room to purchase nokia mobile, but those people misguide me to purchase another mobile, after inserting sim in new mobile its very dim screen(i am not mentioning another mobile name). I dont know y they did like that, i think they had targets on another mobiles. when u want to purchase mobiles in lot show room dont believe those people words, just buy whatever u want.....worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest worrrrrrrrest

Pros: no pros
Cons: all cons
Roshan on 11th Oct 2014, 9:42pm | Permalink
LOT Smart Mobile Shoppe cheats its customers a lot. Only to few customers they give offer gifts, and to the rest they simply refuse to give offers. Disgusting business tactics. I sincerely request the people not to opt for any purchases at LOT Himayathnagar.
Satish Kumar on 24th Jan 2014, 7:45pm | Permalink
Lot Mobiles Ameerpet are cheaters. Staff do not know how to swipe the debit cards, later on you have to go through banks to get your accounts corrected.
Sales staff at Ameer pet are cheats. Intentional cheaters

Satish
Satish Kumar on 25th Jan 2014, 11:52am | Permalink
I was cheated by few individual sales men at Lot mobiles, so I made above comment out of frustration. I have nothing against the brand/product/owners. I regret making above comment. Pl delete

Satish
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Lot Smart Mobile Shoppe!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
8-2-87/88/89, Flat No.101, Srinivasa Plaza, Sri Nagar Colony Main Road, Punjagutta
No. 8-3-948, Yellareddyguda, Ameerpet
No.32-62, Market Road, Shahpur, Jeedimetla (13.1km)
Phase No:1, Survey No:20-283, Near Priyadarshini Hotel, Shapur Nagar (12.8km)
Near Srinivasa Residency, Opp: Gangaram Bus Stop, Near R.S. Brothers, Chandanagar (14.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
lot mobaile amerpet
LoT smart mobile shoppe
Lot smart mobile shoppe sankranti offers in n Hyderabad
swipe allot mobles in Hyderabad
lot mobile store phone numbers in ameerpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.