Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Loyala School
I am at

Loyala School

Loyala School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Loyala School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT LOYALA SCHOOL
There are no events at Loyala School scheduled currently.
LOYALA SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Sandeep on 7th May 2016, 4:34pm | Permalink
I think it is best school when you live around VNC. I studied here from Nursery to 10th Class. I graduated from IIT bombay and studied MS in SUNY Buffalo, USA. I cannot forget the teachers we had then.
Madhavi on 10th Sep 2015, 12:07pm | Permalink
my batch was 1990-91. It is a good school and makes children to do hard work and also we had best teachers who you used to take personal care of each student.
Suresh on 10th Oct 2012, 9:16am | Permalink
I am a student of Loyola School Hyderabad. I feel very my self very proud that I am a student of this school.I have learnt that to be simplicity in life is very Good because every body has forgotten simplicity in life & adopted to modern culture , which is not good for a INDIAN
RATING
9
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Loyala School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
House Number 10-40, SN Colony, Ramachandrapuram
3-5-781/A, King Koti X Road, King Koti (2.3km)
1-9-257, Street Marry's Street, Sebastian Road (6.2km)
6-3-345/3, Banjara Hills (4.9km)
8-2-585, Banjara Hills (3.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
any vacancies are there in primary classes in loyola school in vijay nagar colony
any vacancies in loyola school vijay nagar colony
information of loyola high school students vijaya vijayanagarcolony
layola school in vijaya nagar colony
loyala school vijay nagar colony
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.