Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » M S Creative School
I am at

M S Creative School

M S Creative School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of M S Creative School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT M S CREATIVE SCHOOL
There are no events at M S Creative School scheduled currently.
M S CREATIVE SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
2.0
1.0
NA
1.0
Moham med Akbar on 7th Apr 2016, 5:40pm | Permalink
My 5 child's are studying in m.s school.but nobody is talking in english.all are talking in hindi.I have already complain last year but no result.school is running only for collecting fees.school admin.do not call to parents for fees.they has punishment to child's for stand half an hour .so please i request to school administration for enquiry at mehdipatnam branch.school admin fouzia madam behaviour is very bad.she is talking very roughly and bad manners.she like as a school head.today I visit school at 3.30 p.m .for talking to principle but school staff is not giving permission.fouzia madam and fee counter man told me (Fees Bharo or jaao madam nahi mil sakte jo bolna hai mujhe bolo)at that time principle is there.
abc on 22nd Dec 2015, 7:25pm | Permalink
ASSALAMUALIKUM!!! I AM FROM CHARMINAR BRANCH..............WHICH TYPE OF SCHOOL IS IT?WHAT FACILITIES IT HAD?NO!FACILITIES AT ALL,JUST WASTING THOUSANDS OF RUPEES OF EVERYONE....NO DRINKING FACILITY,NO DISCIPLINE,DISCRIMINATION IS AT THE HIGH RATE...NO AQLAAQ AMONG THE STUDENTS,NO USE OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE FOR COMMUNICATION,NO PUNCTUALITY AT ALL,WORK DONE BY THE STAFF IS TOOO LATE,DEAR PARENTS WHO ARE THINKING THEIR CHILD TO BE A MSIAN ,I AM REQUESTING YOU NOT TO LET YOUR CHILD A MSIAN ,JUST THEY ARE COLLECTING THE FEE FOR THEIR NEEDS NOT FOR STUDENTS,SMALL SMALL CLASSES CONJUSTED PLACE, IN MY VIEW MS IS NOTHING BUT MESS WHICH IS CREATED BY THE STAFF FOR SMALL SMALL THINGS.......AS BEING A MUSALMAAN I AM SAYING YOU THE TRUTH MS IS NOT GOOD FOR SOCIETY....SAVE YOUR'S CHILD FUTURE.......THEY ARE WASTING OUR WEALTH............THANK YOU!!!!!!HOPE YOU ALL CAN UNDERSTAND....
Salman Ali Khan on 27th Oct 2015, 3:13pm | Permalink
m.s creative high school is best school. because i have complete my schooling from m.s creative high school (asif nagar branch). guys if you have any problem you directly contact to anwar sir or lateek sir.. he will take the action definitely. please don't write anything bad about. m.s creative school.
asra on 20th Sep 2013, 11:33pm | Permalink
the boys section of ms creative at akberbagh ,malakpet is horrible situation,the social teacher of 6th qudsia teacher gives her own notes ,due to this students are not able to understand the lesson.whole lesson is not covered,i did complain also but no change .
asra on 20th Sep 2013, 11:29pm | Permalink
ms school is not good in studies as well as in character building,they r just taking admissions into classes no facility for teachers and students too.they opened new branch at midhani ,the 2nd class teacher wasia is very rude teacher ,they must take out that teacher ,no disicpline.
adeela fatima on 7th Sep 2013, 6:12pm | Permalink
hate ms creative school malakpet branch specially the principle
SULTANA KHAN on 31st Aug 2013, 10:06pm | Permalink
I HATE MS CREATIVE .
THE SCHOOL IS VERY HORRIBLE I AM OF CHARMINAR BRANCH TELUGU TEACHER IS VERY BAD TEACHERS BEAT THE GIRLS BEWARE OF MS NO DEENIYATH ONLY THE NAME IS GIVEN TELUGU MAMS NAME SHAHEDA MAM
fadila fatima on 30th Jan 2013, 12:28pm | Permalink
hellow sir or madam ihave camplainabout teacher ms school teacher they talk very rudliy they didnt have akhalq asif nagar branch shaheen fatima teacher she is very cheap i have given chocolate to my son for birthday she took extra choco allshe is taken i know that teacher histoyr shaheen teacher please take a actions
samia on 10th May 2012, 7:36pm | Permalink
i completed my bsc and i have a teaching experiance for5 years
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about M S Creative School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
24/68/8, East Anandbagh, Malkajgiri (9.5km)
Plot Number 136, Street Number 9, HMT Nagar, Nacharam (8.7km)
7-1-211/56, Plot Number 15, Shiv Bagh, Ameerpet (5.4km)
MIG II, Andhra Pradesh Housing Board Colony, Bagh Lingampally (3.4km)
Besides Posnet Bhavan, Tilak Road (1.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ms creative school fee hyderabad
m s creative school full form
ms creative school mallepally full address
fees of m.s creative school
ms school hyderabad malakpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.