Wednesday, 23 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd

Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.4
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MAFOI MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS LTD
There are no events at Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd scheduled currently.
MAFOI MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 44 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.4
5 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
4.5
4.5
4.5
T Kumar on 2nd Jun 2014, 12:15pm | Permalink
Hai Sir,
Iam T Kumar completed my BTech(EEE). Iam working in core manufacturing company. I have to change my Job. Could help me. you can reach me on 09848827647.
nehabk745 on 23rd May 2014, 11:05am
Post deleted.
rohit kumar gupta on 22nd May 2014, 11:02pm | Permalink
sir i am btech fresher 2013 looking for a job in c/c++,datstructure,tcp/ip,unix/linux
please sir if vacancy then contact me at rohitgupta.hcst.77@gmail.com

rohit kumar gupta
8143662247
S.ANIL KUMAR on 30th Nov 2013, 12:24pm | Permalink
sir/madam
i am s.anilkumar completed my mca and mtech and worked in engineering college for around 5 years...and now i am looking for the change in the area could you suggest me what should be my next field so that i can cherish my knowledge
please help him and give me reply to anilkumar.soman@yahoo.com
shaik mahaboob vali on 22nd Oct 2013, 10:05pm | Permalink
SIR/MADAM,
• I am shaik mahaboob vali 3 year experiences as a production engineer in mechanical engineering

WORK EXPERIENCE:
• Organization: sri ventateshwara mech engg Indus, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
• Designation: worked as a trainee engineer in the mention organization from june 1o to oct 11,
• Keyword: aerospace components defence components,
• Measuring tools: verniers caliper, vernier dial guage micrometer,
WORK EXPERIENCE:
• Organization: mg automotive private Limited zaheerabad Andhra Pradesh,
• Designation:worked as a production engineer in the mentioned organization from jan 2o12
2012,
WORK EXPERIENCE:
• Organisation: Perfovision hydraulic pvt ltd, ranigunj secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh,
• Designation: working as a production engineer in the mention organization from may 2013 to till date,
,



Sincerely:
Shaik mahaboob vali,
Sheik8400@gmail.com
+91- 9052666958
G.V>Subbarao on 19th Oct 2013, 4:40pm | Permalink
Sir, Im completed B.Tech Mechanical technical skill on AUTO CAD,ENGINES , inform me my core related jobs my no 9533340888
sidharth on 1st Oct 2013, 11:48am | Permalink
i am very much passionate for online marketing. especially seo ssm, i have part time experience where i had done marketing of my blog via seo tools.. please help me out anyone...
my number 08197725616
Rahul Kushwah on 18th Jul 2013, 6:51pm | Permalink
i am rahul kushwah and i have completed my b.tech in 2013 from iit indore with CGPA of 7.31...could you please inform me if there are any openings for freshers...please mail me at rahul.1990.20@gmail.com
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:19pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am reena pandey. I have completed my MCA in 2013 .Now i am looking for a good job. So if any MCA jobs openings is there so plz contact me .my contact no +91-9692675125
mahesh on 15th May 2013, 3:41pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am Mahesh i completed my MCA in 2011 i would like to apply on 1.5 + years of experience on .net will u please help me sir please ...........
my no : 9985552539
mail id : maheshmryl@gmail.com
I am looking for the job please inform me

i have good knowledge in .net
Amit Gupta on 27th Apr 2013, 12:14pm | Permalink
I am Amit Gupta. I have completed MBA (Marketing) and B.E. (Instrumentation). I have more than 4.5 year exp. in industrial marketing. Now i am searching a job in hyderabad location. if there is any openings please inform to mail id
amit085gupta@gmail.com ,Mobile No: 08251936860.Thank You.
RAMESH THANGALAPALLY on 5th Feb 2013, 6:38pm | Permalink
Hi I am Ramesh T. I Completed B.Tech in 2011 with 63.08%. And also I have trained iOS Application Developing Cousre for 6 months. If you find best match for my profile please call me(8686645500) OR email to ramesh.198924@gmail.com
manishec88 on 19th Jan 2013, 5:41pm | Permalink
I have done btech in electronics and tele communication engineering with 6.59cgpa, and i have knowledge of java, c , c++ sql javascript html, , and also i have 1 year experience in electronics. I need a job matching my profile. contact number is 8977625984 my mail id : manishec88@gmail.com
shrawan on 2nd Jan 2013, 10:02pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shafeek.m on 2nd Jan 2013, 1:51pm | Permalink
have completed MBA(finance) from osmania university with 65%.am looking for a job in the area of finance,,,so pls contact me 8885602232
1 - 15 OF 44 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
101, Suraj Mansion, 7-1-27/2, Ameerpet
4-102, Chanda Nagar
507, Maheshwari Chambers, Somajiguda
Plot Number 47, Gayathri Nagar, Ameerpet
510, Nilgiri Block, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Mofai consulting pvt ltd
ramesh mafoi
www.maffoi consultancy contact number/
mafoi consultancy hyderabad bangarahills
mofai consultancy in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.