Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Mahalakshmi LPG Centre (Bharath)

Mahalakshmi LPG Centre (Bharath) is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mahalakshmi LPG Centre (Bharath) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MAHALAKSHMI LPG CENTRE (BHARATH)
There are no events at Mahalakshmi LPG Centre (Bharath) scheduled currently.
MAHALAKSHMI LPG CENTRE (BHARATH) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 15 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
ravi on 8th Mar 2017, 3:50pm | Permalink
Worst service better you people sell bajjis at secunderabad station. because that you can do when ever you want .
we should kick the idiots who gave license to them
vm chandersekar on 10th Oct 2013, 9:31am | Permalink
hqw do un book a refill HELP
Yerra Sujatha on 6th Sep 2013, 3:39pm | Permalink
Hi Sir, our complaint is first tell your customer care people to do their duty correctly and to give the response to the customer who ever was calling to book the GAS, and really we are totally fed-up to call you people, its better to come directly and book the gas.
Gopal rao on 18th Jun 2013, 10:10am | Permalink
I agree they are a blot on the bharat gas, their phones are never in order nor do they pick it up. Their email id too is blocked! No way to ctc them. Worst agency.
R.Govindarajan on 14th May 2013, 4:36pm | Permalink
The worst gas agency i have come across is mahalaxmi gas agency. Kindly cancel their license.
Zareerpatell on 10th Oct 2012, 5:16pm | Permalink
Third grade humans. They just dont pick up the lines. Booking has become a nightmare.
jyothi on 5th Oct 2012, 10:37am | Permalink
sir please tel me how to book cylinder online
maha ssit on 4th Oct 2012, 4:06pm | Permalink
name hastobechanged from mahalakshmi to maha lackmi since worst responding
T.ANAND on 28th Sep 2012, 1:15pm | Permalink
WANT TO KNOW MY SV NO...
GAS NO IS 38644
vishal on 22nd Sep 2012, 6:17pm | Permalink
the wrost people sit on telephones, firstly it proprietor is most wrost fellow, the twin cities people to ride against the mahalakshi people then only he take action delivary immediately
Rosey on 31st Aug 2012, 6:26pm | Permalink
Hello sir Good evening...iam very sorry to tell you, my gas booking is really getting problem...Cust id 58100 ive booked my gas on august 1week ..still i havent received it..ive called ur agency and agency person also mr.sai Ph.no.9502269693 ..not responding to the call....please see to it and send me the gas by tommorw...Thank you
Shravan Kumar on 29th Aug 2012, 5:07pm | Permalink
Every time I book my cylinder its taking more than 15 days to get it delivered and on the receipt the date will be 10 days old.
Please look into the issue and do the needful.
Rajesh on 28th Aug 2012, 3:41pm | Permalink
all days the phone no is giving busy tone on all no's , how many times u call up same tone....have to hear....
Ravi on 6th Aug 2012, 11:18am | Permalink
I am also facing same problem with this gas agency..... I have logged a complaint with Bharth Gas by calling on 18002333555
T R Kaliyamardhanan on 3rd Aug 2012, 1:55pm | Permalink
Your Officials are not at all Lifting calls.
I am calling to the following right from
today morning. Ringinging but no one lift. SOme time engaged means they are
speaking. Why such people sit in front of telephone and what is the use of your telephone numbers for booking. Now i have to come there and book gas . It is very very pathetic treatment.
The number i called are: 040-27530737/0796/014

My consumer number is 23244
Regards
T R Kaliyamardhanan
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mahalakshmi LPG Centre (Bharath)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
9-4-263, Near Saluja Nursing Home, Regimental Bazar (5.8km)
46, HUDA Complex, Tarnaka (8.4km)
Ravi Prasad Agencies, Nacharam (9.9km)
6-7/1, Nacharam X Roads, Nacharam (10.0km)
9 & 10, Nacharam X Roads, Nacharam (10.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mahalaxmi gas agency boiguda secunderabad telangana
iam very sorry maha laxmi name tons telugu
bharat gas disttibuyors bhoiguda
bharat gas mahalaxmi
mahalakmilpgcenter
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.