Friday, 31 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
New Car Dealers » Mahavir Auto
I am at

Mahavir Auto

Mahavir Auto is listed in Dealers - New Cars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mahavir Auto follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.5
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    6-3-907, In Challa Chambers, Near Yashodha Hospital, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082
  • Telephone
    6682-7007, 6682-8008, 6656-6600, 6656-6610
  • Website
  • Other
    Skoda Octavia, Laura Cars
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MAHAVIR AUTO
There are no events at Mahavir Auto scheduled currently.
MAHAVIR AUTO USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.5
4 USERS
Service/Courteousness
After Sales Service
NA
NA
charity on 29th Nov 2015, 12:19am | Permalink
Hello my dear,
How are you my name is miss.Charity Garrick i saw you profile in this site i love your profile that is why i contacted you please i will like you to contact me through my private email box

( mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com i will send you my lovely pictures and more about me reply me,
mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com
Suman Gadde on 19th Jul 2011, 11:41pm | Permalink
the best service provided as per my knowledge and there maintain the standard of Service and Providing Genuine Parts

Pros: Customer Desk, Service team
Cons: Intimating The users to Say the time of Service
Chaitanya on 21st May 2011, 7:31pm | Permalink
Skoda Yeti Is Really Good with Features removable and sliding rear seats and the upright driving position and boot space of a 4x4 combine in the Skoda Yeti to create a useful family car. It looks great too, while a tough, high quality interior and comprehensive equipment levels across the range, allied to good pricing, make the Yeti a fantastic purchase for active families

Pros: Enjoyable Drive,Versatile seating
Cons: nothing
karthik on 7th May 2011, 2:35pm | Permalink
I am So happy with the Customer Service provided and the Technical Assistance provided for car.I had my Test Drive for Skoda Fabia and Purshased the Car.I am having Comfortable drive in City Road as well highways also.Check out details Of fabia At Mahavir auto Outlets,Hyderabad

Pros: Service
Cons:
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mahavir Auto!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Varun Towers, 1-10-177, Opposite HPS Begumpet, S P Road
6-3-905, Saboo Towers, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.0km)
9-4-86/15&16, Salarjung Colony, Tolichowki Road, Rethi Bowli (4.4km)
16-11-19/8/1, Appaji Complex, A - Block, Saleem Nagar Colony, Malakpet
Opposite TV Tower, Malakpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mahavir auto reviews
mahavir skodacars hyderabad somajiguda office
mahabirauto@wlink.com.nt
mahavir auto somajiguda review
mahavir auto hyderabad reviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.