Tuesday, 17 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Elected Officials » Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary
I am at

Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary

Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary is listed in Elected Officials. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MAHMOOD ALI TRS SECRETARY
There are no events at Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary scheduled currently.
MAHMOOD ALI TRS SECRETARY USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Shaheen on 6th May 2017, 2:59pm | Permalink
Honourable Dy chief ministerTelangana

Sir I Smt Shaheen have been selected for Hajj 201 in a green zone. Sir, there was a practice in previous yrs that we can cook food in our accomodation. But this year .cooking is prohibited. If it is prohibited then you can arrange for catering it is difficut to purchase outside as there will be diabetes Bp patients and outside food is not suitable for everyone.
Hence we request you on behalf of all hajis to make alternate arrangements so that we can perform hajj without any problem.
MASARRATH JAHAN NAHID on 5th Apr 2017, 6:23am | Permalink
Asalkm,
Respected sir u am MASARRATH JAHAN NAHID AGE 35 SIR I NEED JOB IN TELANGANA RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL PLS HELP.ME SIR..I LOST MY HUSBAND LAST 5 YEARS BACK..I AM INTERMEDIATE N PPTTC TRAINED .N HVE 4 years of experience in teaching field ..i hve no other way fr extra income i hve 3 sons pls help me
Ayesha Asgar on 25th Mar 2017, 10:01pm | Permalink
RESPECTED SIR,
This letter is to inform you that the private schools are taking too much fees. All the parents are requesting YOU to please take care of this problem as we cannot afford this as we have atleast 4 children in school.All the school managements are increasing their fees every year nearly upto 5000.
Please help us to go through this problem as it is very difficult for us to handle this.
THANKING YOU.
S.M.ARIF HUSSAIN, BHOLAKPUR. on 14th Mar 2017, 3:34pm | Permalink
Osmania university's authority is going to change the Logo,which lack Urdu version in it.This will hurt the Urdu lovers and family members of founder a lot.So there is need to roll back the decision and preserve Original logo..S.M.ARIF HUSSAIN.Osmanian,Bholakpur,Musheerabad..cell:9985450106
Arishia on 21st Jan 2017, 9:16am | Permalink
To
The hon'ble Dy,CM Telangana State Esteemed Sir,
Sub,
Request for allotment of a two BHK house in Hanamkonda,Warangal District.The undersigned eking out Livehood by driving four wheeler,About 60% of earnings is being spent away towards Accommondation charges every month it is very difficult to meet the both -ends,Benign consideration-Solicited-Regarding. Ref: Online Receipt # T Id No( TTAFDBH021700825232) (Copy enclosed) ********* I hope you 'll find this in the of health and spirit. I ARISHIA SALMA Wife of Mr.Md Yousuf residing at H,No.3-2-46 Accommodation / housing problem with the kind help of your good self. My spouse is driver and doing private service.The earnings are hardly Sufficent to meet both the ends. Needless to say about 60% of hard earned Money is going for payment of monthly rent and it is very difficult to meet both Ends.. Havingregard to the envisaged policy of the TS Government to Provide house to Houseless I am making concerted efforts to approach the Authorities concerned with an ardent request to allot two BHK house in Hanamkonda Balasamudram, Warangal District,TS... Your kind help at this crucial juncture would go a long way in bringing Succour to this indigent Driver for which act of kindness I shall be highly Greatful and prayerful that Almighty God may sanction health,peace and Plenty.

With apologies for the trouble,
with myriad thanks and regards,
Yours faithfully,
(ARISHIA SALMA)
W/o Md Yousuf
H;no 3-2-46
Rayapura Hanamkonda
Dist , Warangal
Mobile(7569199867)
furqan Ahmed on 3rd Sep 2013, 10:55pm | Permalink
He is an MLC Now
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mahmood Ali TRS Secretary!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Kotla Alijah Rd, Moghalpura, Charminar (3.5km)
10-6-175/1, First Lancer (3.0km)
Flat Number 4, Block Number 5, HIG-II, Bagh Lingampally, Bagh Lingampally (3.6km)
MIG II, Block Number 31, Andhra Pradesh Housing Board Colony, Bagh Lingampally (3.6km)
6-1-283, Dharani Sai Apartments, Padma Rao Nagar (4.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
md mahunood ali deputy cm mobil no
mahmood ali office
address of deputy cm of telangana
Telangana cm mohd mahmood ali cell no
deputy chief minister of telangana office
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.