Tuesday, 24 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Maruti Gas Agency
I am at

Maruti Gas Agency

Maruti Gas Agency is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Maruti Gas Agency follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MARUTI GAS AGENCY
There are no events at Maruti Gas Agency scheduled currently.
MARUTI GAS AGENCY USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Krishna on 29th Aug 2017, 5:15pm | Permalink
Agency service is good but the delivery boys demand minimum of Rs. 30 as tip. Why the management is not taking any action against this. I have seen many complaints but still there is no action.
Requesting the management to take necessary action at the earliest else this has to be taken to public forum.
vasu on 9th Dec 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
Hai Sir,

Dis is vasu I am going to take a new connection with you I want to know the details about that, but you couldn't lift the call since one week. May I know that why you are not responding to the calls.
P Meher kumari on 11th Sep 2013, 12:34pm | Permalink
hello sir
my consumer no 630535 and received gas 10 days back but till today i could't recd balance of what ever gas cost my telephone no 9533546406 and mail id laxmi_satyam2@yahoo.co.in already i given complient till today i am not recd any reply. pl look into this matter and reply please

P Meher kumari
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Maruti Gas Agency!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
D. No. 21-3-292 Gr. Floor,, Petla Burj, Petla Burj
18-7-455/A/1, Near Lalithabagh Rly Bridge, Gowlipura
Plot No. 1237/A, Road No. 66, Jubilee hills
Shop No. 3, Plot No. 3, H. No. 2-26-101, SBI COLONY, Karkhana
D. No. 6-1-121, Padmarao Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
new bowenpally h. p gas marutigas company
hp gas agency bowenpally secunderabad
maruti gas agency secunderabad
maruti gas agency
maruthi gas agency hyderabad phone no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.