Tuesday, 17 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Marwadi Hindi Vidyalaya High School

Marwadi Hindi Vidyalaya High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Marwadi Hindi Vidyalaya High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Schools
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    1-8-118, Nallagutta, P G Road, Secunderabad - 500003
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2784-3610
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    5.4 km (Maps & Directions)
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    Primary, Secondary
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Other Categories
    Hindi Medium, Cheap
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0845-1545
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Paradise
  • Closest MMTS Station
    James Street
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Marwadi Hindi Vidyalaya High School scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.5
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.0
7.5
9.0
10.0
mahender kumar sharma on 21st Apr 2013, 5:42pm | Permalink
hi i am mahender sharma in short me jo bhi bana hu credits goes to my teacher who motivates me and i love my school i miss my class mates all who know me find out on facebook mahender93@rocketmail.com
sachin bhadouria ,civil engine on 16th Dec 2012, 4:10pm | Permalink
hi i m sachin singh bhadouria from madhya pradesh. i studied in this school at 2007-2008'th in 8th class. i got good education and good motivation by my teachers kulvan teacher(hindi), anita teacher( ss studies),rama teacher(maths) ,ekta teacher(science).now i m continue hard working to take my good future and special for mawadi school. now i dont know that this school is present or not because some issues were running at that time to take that hotel is more suitable instead of school. i m trying continue to search my classmates yakub,roshan,basant,brijkishor,anupam,sonu,malti,deepika,vasant,dashrath,tulsi,dolly and my all teachers but but i failed to search and touch them. please if u r in them them in those of my classmates or my teachers then call me on my no 9098534820 or 8305557918 or mail me sachinbhadouriya11@gmail.com.
N Ramanan on 30th Jul 2009, 5:05am | Permalink
I studied at this school from 1977-1985. I finished my 10th class from this school in the year 1985. I must say that this school provided good education, may not be the best. But it had best value for the money. In those days, some of the teachers were really good. I have very high regards for Ms. Bhagavathamma, Ms. Tulasi, Ms. Sultana, Ms. Usha and Ms. Sarojini. I am trying to get in touch with some of my friends, and havne't found any of my classmates online (either Facebook, MySpace, Linked In, batchmates.com). So if anyone of you (Birendra Kumar, Mithilesh, Balkishan, Yashveer Singh, Deepthi Gupta, Satya Priya, Rajesh Vashistha, Meenu, Padam Singh, Anita Tripathi and the list goes on) happen to know me, email me at nramanan@hotmail.com. Hoping to find some of my school friends...

Pros: Some of the good teachers were in this school from year 1977-1985
Cons: Infrastructure
RATING
9
MAHENDER SINGH on 25th Dec 2012, 11:32am | Permalink
Hi,
Dear N Ramanan,

It is really good to know about you. I have studied in this school only for a year in the session 1976-77. All above teachers were part of our career guide during this period and I have very sweet memory of this school for a year, which I really cherish even now. I was having 13 girls students and nine boys students during our session. We were only three students who cleared Matric in the year 1976. I am equally in search of my friend for 1976-77 batch. It was a lovely year for me, which keep cherishing through out my life. I am looking forward to hear from any of my class mat. I am in Baroda-Gujarat- and my cell number is 9824014044. Mahender Singh
Sudershan Pillai on 9th Jun 2009, 12:43pm | Permalink
it is the best school among the government schools,well oganised and very helpful for poor students.there were lot of teachers who helped me financialy and personaly for my studies.today also whenever i acheave something i remember my school day and my teacher.what iam today its all credit goes to my teacher and my school.i learned lot of thing in my schooling.
RATING
10
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Marwadi Hindi Vidyalaya High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
R P Road (5.9km)
7-1-497, 1st Floor, Bahadurpura (5.7km)
7-1-497, 1st Floor, Bahadurpura (5.7km)
53, Sebastian Road, Sebastian Road (5.9km)
Lane Opposite Ganapathi Complex, Navodaya Colony (5.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
who learn music by kulvan singh
marwadi hindi vidyalaya 10th class result hydrabad
Lakshmi hotmail.com "gmail.com" -scam 2014..2015
Marwadi Vidyalaya High School
marwade.shcool.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.