Saturday, 1 November 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Mediatravel Technologies Pvt Ltd (Software Company)

Mediatravel Technologies Pvt Ltd (Software Company) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mediatravel Technologies Pvt Ltd (Software Company) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Mediatravel Technologies Pvt Ltd (Software Company) scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Sri Ram Sai on 4th Mar 2014, 6:43pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet. If vacancies are available, please inform me at ramsai2627@yahoo.com

Thank You.
James bond on 24th Oct 2013, 2:44pm | Permalink
if you don't have proper contact numbers then why the f*** you listed your business. Cheap people.
Tml Kumar on 6th Dec 2012, 3:56pm | Permalink
Hi
this is Tml Kumar fresher, looking forward to work with the media group.
my phone number is 9985916647
andrew on 6th Dec 2012, 3:54pm | Permalink
hi
i am with 24/7 and i am looking for the media group
my phone numbr is 9885047483
A.V.Ramadevi on 3rd Jun 2012, 10:53am | Permalink
Hi
I am looking forward to work with media group
i am currently working with HSBC
my ph no:9052562260
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mediatravel Technologies Pvt Ltd (Software Company)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-906/A/2, Flat Number 403, Fourth Floor, Diamond Block, Rockdale Compound, Behind Yashoda Hospital, Somajiguda (2.0km)
205, Diamond Block, Rockdale Compound, Somajiguda (2.0km)
Flat Number 205, 207, 2nd Floor, Diamond Block, Rockdale Compound, Somajiguda (2.0km)
308, Lumbini Rockdale Compound, Somajiguda (2.0km)
6-3-570/1, 201, Rockdale Compound, Diamond Block, Somajiguda (2.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
media travels pvt ltd
media travels pvt ltd hyd
media travel technology pvt ltd at somajiguda in hyderabad
media travel technologies ltd contact details
media travel technologies ltd hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.