Saturday, 24 March 2018 »  Login
Astrologers » Mrs Rajasudha
I am at

Mrs Rajasudha

Mrs Rajasudha is listed in Astrology. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mrs Rajasudha follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Mrs Rajasudha scheduled currently.
16 - 30 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
sampath on 28th Feb 2018, 12:34am | Permalink
Hi I just wanted express my opinion about madam I had been visited many astrologers in India but most of them were just behind money I saw few reviews about madam there were both good and bad reviews one of my friend who already visited,

madam,s place expressed positive opinion about him so took last chance, I taught it must be office when I went their got to know its his own house staying with family so got some confidence, waited for almost 1 hour;( finally my turn came, I showed my birth chart he took some time to read chart then for almost 15-20 min I was in great shock because what ever he predicted about my past was 100% perfect then I shared my problem with him very, he told some remedies for my problem( I don’t want to share my personal problems) I was very confused after hearing his predictions I was very happy and when he suggested some remedies I was totally confused because of my past experience with other astrologers later he told their is no expenses or money to be paid for this remedies I was surprised very gently he said your problem can be solved only by good karma if I take money for this you will not get result again I questioned him what is benefit for your he replied if I help you what ever good result(Good Karma) is coming to you in that 10% will come to me I work for good karma not for money in few cases money is required that depends on people their is no money business here, I taught god only made me to come here was very thankful for my friend.

He asked me to come next week and he gave some remedies and suggested few routines to follow slowly I could see some changes in my life which I was waiting for from many years now im really happy out of my issue leading peaceful life with my hubby .

madam is simple great among so many fake astrologer their is someone who helps for good karma great person I was shocked to see one review about madam where they have expressed he is not good, like places is really hero for people like us I wanted share my experience so that because of this some good karma;
Roshan on 27th Feb 2018, 4:31pm | Permalink
Over rated & not up to mark.I felt she is nice woman but in the starting she was arrogant.Don't know why?? I was not satisfied with the very less time she gave & the amount she charged.
Over all her reading didn't benefit me at all.
mohit on 23rd Feb 2018, 12:06am | Permalink
I am really glad to meet Dr.Rajasudha,M.A P.hd. Astrology Numerology,
thank you so much madam for helping me out with proper and genuine prediction, I had no clue why things were going wrong with me and I was misleading in my directions of career and marriage, no one were supporting me nor parents nor friends facing lot of financial issue .but Dr.Rajasudha thank you so much to show me the right directions telling me what to do what not to, and the month you told me about approaching my carrier went very true and in right way, I got a good job and first time I am satisfied about my job carrier . now I am getting married to the guy my parents looked for my parents are very happy with me thank you madam. as you said not to stop my studies though I got job I will continue in next 2 months doing ms in abroad, you never forced me to do anything and showed me the right way thank you madam.really good level of prediction and knowledge about astrology Numerology, thanks for giving best solutions to approach my problems.
Mohan on 25th Feb 2018, 12:24am | Permalink
Don't tell lies. You being a boy you are marrying a husband??
Naren on 24th Dec 2017, 3:27pm | Permalink
The positive reviews on her are all fake & bogus written by her husband (who is a rudraksha seller) by his butler english.Just observe the language & you will see many words are resembling.They both also have youtube channels of their own.They are doing business in the name of God.I don't mind when anyone does business on religion,but what irritates me is that they themselves are not well knowledgeable regarding religion and astrology.Raja Sudha has very less knowledge on astrology/numerology & she is making youtube videos by her bookish knowledge that she learnt on internet & referring some books.She has bookish knowledge.More over when any client goes to get astrology services from her (by getting mesmerized by the way she speaks on tv channels) ,she doesn't care them,her behaviour will rather be arrogant & rude even though the client were nice.No value for money if you seek her astro guidence.I am telling this from personal experience guys.
ravi on 30th Jan 2018, 10:34am | Permalink
i do agree, she thought of selling me a fake gemstone.
Ali on 29th Jun 2017, 11:27pm | Permalink
Yes she is excellent astro numerologist.
durgareddy on 3rd Sep 2017, 6:43pm | Permalink
we mat rajasudha on 2017 Feb she is very good astrologer numerologist and councillor and she gave good moral support to my self and my son .she is in to media field lots of people irritate her but she have good patencie
Kasi Panthul on 4th Feb 2017, 5:52pm | Permalink
It will give very good simple remides astrolog and numerology blindely approach
Ramu on 27th Jan 2017, 5:42pm | Permalink
Rajasudha madem very good astro numerologist
It will give more time also
Krishna on 17th Jan 2017, 2:39pm | Permalink
100% I agreed Rajasudha madem is one of top Astrologe and numerology palmistry ap and tg .
my family adviser since 10 years it will give very good remides.
rudraksha8475 on 16th Jan 2017, 6:25pm | Permalink
Some Astrologer will come to us and thay will ask more time how can we will give more time unless arguments
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:49pm | Permalink
She gave Rudraksha for my problem she gave some mantras also it Work out me very well for her knowledge 2000 fee is very reasonable because she has knowledge astrology numerology palmistry and also vastu very limited appointments she will give I went some other astrologer that charged me only 500rs but no use no knowledge so guy's pl consulate knowledge people like raja sudha mam she is well qualified also .
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:39pm | Permalink
She Is very Good Astrologer and she Gave 20 to 30
Mints time dipend upon client bhihaviour .she has very good knowledge in astrology numerology and also Pamistry. She gave good remedies for my problem.after consulting her I got very good results in my life many times at evening time whenever I asked doubt's she gave asnswers very carefully
SravanUSA on 7th Nov 2016, 7:16am | Permalink
thanks. I saved my money..was about to send money
Nikhil on 26th Sep 2016, 2:00pm | Permalink
I took consultation from her in 2012 or 13[don't remember exact year and month]...From my personal experience and the basic knowledge i myself have gained since years of studying and research in Vedic Astrology and Numerology,i can definitely say that i was not at all satisfied by her consultation,i left the place completely dissatisfied and dejected and spent 600 rupees for getting reading from a person who herself had very less knowledge and understanding about astrology and numerology.She was rather rude,aggressive,proud and not at all polite even though i was polite and soft spoken.The way she looks and speaks in her tv shows was completely different from what i have experienced on that fateful day of taking consultation from her.My humble suggestion to her,please mam,be well informed and knowledgeable about Vedic Astrology before you charge for reading an horoscope.
Sowjanya on 8th Oct 2016, 12:26pm | Permalink
I agree with nikhil, she is very rude and aggressive. And charges are also too high.
Meenasmile25 on 10th Apr 2016, 5:00pm | Permalink
No positive . Worst. Truly
Meena on 10th Apr 2016, 4:56pm | Permalink
Wast of money . For 2 min we have to pay 2000 rs. She don't know anything about numerology. She behaves like a rudraksha seller . She is a money succur . To earn money she choose this way
16 - 30 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mrs Rajasudha!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Hotel Raj Classic Inn, Room Number 102, M G Road
House Number 12, Street Number 1, Himayathnagar
1-1-261/29, Near Bridge, Chikkadpally
Ashok Villa Apartments, 2nd Floor, Suman Housing Colony, West Marredpally
8-3-231/B/406, 3rd Floor, Near Poorna Tiffin Centre & Krishna Hospital, Sri krishna Nagar, Check Post, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
rajasudha appointment
rajasudha channel
evam rajasudha Bhoomi album Raja special
rajasudha astrologer at hyderabad
miya musa ji Aurangabad
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.